About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Baylis.
David Baylis
David Baylis, Client Advisor, BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

David Baylis

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of David Baylis

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service every time...."

- ctblueyes1

BMW of Bridgeport has superior service that you won’t want to bring your BMW any where else. Their staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Don’t just take my word for it, stop in and see for yourself...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for expressing such kind words! We are happy to have provided you with a superior service experience!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- af123

I intended to visit another BMW dealership closer to my home, but decided on BMW Bridgeport when the other salesman became unresponsive after our first conversations. I'm very glad I did - overall, there is more selection of cars, and a friendlier atmosphere at Bridgeport. David was able to select a few cars for me to look at right away based off of the questions he asked me about color/mileage preferences and budget. After walking me through the inside and features of each of the cars I looked at, he helped me narrow down my choices for what best fit what I wanted and reviewed pricing with me again. Michael went with me on the test drive. He was very attentive and great at further explaining the features of the car before we began, as this was my first time driving a BMW. I came back the next day to pick up the car, Anthony showed me the more technical things inside the car - he set up my Bluetooth, walked me through the different systems in the car, etc. - helpful since there is a lot going on. In Finance, Mike very patiently went through each of the documents before asking me to sign, answering all of my questions as we went. The employees at BMW Bridgeport made this a very easy process from start to finish. I would buy from here again/recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for coming to BMW of Bridgeport! We are glad that you made the decision to give us a visit and ended up entirely satisfied with your experience here. We certainly appreciate all of the kind words and the thorough review!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above Expectations"

- Carla

I visited another BMW store PRIOR to going to BMW Bridgeport. This is an experience I wished I could delete from my thoughts, as afterwards I decided I would prefer not to visit another BMW store however my husband was very persistent in me going /trying the Bridgeport Store. This was a visit which resulted in me getting the Car I wanted, and I am still amazed at the level of service extended by each and everyone we came in contact with but moreover David our Salesman. David exhibited patience, answered our questions no matter how silly some of them were ( As I never owned a BMW before) and was very detailed with everything including the financial. With his help I was able to secure what I needed and more. Today I am a proud first time owner of a BMW all because BMW Bridgeport was able to demonstrate genuine customer relations and win me over not realizing I already had a not very Kind experience from another Store. Thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jun 12, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you so much for giving us a shot! We are happy that you came in, and we are delighted that David and the team could provide you with a marvelous experience. We appreciate all of the kind words. And of course, congratulations on your first BMW!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing experience"

- Greenstamps

Just leased BMW # 6 from Mr. David Baylis: an honest,smart and experienced and caring guide through the maze of decision making and paperwork ,etc. Go see him-Great Dealership and Wonderful Person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy that you had such a smooth experience with David.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- gswarni

David made the process seamless. I will always have a BMW!!! The price was fair and the service is outstanding. They have such attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It’s great to have you as part of the BMW family! We really appreciate the positive review and the kind words. Hope to see you again next time!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time"

- rashad241

David was very nice and helpful. He discussed the car features very nicely. Also Glen did a great job showing the features ofthe car to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore

Apr 30, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thanks for the positive words regarding David and Glen! We hope you enjoy your BMW!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car of my Dreams"

- David D.

I have been a customer at BMW of Bridgeport, CT for 6 years. I have always been impressed with the sales and service department. My lease was up on my 535. It was time for a serious upgrade. I worked with David Baylis. David took his time to walk me through my options. He knows BMW's lines and was able to explain the differences between the models and the options. Ultimately I selected a 2018 550M. The car is amazing and exceeded all of my expectations. Thanks to David and the Sales Manager Tony for taking great care of me. I would recommend a BMW to everyone that loves to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ferreone

Apr 05, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for being such a faithful BMW of Bridgeport customer! We also appreciate you taking the time to leave us a few kind words about your experiences here. You certainly made a great choice with your new BMW selection. We look forward to serving you next time!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW of Bridgeport"

- Emanuel Machado

David Baylis, was the main reason we bought our new car from BMW of Bridgeport. David was not pushy, very honest and above all very patient with me, as I can be very picky. We searched and test drove several different types of cars and David Baylis was the most friendly and personable sales representative we've met these last few month. Once we decided to purchase the car, David took care of all the paperwork so our time and effort was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

David is definitely a top-notch member of our team here at BMW of Bridgeport. We are very glad that you were taken care of during the entire process. Thank you for the review and for being our customer!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personal service "

- marshall breines

Everyone showed good knowledge of the product and were enthusiastic. David is an owner of an I3 which helped my leasing experience. The car performs as represented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Great to hear that you had an excellent experience! We are very glad that you are pleased with your new BMW.

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience/Highly recommend"

- BMW Baby

Went down knowing virtually nothing about BMW's and met with salesman David Baylis.He was super nice and easy to talk to. Didn't feel like he was just trying to make a sale. Athough I live closer to another BMW dealership, I will drive to Bridgeport BMW for all of my BMW needs. I highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport. If your looking for one, new or used, it is worth the drive. Both David and VIctoria Warner (finance) are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Mar 06, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our team. We are honored that you chose us to be your BMW family! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to working with you next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$51,535

2018 BMW X5

$63,835

2018 BMW X3

$50,095

2018 BMW 530

$62,635

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW 530

$58,345

2018 BMW X5

$85,245

2018 BMW X5

$85,795