About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Bencomo.
David Bencomo
David Bencomo, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.7

David Bencomo

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

cnc machinist tecnisian

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

66 Reviews of David Bencomo

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great company to do business with"

- Ctoney

Came in 10 minutes before they closed and the staff stayed late to make sure we had the best experience! Left there with the vehicle I wanted in top shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ride"

- ceanganoe

The employees are very professional and the environment is not pushy. The processes for paper work was quick and you never felt lost. All in all a good purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari, John C

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bankruptcy comeback"

- bhays1971

Found the truck I was looking for and was able to help me get financed. Willing to give me the blue book value on my trade in, waive some fees and came through. I know I wasn’t going to have a low APR just coming back from a bankruptcy but some money down made the payment possible until I build a little credit back and refinance. I recommend this dealership, professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, MAX SHAHBAZ

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream come true"

- P98

I saw online the perfect picture and affordable car for my wife 20th Wedding anniversary present that she always dreamed about. David made it happen! She loves it! David was very accommodating and hospitable even while he was assisting other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The photos of the car online was excellent!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kingdom

Both David our sales rep and Shawn the Finance Mgr were amazing to work with! We are extremely happy with the vehicle we purchased and the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME SERVICE!!!"

- Mia 21

I had an AWESOME experience with my sales specialist DavidBencomo. David was knowledgeable, professional and polite. I love my Toyota Avalon... Thanks again David!!!! You are a jewel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process from start to finish."

- grace608

Went there and immediately test drove the car, then David laid out all the terms for me. Came back with the check and picked up the car and it was done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Decent car buying experience "

- Unhappy Cusotmer

I purchased a vehicle here and love the vehicle. However, I was disappointed when purchasing the vehicle to find that the dealership charges a "reconditioning fee" to do things like shampoo the interior. My understanding was that I was buying the car like it is not like it was. Also, my car had an issue within the first week of owning it. Alpha Motor Sports tried to fix the issue but diagnosed it incorrectly. However, I took the car to a Cadillac dealership and was able to get it fixed, luckily the vehicle was still under the original manufacturer warranty. I don't think I could have found the car I purchased at a better price and the staff were mostly friendly and worked to resolve issues when possible but the dealership seems to cut corners when possible. e.g. not filling up the gas tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, John C

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great door to door experience "

- Thestepher

Every one was very nice and helpful and not pushy. It was the first time not being at a car dealership all day buying a car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Alisha Fisher

They people that work at this dealership was so professional they greet you when you get out of your car and the car was just like I so it on the web site I would suggest everybody to buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus IS

$22,700

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$42,750

2015 Lexus LS

$43,999

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$28,999

2015 BMW 6-Series

$45,000

2017 Porsche Boxster

$60,000

2015 Cadillac SRX

$21,450

2016 Lexus IS

$24,450