David Boehm
David Boehm at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

David Boehm

Sales Consultant

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
4.9
48 Reviews
4.9

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of David Boehm

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair and honest. Honored their offer. Very timely. David was very informative. Would highly recommend. More

by rrafaniello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very clean with all the modern conveniences and service. professionalism runs deep at this Mazda Dealership More

by muellerf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people and worked with me to get a great deal! I worked with David who helped me through the process. More

by juliarosh10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hayden Jr

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Always responded quickly to any questions. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great car. More

by Susan.ferber62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN

Apr 19, 2022

Susan.ferber62 responded

Love the great service. Highly recommend!!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming and friendly interactions. Personal service! Definitely would recommend to family and friends. Love my new Mazda ❤️ More

by kathyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved my experience at Keffer Mazda! David was so nice and helpful and I love my new car. 10/10 recommend! More

by smilam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Fisher, JORGEN MALMGREN

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was good to deal with, answered all questions and went through the car’s features patiently. More

by Pat Hetland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David and the team was simply amazing! They were very understanding and handled me with great care and made sure I understood how my car operated. They definitely have a life long customer More

by mariajohnsonrealtor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Will definitely recommend to friends. One of the most pleasurable car buying experience we had. We worked with David Boehm. He was very polite and kn More

by afmomari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hayden Jr

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people there were awesome. Service was fantastic. I would go to them for another vehicle. Great experience. More

by marystraney214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

marystraney214 responded

Great people, great service, made you feel welcome. Would go there again. Thanks

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,632
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,889
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,220
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,729
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $29,473
2021 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $54,350
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Reactor Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive