About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Boratyn.
David Boratyn
David Boratyn, Sales Manager, Imperial Chevrolet
4.9

David Boratyn

Sales Manager

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me

Born in Warsaw, Poland, in April, 1989, Dave moved with his parents to the United States in 1994 and only three years later proudly pledged his U.S. citizenship. David is a relative newcomer to the auto industry but has a background in retail customer service. He loves being in the automotive industry because it allows him to interact with dozens of new people every day. He plans to make automotive sales his career. Young and energetic, he is eager to serve. When not at the dealership, he enjoys playing basketball.

Call
Email

28 Reviews of David Boratyn

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience with Chris Foley at Imperial "

- Satisfied Buyer

The folks at Imperial Chevrolet are an absolute pleasure to deal with. They make you feel like a valued customer and they make the buying experience hassle free. Chris Foley, with over 30 years of experience in the industry, is a no-hassle, customer focused salesman. I would recommend anyone go see him and the team at Imperial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, Christopher Foley

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle dealer"

- massdad

My son and I went looking for an advertised truck at Imperial Chevrolet (it was a Dodge Ram 1500). Our salesperson Chris Foley was very attentive, not pushy and worked with us to get a deal my son could afford! Chris was very good about answering his phone and returning calls too. Very happy with the dealer and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PAUL WAS GREAT!!"

- carguy123

everything was great about my experience.. i haven't shopped for a vehicle in 15 years.. so i was skeptical... paul was great.. he didn't pressure.. he was considerate... he gave my kids balloons!! they loved it... then.. i met omar.. he was awesome as well.. quick.. efficient.. he knew my kids were getting anxious so he worked hard to get things moving. i would def recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasurable car buying experience we've ever had"

- epc

Our salesman Paul Macchi was a pleasure to work with. Since we were just looking, we found Paul knowledgable and patient as we looked at multiple cars on their lots. He continued to work with us inspite of the rain and he did whatever he could do please us and fit within our budget with many different options. He brought the sales manager Dave Boratyn to help make a final decision that we could accept. He succeeded and we gladly bought a car. Sincerely, Earl and Terry Cote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Al-Jallad

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Chevy equinox"

- Joanne

I went in to test drive an Equinox and my salesman was Robert burgo.he explained all the features thoroughly and was very pleasant. He reached out to me to see how my decision to purchase was going and told him I would like to proceed with equinox. They did not have the color I wanted and searched out to get it for me. The whole process went very smoothly and the entire staff there were friendly and helpful. A+ for sales and the entire experience.. Thank you all so much for putting this tremendous smile on my face I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce D’Ambra, Omar Ihjul , Robert Burgo salesman

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So comfortable at Imperial"

- Chris

Firas was extremely helpful and made the process as simple as possible. He greeted us immediately and helped us through the process without being overwhelming. He helped make sure we got the most for our trade ins as well as getting the best prices for the "new to us" cars that we purchased. I would highly recommend both Firas and Imperial when you are looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, Firas Ektilah

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience with Mo Alomar"

- hazam ihjul

Mo Alomar is one of the best car salesman i have dealt with. He was very easy to talk to and not intimidating. I am an 18 year old kid so I have been to dealers that treat me as a child but with Mo he treated me like a man and fairly even though i was young. He helped me get in my 2013 Toyota Corolla and i love it. After an easy buying process Mo gave me a 25 dollar gift card to eat at the Little Miss Mendon Diner which was amazing. After my meal after the car was cleaned and serviced, Mo showed me around the car and how to use the blue tooth and how to open the trunk and everything else i need to know about the car. Overall my experience was phenomenal and i will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, Mo Alomar

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GBID4

David was extremely helpfull throughout the entire process of getting in to a new vehicle. He provided me with numerous options and assisted me in making the right choice. I would feel very comfortable in referring family and friends to David and Imperial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good!"

- EG35

I am very pleased with Imperial Chevrolet. I was treated with outstanding customer service. Robert helped me find the exact truck I was looking for. David has been very friendly and extremely helpful in the car buying process. They fit every need I was looking and made sure that I got every thing I needed. I highly recommend buying your vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce D’Ambra , Robert Burgo

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Financial Advise. Bought 2 Vehicles "

- Mark-Lis

We purchased 2 vehicles from Imperial Chevrolet one 18 Equinox and 12 RAM. Ahmad in Finance is the best at saving us $$. Manager Dave awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Capuzziello, Ahmad Al-Jallad , Chri Foley

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$27,977

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,877

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,977

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,477

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,681

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,977

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,371

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,982