About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Bencomo.
David Bencomo
David Bencomo, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.6

David Bencomo

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

cnc machinist tecnisian

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of David Bencomo

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely experience!"

- Demisanya

This is the best car experience I ever had. If you are in order, you will be in & out of this amazing dealership. They are professionals, they educate you, and are all out great people & company. Thank you for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Steven09

Very good customer service, all very friendly and efficient, offer different options if you are not satisfied. I recommend as a very good place and the financial is fast, thank David of Alfa motor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless!!!"

- Ed787

Let me tell you this guys are on top of their game !!!! AJ,David,John you guys where awesome your kindness and attention to details where on point completely drama free great team put together @ alpha Motorsport I am a Lincoln guy but these guys treated me as I was buying a jaguar or a BMW not only about the sale but my family received the kindness and attention they deserved the lobby it’s great,has Cel charging station, snack bar,fresh coffe,👍 Super clean, I defenetly recomend ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A, AJ Sarwari, John C

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Different Experience"

- Chelle Powell

Staff was friendly, I am very picky about my vehicles that I have to pay a lot of money for, salesman David did what he could to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our second car"

- Hemigiy

This is the second car we bought from Alpha motorsport. David is a good salesmen. He's our go man. We only buy our cars from him. Shawn is a great guy he's the guy that made it happen. They treat you good. Nice people who work here. Very happy with our Hemi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean dealership"

- Happy c6

I found my dream car here. Dealership have large inventory, friendly staff (sales and service) and very clean environment inside and out. Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience "

- Thetewks

Everyone was friendly and courteous and knowledgeable. I drove the car home in rain for seven hours and had no issues. However I have a problem with the engine idle being low making the car stall. Small problem, I hope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Jeepjeep

They were willing to work with us on as far as our budget went. Manager was very helpful in every aspect of the sale and made the experience well worth it. Overall very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- BOROSD1978

Dave was extremely helpful with our purchase of our “new” truck! I am very happy with it and it was priced right! David, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super all around. No nonsense and lots of great cars. "

- Pegolden

Great place for used luxury cars. Flexible and willing to negotiate. All the cars are in great shape and reasonably priced. Highly recommended. Worth a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche Panamera

$64,750

2016 Audi A6

$31,900

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$26,000

2015 Lexus LS

$42,450

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$37,750

2016 Lexus IS

$23,000

2015 Audi S5

$38,750

2015 BMW 5-Series

$22,999