About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Bencomo.
David Bencomo
David Bencomo, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.7

David Bencomo

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

cnc machinist tecnisian

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

77 Reviews of David Bencomo

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Mercedes

David and team were so supportive and accommodating to us when we visited. I am very pleased with them as well as my purchase. I am sure to go back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW 750 LI Xdrive"

- Barry

I traveled from Greensboro, NC on a Saturday to visit Alpha. The inventory of vehicles was impressive. They had the vehicle I was interested out front in anticipation of my arrival. The entire staff was very friendly. After the test drive, John processed my finance quickly and had me on my way within an hour. David was the sales rep who provided me with all the info I needed. Overall great experience and will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 Stars!"

- Lala

This place is absolutely phenomenal!!!! When I tell you Dave and John are extremely professional and knowledgeable when it comes to closing the deal! PLEASE believe me! Five stars just won’t do! Not only did I purchase my Dream SUV! I received an extremely amazing low interest rate with an absolute fantastic price! If you are looking to purchase your first vehicle or dream car! This is the place to Be! Alpha Motor Sports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car"

- Awjenkins

They was very friendly and had excellent customer service. I got a very good deal on my car and i love it! It runs very smooth and no problems with it. They will provide the car fax and have their 5 mechanics look over the car to see if there’s any problems. Other then that my experience was great . So make sure you pick alpha motorsports as your dealer ship they won’t let you down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Janashjr

The entire Alpha Motorsport (AM) staff was wonderful and worked well as a team. There was no bickering about who gets the sale. Multiple members called to ensure AM could meet my automobile needs. I asked plenty of upfront questions about the hidden dealer fees, prep delivery, tax, title, etc. Unlike most dealerhips that offer low pricing to get you in the door only to have a ton of hidden dealership fees. They were up front and honest about the dealership processing fee and tax, title, registration fees for my out of state (MD). Special thanks for to David and Jason for me their hard work in getting me the best price in the 5 State area (MD, VA, DE, PA and NJ). Thanks a lot and I’ll be back for my next purchase! Completely satisfied after diligently searching for 3 1/2 weeks for the best deal. “Picture Me Rolling”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesmanship "

- Chell

Thank you to David and Mr.Shack for helping to make this deal so I could get this wonderful highlander. We will definitely be going back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Krd

John and David made the car buying process seamless. The dealership provided excellent customer service from first contact to final purchase. Their inventory of cars is expansive and the condition of the car I purchase was close to flawless for a 10 year old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy"

- Kerem

David was very helpful and made the deal easy, without having to haggle for price. I recommend this dealership even to people like me who travelled over an hour from Northern Virginia. They have got a very nice inventory of cars. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Sweet Ride""

- DreamRide

Outstanding professional team willing to go the extra mile to get you a great deal. Dream car and retirement vehicle obtained. Thank you JESUS and Alpha team. Steven & Naydeen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alpha Motorsports Staff was awesome!"

- James W

David and AJ were extremely helpful and professional during our purchase of our new Lexus. The whole experience was completed within an hour of test drive, We love our new Lexus and would return to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Rogue

$16,750

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$68,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$25,250

2015 BMW 335i

$25,500

2017 Ram 1500

$32,450

1994 Chevrolet Corvette

$8,450

2015 Lexus ES 300

$25,450

2013 Lexus GS 450h

$24,999