About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Boratyn.
David Boratyn
David Boratyn, Sales Manager, Imperial Chevrolet
4.9

David Boratyn

Sales Manager

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me

Born in Warsaw, Poland, in April, 1989, Dave moved with his parents to the United States in 1994 and only three years later proudly pledged his U.S. citizenship. David is a relative newcomer to the auto industry but has a background in retail customer service. He loves being in the automotive industry because it allows him to interact with dozens of new people every day. He plans to make automotive sales his career. Young and energetic, he is eager to serve. When not at the dealership, he enjoys playing basketball.

Call
Email

35 Reviews of David Boratyn

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Imperial Chevy - Awesome "

- Dave

Imperial is by far the best destination when purchasing a vehicle. When buying from imperial you have a sales team behind you to ensure the deal gets done right and the first time! No games, no tactics; honest people trying to make an honest living! This was my fifth vehicle purchase at Imperial and I can tell you I will be back for my sixth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, Jazz Kelley

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Nathanj

The level of professionalism and courteousness at imperial is unmatched and unrivaled by other dealerships. I recently bought a Chevy Cruze there and I had Paul as a salesman, he was fantastic and really made the experience enjoyable. I went on to finance, where I met with Dave who was great! He worked hard to get me approved and took a lot of stress out of the situation, this guy is awesome. Everyone there who I saw with a customer was very helpful and courteous, I am definitely going back to imperial for any future purchases. If you're looking for a car, go see these people and you won't it! And won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Macchi

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jazz Kelley is the choice"

- chi

If you go to Imperial Chevrolet, Find Jazz Kelley. He can give you the best rate. Always professional. He answer my questions promptly. The whole car buying process went smooth and pleasant. I will buy next car from Kelly Jazz. The best !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazz Kelley

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a Saturday!"

- Trevor0714

My car came to the dealership on a tow. Needless to say Jazz, Dave and Omar were there with open arms. Professional, great customer service and even put a smile on my face during the worst of time ... After being there for the whole day I finally left in a brand new reliable vehicle so I can be safe for the winter. They care about you and have a lot of knowledge with the company. This is the place to go! Thanks for spending 6 hours with me ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, Jazz Kelley

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent and a pleasant, relaxed atmosphere. No pressure."

- vette

Everyone at the dealership was always well informed, courteous, friendly and professional. We appreciated all their help even though we asked the same questions many times. Everything was explained to our satisfaction and we were glad everyone was patient with us. Moe and Omar were great to work with because of their easy going personalities. I have known Moe for more than 15 years beginning at the Milford Dealership. I spoke to him at length and knew he would work with me to get the type of automobile that I wanted at a reasonable price. And he did. THANK YOU MOE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy Thanks to Chris Foley"

- cathykh65

Chris was great to deal with, no pressure, he's very laid back and wasn't bothered by all of the questions my sister kept asking him. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted thanks to Chris and Dave! Chris went above and beyond the finance department to help me out. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nailed it!!!"

- Daryl Blethen

From the very beginning of the experience Dave and Jazz took care of everything I needed. They're weren't pushy and let me buy a truck rather than them selling me one. I mostly dealt with Jazz Kelley and he made sure that I didn't leave with my truck until EVERYTHING was covered. Didn't think buying a truck could be so easy and stress free. I'll recommend all the people I can to this dealership and specifically to Jazzy Jazz Kelley. Thanks for everything. Love my new ride. Also, after the all was said and done they offered a nice incentive..... At the diner. If you go to imperial..... Get the imperial burger, it's a beast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazz Kelley

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience with Chris Foley at Imperial "

- Satisfied Buyer

The folks at Imperial Chevrolet are an absolute pleasure to deal with. They make you feel like a valued customer and they make the buying experience hassle free. Chris Foley, with over 30 years of experience in the industry, is a no-hassle, customer focused salesman. I would recommend anyone go see him and the team at Imperial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, Christopher Foley

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle dealer"

- massdad

My son and I went looking for an advertised truck at Imperial Chevrolet (it was a Dodge Ram 1500). Our salesperson Chris Foley was very attentive, not pushy and worked with us to get a deal my son could afford! Chris was very good about answering his phone and returning calls too. Very happy with the dealer and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PAUL WAS GREAT!!"

- carguy123

everything was great about my experience.. i haven't shopped for a vehicle in 15 years.. so i was skeptical... paul was great.. he didn't pressure.. he was considerate... he gave my kids balloons!! they loved it... then.. i met omar.. he was awesome as well.. quick.. efficient.. he knew my kids were getting anxious so he worked hard to get things moving. i would def recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,777

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,977

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,977

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,977

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,977

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,577

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,377

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,277