Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Barron.
David Barron
David Barron, Service Advisor, Porsche Riverside
4.9

David Barron

Service Advisor

Porsche Riverside

3210 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

79 Reviews of David Barron

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Ajay Kamboj

Took the time to address all issues with the truck and detailed work. Conveniently delivered the vehicle back to my spouse as I was out of the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Ajay, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are so pleased that we could make your recent service experience go so seamlessly. It is our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as positive as possible, and we will continue to aim to do just that in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star as always "

- Alex Green

I took my wife’s Cayenne in for what I thought was going be an expensive brake job, but as always the service team reassured me that it was most likely brake dust buildup. And sure enough that was the cause of the noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Allen

Aug 01, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Alex, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad that we could be of assistance to you and get your and your wife's concerns taken care of. We wish you both the safest of travels. If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!"

- pbmd

David Barron really came through for me- AGAIN! I needed my 911 Turbo S serviced before I took it on a 10-day road trip. Effortlessly (and at the last minute- I might add) my loaner (a brand new Cayenne!) was waiting for me and everything was handled smoothly and efficiently - with a simple text to David everything was arranged and like clockwork I was in and out of the dealership and on my way. David's handling of details and oversight always makes my experience at Porsche Riverside an exceptional experience- so much so that I would never consider taking my business to a different dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! Your safety and satisfaction are our priorities, and we are overjoyed that David could make your recent visit so smooth and efficient. It is our pleasure to do all that we can to assist you, and we will certainly continue to offer you nothing less than the same quality service in the future. We wish you the safest of travels and look forward to serving you again soon. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- Waseemk

I have been using this dealership to service 2 Porsche cars; a chaynne turbo and a 911 , for the past 3 years. Best Porsche service I have ever received. They keep you in the loop all the time, they are very respectful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are so appreciative of your loyalty, and we are honored that our efforts consistently meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE "

- TMILLER

David Barron was an OUTSTANDING Service Advisor. As I entered the Dealership David was very quick to greet me and listen to my concerns. David recapped the service needs that I shared to him and ensured that nothing was missed. David quickly got me a ride home so I could get back to work and called me a few hours later letting me know what my vehicles needs were and when I could expect my car to completed. I drop by the dealership a day later to retrieve a personal item out of my car and David walked me to my car, introduced me to the technician Eddie, and Eddie showed me what he was working on and reviewed the needed repairs that was taking place to my car. Eddie was very patient answering my questions and his work area was impeccably clean. Every part was nicely laid out and my car was being treated as if you were getting surgery in a doctors office. I couldn't ask for any better service!!! David will always be my service advisor from now on. GREAT JOB !!!! David and Eddie : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie I believe was the Service Technician that worked on my car OUTSTANDING JOB !!!

Jul 31, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing review! We are happy to hear that David and Eddie took exceptional care of you and your vehicular needs throughout the entirety of your visit. Providing thorough, quality, and reliable service is so important to us, and we are certain that David will continue to offer you nothing less in the future. We look forward to working with you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regard, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service "

- Sheri Murray

As always, David Barron seeks to go above and beyond to make transactions seamless. While my car is in service, I never have to worry that both my car and I will be taken care of. He is always responsive and available to answer any questions that I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Sheri, Thank you so much for your amazing review! It is wonderful to know that David has your confidence, and that he consistently provides you with seamless experiences! We are certain that he will continue to offer you nothing short of the same quality and reliable service in the future. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- amanhas

I have had my car serviced hear a few times and every time it’s been a great experience! Little things like garaging the car while I was out of country, having fast turn around times, giving out high quality loaner vehicles, and even texting me regarding any service updates keeps me coming back. David, my service advisor, also has a way of treating me with respect and kindness which is more important than anything else in this kind of industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we are so pleased that David's thorough and respectful service has consistently met your satisfaction. It is our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as positive as possible, and we look forward to continuing to do just that in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- focus426

Maintenance and recall issue was were fixed within a day, very efficient. Didn’t wait too long to get my car back. Friendly services, will go back again for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that your service was completed- efficiently and to your satisfaction! We wish you safe travels and look forward to working with you again when your vehicle is ready for its next visit. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer "

- Lynn2145

As always, I had a great car service experience at this place; the only place I would take my Porsche. David Barron assisted me this time and he did very good, very thorough in explaining everything that my Porsche needs. He made sure that the car was ready at the time I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Lynn, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to have your confidence and delighted to know that your recent experience working with David met your satisfaction once again. Thorough and efficient service is what we aim for, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with such in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department experience"

- ml53

A short review of my experience in the service department of Riverside Porsche last week. After a frustrating 4 or 5 days of me trying to get my car to pass a smog check, following multiple drive cycle examples on line and multiple trips to the check station I decided to call David (Barron) at Riverside Porsche for suggestions. He recommended bringing it into the shop as he said "if it doesn't pass a smog test it shouldn't be on the road" Its rare to see this level of attention anymore in the service industry.I knew he wasn't going to give the car back until his mechanics corrected the problem. I brought it in on Monday afternoon and by Wednesday afternoon it was ready to go. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that David was thorough in ensuring that your vehicle was in the perfect condition for you to take back on the road. Your safety is our utmost priority. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more that he or the team may help you with in the future. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2019 Porsche 911

$151,400

2019 Porsche 911

$144,990

2019 Porsche 911

$213,100

2018 Porsche Macan

$63,750

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$93,480

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

2019 Porsche 911

$225,200

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910