About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Blacketer.
David Blacketer
David Blacketer, Sales Consultant, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

David Blacketer

Sales Consultant

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

I have grown up in abilene ks all my life and that is were I met my wonderful wife of 6 years. One thing every one knows about me is I am a car nut and really do love what I do for a living. The best part of my day helping people find that perfect vehicle that fits their wants and needs

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler,Ram,Dodge,Jeep,Nissan certified

Contact Me

10 Reviews of David Blacketer

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Kelseyg

This was by far the easiest and quickest car buying experience we have been through. Coming from Wichita, we felt the true small town customer service experience. David was able to find exactly what we wanted at the price we needed! Thank you Marshall Motors for our new vehicle! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Megan5148

We bought a new Jeep Renegade from Marshall and we love it! Our sales rep David B. was so kind and helpful through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Dana

I have bought four cars from David now, he’s excellent to work with and will go out of his way to make your car buying experience easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Ryan Vignery

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JScott677

Everyone was awesome and they did everything they could too help me. It was quick and painless best car buying experience in ny life Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Sdonald

We came in last minute to just test drive a vehicle due to recent unexpected accident and ended up leasing that night. David was very helpful, curtious and patient. He stayed late after hours to finish paperwork. He took his time and showed me the workings of the car/capabilities. I would recommend this dealer to everyone looking for an outstanding service. David was excellent, this was my fist purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd , Title

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive,successful,pleasant buying experience"

- buyer1

A great dealership to buy a vehicle.Happy environment with knowledgeable people. David Blacketer did a great job,start to finish. I would recommend this dealership,I feel trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service"

- Nmeier31

Excellent customer service and very polite when walking in the door. Every question I had they answered to the best of there ability. A very recommended place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and work with u "

- Fordguy77

Very friendly and helped with picking a truck suitable for what I was looking for to fit the family. Gave me a decent price on my trade in and worked with me on down payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom&Patty Prochazka "

- Reader51

We had a very pleasant experience with our purchase. David gave us a follow up call to check with us if we had any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Gdorzweiler

Very helpful in making sure I got a dependable car with a great price! David Blaketer was friendly and helped me find a car I love within my price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results