Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Badgwell.
David Badgwell
David Badgwell at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.4

David Badgwell

Internet Sales Director

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

Mark of Excellence

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of David Badgwell

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience I’ve ever had. Beyond genuine,..."

- Dylangarcia13

By far the best experience I’ve ever had. Beyond genuine, and just down to earth. I highly recommend these guys. I will definitely be back, when it comes time to get my wife’s new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buyer quotes us a price. Then changes it by $1000...."

- Unhappy

Car buyer quotes us a price. Then changes it by $1000. And says oh I made a mistake. After another guys so you can’t do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 03, 2020

Mark Allen Chevrolet responded

Mistakes happen. I'm sure you have made one or two in your life. When we admit it and take ownership of that mistake, that should be enough to let you know we are being honest with you. If we had started out $1000 higher, then came back and said we made a mistake, Would you want us to stick with the higher or lower price then?

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calli was awesome! We had a truck we weren’t happy with..."

- Tonyahinkle83

Calli was awesome! We had a truck we weren’t happy with and she made it work for us.2020 Chevy high country oh ya!! . Will be back for my car purchase next. God bless thank you Mark Allen family your the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Mauldin, Calli Grissom

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Wade and David were the most laid..."

- fyrefytur1575

Awesome experience. Wade and David were the most laid back, genuine and courteous guy's I've dealt with. The fact David was ex Army like me meant a lot. I really loved this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Sharp

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t recommend did not have a good experience the car we..."

- Johnny

Don’t recommend did not have a good experience the car we traded in was not payed off on time they sent our paperwork to the wrong address

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Thompson, Ray King, Dirk Zanchin, Paul Aaron

May 22, 2020

Johnny responded

Nope on the paperwork and yes it was paid off after it was a day late

May 22, 2020

Mark Allen Chevrolet responded

Johnny, my name is Ray King. I'm the inventory manager. I'm sorry you are upset about your paperwork being mailed to the wrong address. Have you received your paperwork now? Has your vehicle been paid off yet? I'm not able to find a car deal that has had these issues with the name Johnny.

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new Traverse, David..."

- Mekaela Wallace

We had a great experience buying our new Traverse, David made the process simple and I got the Car I have been wanting in an affordable payment range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gunkel

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calli was great with helping me feel very welcome and..."

- Tristan king

Calli was great with helping me feel very welcome and taken care of and David went above and beyond to help me get in a car In a really short period of time anybody else i here is looking for a car there is no doubt that I will send them to calli and David because they just did the best possible job in helping me and I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- Lilly.mathison

Super great people, Kerstin Whitmore in Sales was super. She was friendly and knowledgeable of the product she is selling. Everyone was great!!!!!! Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerstin Whitmore , Darren Wells In Finance

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Big daddy k

Come buy a Vehicle from this dealership top notched I would recommend them to anyone. I’m also buying trucks for my business from them later on next month

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoya Allen, Mark Allen, LTC USA Retired Shel Jones

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your typical car dealership! "

- The Hales

The first time I have EVER had a car dealership actually show me the report they used to value my trade, tell me the total price for the vehicles we were looking to buy (without me having to threaten to leave if they didn't), get us a GREAT interest rate, and then sign the final paperwork (not just a commitment to buy) all in the same day! I was so nervous going in because I have been "car dealed" (by someone I trusted) in the past and completely expected all of the "usual" tactics! I expected them to pull the rug out from under us all the way through until the end (I'm still waiting for a call that says something didn't happen correctly! - Hopefully that doesn't happen!) Shelley, the sales woman my husband had been talking to via internet sales, was busy when we arrived, so David, a sales manager, came out and took our nearly impossible request, worked some amazing magic, and came up with a deal that we could manage! We came in with one VERY used, high mileage truck, and left with two newer low mileage vehicles that will meet both of our needs for prices we could afford! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelley Clawson

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,341

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,341

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,178

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,178

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $19,176

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$19,176

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $46,373

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$46,373

used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $43,286

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$43,286

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $45,998

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,998