About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Baumannn.
David Baumannn
David Baumannn, New Sales & Leasing Agent, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

David Baumannn

New Sales & Leasing Agent

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

David Baumann selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

18 Reviews of David Baumannn

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman!"

- Downer Family

David was great! He worked fast and efficiently but not leaving you pressured. He definitely has the understanding of you getting what you want is what he wants. It was also nice purchasing a new vehicle feeling like everyone won and no one got ripped off. I also felt like they were straight forward, no BS, and no hidden agenda. Thanks David! We will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the kind review! David was happy to help you find your perfect ride. Congratulations and enjoy!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and awesome people!"

- Josh and Lisa Mergenthaler

Picked out our car online test drove it and was in and out in a fast timely manner. Knowledgeable and friendly! Will recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that you enjoyed working with our team. It was our pleasure to serve you.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and quick service "

- Chryslerdan2511

They made my purchase of my Chrysler 300 fast and convenient! Every part of it was very up front and no messing around! Jason handled everything on time and with ease and David the salesman found just want I wanted and got everything under budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your amazing wonderful shopping experience with our team. Congratulations on your Chrysler! Please let us know if we can do anything else to assist you.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Twalsh17

I thought David was professional, not high pressure, helpful and knew what he was talking about. I would definitely buy a car from Royal Gate again and recommend David to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're so glad that David has earned your trust. We're always happy to help you with your vehicle needs.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was just a wonderful experience. "

- Titia

The experience was great. It was so easy and quick. I did an online financial application, and within hours I was approved for the car of my dream. Thanks to everyone involved. I'm a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Oct 07, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Titia! We will be sure to thank our team for helping you get your dream car. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience Best prices in town"

- weddingsinbloom2

This was the best car buying experience ever. I let them know what I was looking for and the upside down trade in I had to offer. All I got from them was a lets make it happen attitude and an unbelievable deal. You wont beat these guys anywhere. Thank you Royal Gate Dodge, David Baumann and the wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing! We're very delighted to see your shopping experience went perfectly and we appreciate the five star feedback for our amazing team. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless Purchase"

- Satisfied Customer

Great customer service, effortless experience, no pressure from sales or finance personnel to sell us what we didn’t want or need. Would use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for sharing your satisfaction. Congratulations on your new car! Please let us know if we can assist you again. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to any future visits.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier "

- SGlatz630

David Baumann helped me get into my dream car for the right price! He was knowledgeable and made the process stress free! I’m beyond happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, It was a pleasure doing business with you and congratulations on your new dream car! We are so happy to see that David provided you with an excellent customer experience and we'll be sure to let him know about your feedback. Thank you for the 5-stars and feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Baumann Knows His Stuff"

- NatalieCoyne

My car purchase with Royal Gate was about as smooth as a sale could go. I found my car on the website, contacted the dealership, was put in contact with David and we were off to the races. David knew the answer to every question I had and eased my mind with his knowledge. You can tell he really cares about his customers and wants them to find a car that they love and will love for a long time. I’ll probably buy every car of my life from David. I think he should definitely get a raise because he is clearly the best salesman at the store. He probably deserves a bonus, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi Natalie, thank you for taking the time to recognize David! We're glad that he was a valuable asset to your experience. He was happy to assist you and ensure that you were completely satisfied with your purchase. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Friendly Staff"

- Pearlx1

Great experience. Will be willing to come back again when looking to purchase a new or used car or truck. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Aug 15, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2015 Dodge Charger

$19,832

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2015 Honda Accord

$16,818

2013 Kia Sorento

$13,341

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,352

2013 Ram 1500

$21,477

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,411