About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Ahlschwede.
David Ahlschwede
David Ahlschwede, Sales Manager, Beatrice Ford Lincoln
5.0

David Ahlschwede

Sales Manager

Beatrice Ford Lincoln

4115 N 6th St
Beatrice, NE 68310

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

127 Reviews of David Ahlschwede

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal made better"

- Allen1960

This is the third car that I have leased from Beatrice Ford Lincoln. Every three years I look around for the best deal and each time I end back up at Beatrice Ford Lincoln. Each time I have ended up getting a better deal then I thought possible. The entire staff worked hard to get me the car I wanted at the lowest price. At sale they worked with my schedule and worked late to help me get out the door with my new car as quick as possible. I expect in three years I will check around again and will end up at Beatrice Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a okkkkkkkkkkkkkkk"

- KM62KANSAS Verified Customer

you handled every thing ok thanks will work you in the future and will have your service in mind for future things a they come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Attention to Detail"

- Ron Petsch Verified Customer

I went to Beatrice Ford to inquire on a new car since I have purchased my two previous vehicles there and I liked the service and attention that I had previously received. I have worked with Dave before and on this visit as well. He is totally professional, not over bearing and down-to-earth with providing cost information. Since the Beatrice Ford inventory didn't have the exact options and accessories I wanted, Dave spent a lot time researching exactly what I did want and didn't attempt to "dump" a similar but less than what I wanted vehicle on me. I appreciate the time and effort he took to find my dream vehicle and bring to Beatrice Ford. I would recommend Beatrice Ford to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bphonsavat

Dec 07, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your business, and also the time you took to provide us feedback and a review. We're very appreciative of both! Thank you again!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience"

- pendrp Verified Customer

The dealership nd all we worked with were very concerned that we had a excellent experience could not be more satisfied and will use this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much, not just for your business but for the time you took to provide us a review and feedback. All are greatly appreciated!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It doesn't get any better than Beatrice Ford."

- cowboy Verified Customer

Awesome as always...all dealerships should be like this. I have purchased here before and no reason to go anywhere else. THE BEST OF THE BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for the review and the feedback! Greatly appreciated!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for a tire that needed to be fixed"

- Valh148511 Verified Customer

We brought the tire down to be fixed. They had an opening and they fixed the tire while we waited and put it back on our Explorer. They were very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Dorothy, Brian Denton, Bobby Bphonsavat , I’m not sure who fixed the tire but he did an excellent job and was very careful with our vehicle.

Oct 04, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback and a review! It is greatly appreciated!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- LOVEHOCKEE Verified Customer

Sales, service and financing were responsive, courteous and thorough. Love my new car and specifically purchased from this dealer because of past service and sales. Owner is approachable and also responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us a review, and also share feedback. We appreciate your time and your business greatly!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Thorough"

- Claire and Al

Everyone greeted us with a smile. We had been car shopping at several dealerships in the area, looking at different small SUVs, and Beatrice Ford had the right vehicle, the right price, the right terms and the best follow up service. Plus they added pin striping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for providing us feedback and giving us a review. We are so happy you chose to do business with us!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent experience "

- Valh148511

This was an excellent experience from the very beginning, all the way through to the purchase of our vehicle. Everyone there made sure we were comfortable and had what we needed. They made sure all of our questions were answered. Brian went over in detail the information about the car and told us that if we had any questions after we left or in the future, that we shouldn’t hesitate to call him. Everyone we worked with was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Denton, Bobby Bphonsavat

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service on a long Saturday afternoon"

- dchangstrom Verified Customer

The Beatrice Ford team attended to everything I needed, and went above and beyond to accommodate my selection criteria. I had a great experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chace, Gabriel Estes

Aug 27, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and provide us a review. These are very valuable to us and other potential customers. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$42,305

2018 Ford F-150

$41,675

2018 Ford F-150

$49,622

2018 Ford F-150

$42,585

2018 Ford Taurus

$29,042

2018 Ford Explorer

$39,552

2018 Ford Taurus

$24,285

2018 Ford Transit-250

$33,680