About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Ahlschwede.
David Ahlschwede
David Ahlschwede, Sales Manager, Beatrice Ford Lincoln
5.0

David Ahlschwede

Sales Manager

Beatrice Ford Lincoln

4115 N 6th St
Beatrice, NE 68310

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

119 Reviews of David Ahlschwede

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent experience "

- Valh148511

This was an excellent experience from the very beginning, all the way through to the purchase of our vehicle. Everyone there made sure we were comfortable and had what we needed. They made sure all of our questions were answered. Brian went over in detail the information about the car and told us that if we had any questions after we left or in the future, that we shouldn’t hesitate to call him. Everyone we worked with was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Denton, Bobby Bphonsavat

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service on a long Saturday afternoon"

- dchangstrom Verified Customer

The Beatrice Ford team attended to everything I needed, and went above and beyond to accommodate my selection criteria. I had a great experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chace, Gabriel Estes

Aug 27, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and provide us a review. These are very valuable to us and other potential customers. Thanks again!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!!"

- styser1 Verified Customer

The experience was great, not pushy just good to work with. Very friendly and happy. I will go back. Recommend to my friends. Easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback and to share your experience with us and others who may also be shopping. We greatly appreciate it!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Trade"

- SharonD Verified Customer

David and Chris both did an excellent job making my trade of vehicles very enjoyable. David made sure he found just the vehicle I wanted and a deal I was satisfied with and Chris carried through to ensure that I was comfortable and pleased with the new vehicle. Bobby did our paperwork very efficiently and was also very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chace, Bobby Bphonsavat

Jun 11, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and other potential customers. It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our review"

- Ann

We recently purchased a 2018 Edge at the Beatrice Ford Lincoln dealership. This was our first experience at this dealership other than having oil changes there. Our salesperson was Spencer Bruntz & we were very pleased with him. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in &. .was very helpful by going to great lengths to find the exact vehicle with all the features we wanted. He was very patient, as my husband & I are an older couple wanting all the latest technology, but we know it takes us longer to absorb & learn these functions & Spencer went above & beyond in helping us once we made our decision. This decision took us several days & he was very good about letting us take our time & repeatedly helping us with the technology. . We also found everyone at this dealership extremely friendly & helpful, from the owner to each & everyone of the staff there. We are very happy that we chose our local dealership & would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and with the public! Your experience is very important to us, so we're happy it was a good one! We look forward to seeing you again for your 1st service!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- tck Verified Customer

The team is very attentive and great customer service. Appreciated their patience in my decision making. No pressure sales were appreciated. WE worked for nearly 6 months deciding on what to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time in working with us, and taking the time to provide us feedback! We appreciate it greatly and look forward with continuing to work with you in the future as well!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Green"

- Happycustomre

Jeff did exactly what we asked of him. He was extremely friendly and not at all pushy. He has followed up with us after the purchase to make sure everything was going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Green, Bobby Bphonsavat

May 03, 2018

Beatrice Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and other potential customers. It means the world to us!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"truck buying experience"

- Kent

I have bought quite a few vehicles in my life, and this was one of the best buying experiences I have had. Everyone we talked to was friendly and professional. I feel like they went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we were looking for, and also spent the time to make sure we understood the deal as well as the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Green, Bobby Bphonsavat

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with this dealership!"

- Lori Verified Customer

My husband and I previously purchased a truck with Beatrice Ford and had a great experience. When the time came for us to look at a different vehicle for me, we didn't hesitate to go to them again. Dave Ahlschwede worked with us and helped us get a great deal. He knows his job and he does it well. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Dave was able to find me the 2018 Escape I wanted, and I love it! We appreciate the service after the sale and know they will follow through with that. I highly recommend this dealership! Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chace, Bobby Bphonsavat

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- billadams1977 Verified Customer

I’ve been buying trucks from Ray and Doug for over twenty years. There really no reason to go anywhere else when it comes to buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hernandez, Doug Holle

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$33,468

2018 Ford F-150

$41,293

2018 Ford F-150

$33,523

2018 Ford Edge

$27,986

2018 Ford F-150

$41,175

2018 Ford F-150

$40,228

2018 Ford F-150

$52,522

2018 Ford F-150

$42,285