Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Ball.
David Ball
David Ball at Phillipsburg Easton Honda
5.0

David Ball

Senior Sales & Leasing Specialist

Phillipsburg Easton Honda

400 Route 519
Phillipsburg, NJ 08886

Contact Me

Allow me to provide you an easier way to receive what you need in your next vehicle! I promise to make your purchase experience fun, informative, easy and efficient. I follow through on commitments. Come experience a new high in customer service!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leadership Nationally recognized Silver Award winner past 3 years

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of David Ball

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TRUELY AWESOME!!!"

- AdjDat2019

Dave Ball, Marc Anthony & Kevin Drake are Awesome. They're All Professional, Respectable and Courteous. A Great Team to work with. Looking forward to a Great Continuing relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anthony, Kevin Drake

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Kellylavalva

My car buying experience was top notch from start to finish. Dave was easy going and extremely helpful even to the point of picking me up to get my car. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Experience"

- Salium85

David Ball and Yuri assisted us in purchasing yet another vehicle from PHILLIPSBURG Easton Honda. This by far was the easiest, most stress-free/ non-pressured buying experience I have ever had. Plus, David stayed after hours to help us get acclimated with new car controls. The guys at PEH Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yury Lubarsky

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- DnR

We worked with David Ball on a new CRV, and the experience was excellent. David goes above and beyond to ensure that the customer has the best experience. David took the time to understand our needs, budget, and what options worked best for us, and then presented us with a great deal. He is highly professional, knowledgeable, dedicated, and patient. David also demonstrated the various features, configured the settings for us according to what we prefer, performed the mobile phone pairing, and answered all of our questions. We have been happy customers of PE Honda since 2002. For each vehicle the sales and service experience has been excellent. It is a pleasure working with David and we look forward to working with him and the PE Honda team again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Ball did everything he could to help me with my car..."

- H.Matos

David Ball did everything he could to help me with my car buying ... professionally. Thanks. I will definitely buy another car with David nex time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New CRV"

- Deb

Bought a car at this dealership/ very good customer service- fast and efficient! When I got the car the sales person- Eric T was quite helpful getting me accustomed to all of the features! Was a bit overwhelmed with all the new technology! Thought the owner manual would guide me through the gray areas! That was hopeful optimism! After being frustrated with setting things up to my liking- I contacted Eric- he told me to come back and they could help with remedial training! I did go back -Had the pleasure to work with David Ball- he knew the car inside and out! He programmed so many features - customized to my liking! Very patient and so knowledgeable! I left feeling like I knew and was comfortable with my new investment! Thank you David! The dealership should be happy they have you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Toth

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience"

- Greg

i got a fast response, from a inquiry about a car that i was interested in. Mark Williams Jr. asked a few questions about my needs. I was then referred to David Ball, who quoted me my deal. It was what i was looking for. David was genuine and easy to meet and work with, I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Williams jr

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helping me fix my Apple car play"

- Barbara Kwasnik

Dave Ball very great the best he helped me fix my Apple car play and now it works right over the phone I would recommend David Ball for help I really appreciated him for helping over the phone with the Apple car play

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Ball was very helpful."

- Pilot on patrol 2019*

David Bell listened to what we wanted in a car and did not waste our time trying to sell us anything we did not want. We received the best Pilot in our price range and they were worked with us for financing. It was a pleasure doing business with David and the Phillipsburg Honda Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Novak, Dan Dunlap

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To David Ball & the rest of the PEHonda Dealership Team"

- Mark Esguerra

In the 3 times we’ve dealt with Honda, David has always treated our family so well! He (and I’m sure the rest of the team) genuinely seek our satisfaction as customers. It gets a little old when people are trying to be too “overselling” if you know what I mean. David, in particular, is NOT like that. He genuinely wants to work with what you seek for in a car, the financials, and he genuinely wants you to be satisfied. He’s been very good to us in the 3 times we’ve went to Honda for purchase. You guys at PEHonda are amazing! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yury Lubarsky

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,240

2019 Honda Accord

$26,240

New 2019 Honda Insight car

2019 Honda Insight

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2018 Honda CR-V car

2018 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $40,335

2018 Honda Odyssey

$40,335

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585