About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Ball.
David Ball
David Ball, Senior Sales & Leasing Specialist, Phillipsburg Easton Honda
5.0

David Ball

Senior Sales & Leasing Specialist

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

400 Route 519
Phillipsburg, NJ 08886

Contact Me

Allow me to provide you an easier way to receive what you need in your next vehicle! I promise to make your purchase experience fun, informative, easy and efficient. I follow through on commitments. Come experience a new high in customer service!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leaderhip Nationally recognized Silver Award winner past 2 years

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of David Ball

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new car"

- SaraJo19857

Needed to get a very affordable like new car. Drove out with a very affordable like new car. Car insurance went up 10 bucks for the year. Im still paying 225 a month. I also doubled my fuel efficiency 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunlap, Anthony Sherman , Yuri

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best off the best"

- Jt car' expirience

I can not describe in words the great service,information and nice treatment I got from David Ball, from honda in Phillisburg-Easton. Big..THANKS YOU...uff, Iam so HAPPY! Keep the good work and I will see you again in my next car's purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hernandez

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience I would go back "

- Pumpkin

It was a great experience great dealership and most of all they are great people I would recommend them to everyone go to David ball great guy and understand your needs and will make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and follow up"

- christacalvin

David Ball and Eric Toth were the sales reps. David was extremely knowledgeable about the Clarity which I really appreciated because I was not familiar with plug in hybrids. I contacted manager Anthony Sherman and he quickly resolved the referral check. Thanks to all. Christa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sherman , Eric Toth

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DON

David was very knowledgeable about the car. He did not pressure me as I pursued other options to make sure this was the right car for me. He was always willing to take time to show me the car or answer any questions via email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Drake

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Pamelamuehe

This was our 4th Honda purchase and we found it to be the least stressful of all of them. We found them to be very professional and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Drake

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- kearse2015

GOOD SERVICE GREAT SALES STAFF GO TO DAVID BALL HE IS GOOD AT WHAT HE DO HE WON'T LET UP TILL YOU WALK OUT WITH A CAR EVEN IF IT TAKES A COUPLE OF DAYS JUST HAVE TO BE PATIENT HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME AND I'M HAPPY WITH MY OUTCOME LOKKING FOR A DEALERSHIP THIS IS THE ONE TO GO TO YOU WON'T BE LET DOWN DAVID BALLIS THE MAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Mattmel2016

Have two cars from them in our house now. Good dealership. Staff is very helpful. Few minor issues but everything was resolved. Staff helped solve any issues we had. I would refer to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Iskols

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Financing car "

- Cdeats

David Ball was a great help to me in getting myself a used car. He made the process much easier than I expected and I couldn’t be happier with the results! I’m very grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 CR-V EX"

- John24

This my second lease from Philipsburg Honda.Dave was knowledgeable about the car.The whole process was fairly quick.Aftee the purchase Dave explain and set up my wives and my own phone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$24,990

2017 Honda Accord

$31,730

2017 Honda Civic

$27,435

2016 Honda CR-V

$32,245

2017 Honda Accord

$23,990

2017 Honda Pilot

$44,370

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Accord

$25,850