About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Bencomo.
David Bencomo
David Bencomo, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.6

David Bencomo

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

cnc machinist tecnisian

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

56 Reviews of David Bencomo

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Familia

We were referred by a friend who purchased a vehicle for their daughter. We did a lot of research before deciding on Alpha Motors. We ended up purcashing two cars for both our daughters and left extremely satisfied! Both David and Shawn did everything they could to make it as painless as possible. We will be going back soon to purchase another vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C , David

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus "

- Henry Mccorry

Shak at Alpha motors was extremely and helpful and professional. I had limited funds and he was able to make the deal happen on the vehicle that I had been looking for. He was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Un Flatering reviews"

- Buyer

I am interested in one of your vehicles (cash buyer) but after reading some of the not so flattering reviews I am some what skeptic to buy. What insurance can this dealer give relating to true vehicle history and sound mechanics on a vehicle?.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: KHALID AZIMI, AHMAD H

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Mamaof3

David had the car ready for me when I arrived. There was ZERO pressure to buy after I got back from the test drive. We discussed all the details, reviewed the CARFAX, etc. He asked me if I already had my financing set or if I'd be interested to see what they could offer. I sat down with Shawn & he was able to drop the APR by over 1.5%. The entire process was easy and quick (including trading in my old car). Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great car buying experience!!"

- M.E.K.S.

Ok, I've purchased a few vehicles in my time but this was the absolute best! I live just outside of DC and the drive is approx. 1-1/2hrs. after my initial visit, I knew it was well worth the drive. I dealt with David B, Shak put the deal together and that was it. no negotiating no trade offs. just a good buying experience. they listen and deliver. believe it or not, I was happy to give them my money. it was just that good of an experience. they treat you with dignity and respect from start to finish. so, if you looking and considering this dealership, it's worth the drive and your time. because I give nobody a 10.. they get 9.9 out of 10!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Go To Guys"

- MB

I want to thank Shawn, Jason and David in that order. Shawn works hard to make deals happen Jason is his Wing man helping you find the car that fits and David does the follow up. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, amazing selection!"

- NeverTooManyCars!

What a gem! A superior selection of cars with great pricing and low miles. David Bencomo was a patient, helpful and wonderful salesperson who truly wanted to get everything right. Simply wonderful to deal with David, Shak and all the others at the dealership. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We couldn't be happier with our cars. Perfect car-buying experience. High marks on all counts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- Roddie25

I gave this rating , because the entire sales team at alpha motor helped me with my purchase the entire way. The sales team continuously got in contact with me to make sure i was aware of each step being taken to get me in the vehicle of my choice. John, Habib, Shawn, and David all helped me collectively as a team and made sure everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A, Shawn C , Habib

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing price on my purchase "

- Brenda lee

The total buying experience from sales, to finance was an excellent and professional during both times that I have purchased from Alpha Motorsports in Fredericksburg! I would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family. Thank you David bencomo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Value, Good Price, Warm Dealings."

- Eric

I have been looking for a sports car for some time to scratch a 50-year-old itch from the days of Sunbeam Alpine and MGA. I eventually settled on the Mazda Miata Sport because it did not have all of the bells and whistles of the high-end more gentrified models. I also used the internet to find offerings, to check prices, car condition, etc. to make some judgement on value. Alpine Motorsports was my first choice. And now I am no longer looking because the Miata is great, its value is great, the price was right, and David, the salesman, is a gentleman. So we left for the 120 mile ride home. I was great to put the top down and once again really having the feel of driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

$27,900

2016 Toyota Highlander

$27,750

2004 Ford Mustang

$21,900

2014 Chevrolet Corvette

$40,000

2014 Lexus LS

$45,000

2014 Cadillac CTS

$21,000

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,450

2014 Audi A5

$24,450