About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daverne Deadra Lindsey.
Daverne Deadra Lindsey
Daverne Deadra Lindsey, Service Advisor/ASM, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Daverne Deadra Lindsey

Service Advisor/ASM

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Daverne Deadra Lindsey

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- I.Car2

Friendly, fast service. Work finished within a hour. Informative of upcoming services needs of vehicle. Prices on point. Overall great customer service with a smile. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased our team delivered fast and friendly service. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Jk2017

Ms. Lindsey was Highly professional, efficient and thorough. She was able to work with her team to have me out in the time frame she promised and ensured that I was taken care of while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, price check on a part, battery in a key fob"

- Kyle S.

My experience was perfect as usual. My rep is always nice, informative & cool. ive had her a few times & she is my fav. Got in and out just like she said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kyle, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall"

- Ventohampshire

They actually care. They always welcome all customers and they put in maximum effort to help and communicate with customers. I would highly recommend any one to this specific dealership. Service is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- Beaver

The fast lane was quick and the customer service was top notch. Great job as always! In and out in less than an hour and the customer service was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear that we were able to provide top notch service to you during your recent visit with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!! Quick and professional - friendly staff !"

- Wheaton

I had to get an oil change and the service was quick and she was extremely helpful with other questions I had !! I was treated with respect and care ! Great vistb as it was my first time !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Excellent Staff"

- Jane Lawing

Bought my 2015 Chrysler 200 from Hall Chrysler Jeep in 2014. They perform all routine service work. Have always been very pleased. Will continue to go to Hall for all my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Ann Caruso

Feb 05, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jane, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! Congratulations on your new 2015 Chrysler 200! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My great experience"

- Debonair86

My experience was great the timing the service price all great I even made it out in time to see my daughter's award ceremony lol I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a place to have there car serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and quick service...all service needs met."

- tsgatling

Everything I needed today was handled in a timely manner. I was able to make it to work early! Daverne was friendly and explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are happy Daverne and the team were able to meet your service needs in a timely and efficient manner. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Mt

Outstanding service as always. They even rushed the work done when my plans had changed. Super friendly and always takes the time to explain what was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so glad that our team consistently provides you with outstanding service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,471

2017 Dodge Durango

$34,759

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,453

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378

2018 Dodge Charger

$33,677