About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Bowman.
David Bowman
David Bowman, Internet Sales Manager, Nalley Acura
not yet rated

David Bowman

Internet Sales Manager

Nalley Acura

1355 Cobb Pkwy South
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

9 Reviews of David Bowman

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above & Beyond!"

- speedyG35

I've never been to a dealership before that worked so hard to satisfy a customer to get what they exactly want and that was for sure my experience. The exact vehicle color and trim that I wanted wasn't in stock or available locally at any dealership, but Chris Pugh and David Bowman somehow worked their magic to convince Acura for them to sell me one they were getting that wasn't for sale. If you want a dealership that cares more about the customer, then go to Nalley Acura! This 2019 Acura RDX is amazing, thanks a lot Chris and David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RDX Purchase"

- acura

Good price. Fast, professional sales & service. Smooth delivery. This is my third Acura. The product is typically great, and my service experience has always been first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandra M. Mayo

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!"

- samantha jenkins

Mayo, David and Patrick were all amazing and so very helpful. We will make them our first choice again! Mayo was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandra M. Mayo

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience from xxxx"

- Tagless2017

I purchased a preowned certified vehicle on July 5, 2017. The initial experience was good, just very long process. Chris Pugh is excellent. But the more time elapsed, the worse the issues. First the emblem was missing that had been checked off as being there. I never got a believable explanation as to why that was not on the car. The paperwork showed "no accidents", so why the missing emblem? As of this morning, I still have no tag/title & my temp tag expired yesterday. The motor vehicle department told me that they didn't receive paperwork from Nalley until late last week & they failed to pay the correct amount. Because of their delay, penalties were assessed & the dealer failed to pay the tag fee as well. I have spent this entire week trying to get my tag. I paid a lot of money for tag/title fees. In addition to all this, the transmission started sticking, that had been supposedly cleared as well. I've had to take time out of my schedule to have another dealer correct this problem. David Bowman has been trying to get my tag & has promised to deliver it when he receives it. He has been good to help. So now I'm without a tag & cannot drive my car until it gets to me. This is inexcusable & the person responsible should be replaced. This is negligence, no doubt about it. I have never experienced such incompetence from any other dealer. I would recommend you find another dealer when you're in the market for an Acura, which is a great vehicle. I've driven one for 15 years with no issues. Chris Pugh & David Bowman should leave & start their own business. I can't say much positive about the tag/title clerk or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh , Charles Wilson was helpful during the sales process as eell., Patrick Jefferson

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impolite and aloof! "

- TiffB19

I have owned a car for most of adult life, so when shopping for a new car I was quite apprehensive about my car buying experience. I went to this dealership based on reviews and recommendations, but was utterly turned-off by the demeanor of my Sales Rep. While it started off well; I saw and test drove a car that I really liked. The Sales Rep made remarks about not needing my sale and began bashing the competition. This was supposed to be a personalized experience to suit my needs, but instead I felt dismissed. This may be a good dealership, but David was not a great representation of the establishment. I left and got much better service at another Acura dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not so good experience, not easy to deal with"

- Carlos

My experience was not so good lets see what happen in a future! Cant close the deal, dealer did not accept my offer, which I was not bad at all. Dealer low the price the vehicule again so I guess I'll wait another price reduction to try to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would definitely recommend Nalley, very family and militar"

- Mike T

After dealing with all kinds of shady, clueless, and down right rude salespeople, Last on my list was Nalley Acura. Voyles wouldn't return phone calls, Acura in Columbia wanted 4k over the fair market value, the Acura lot in Augusta looked more like a welfare office than a premium dealership. I submitted my very specific query online and got an email in a few hours from David Bowman. At first I was skeptical, but David's friendly attitude and honesty led me to work with him and find exactly the kind of vehicle I was looking for. I'd been calling and visiting dealers for months, and could never get the honest trade in and purchase price I wanted. David did all the work via email, I simply drove down, signed papers, picked up the keys and drove home, all with two little kids. Easiest car buying process I have ever been through. Highly recommend both David and Nalley Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mertz, Carlee Bragg , Sonya

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great Person!"

- Royi Vogeltanz

I contacted David through the internet and spent minimal face time in the dealership. David arranged a test drive for my wife which accommodated her busy scheduled. The appraisal of my trade in took less than 30 minutes. We did all of our negotiating over the internet, while I was traveling on business and arranged for the delivery of the car on a weekend. Everything went extremely well and we are very pleased with the service and respect we received from David. David was upfront with us from the very beginning, didn't play any silly games and we felt we got a "Great" deal on a 2016 MDX. I would highly recommend David Bowan to anyone looking for a honest, professional, salesperson who will treat you with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mertz

Feb 03, 2016

Nalley Acura responded

Hello Royi and thank you for sharing your review of Nalley Acura. We take pride in exceeding our customers' expectations of the car buying experience so I am thrilled to know that is exactly what David did for you and your wife. Congratulations on your 2016 MDX and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns you have in the future. Best, Bill Morell, General Manager

February 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- Acura

We were in the market to purchase an SUV. We had two in mind. We previously had an Acura MDX and had excellent service with it. After 160,000 miles we decided to purchase a new vehicle. David Bowman came out to help us. He was calm, informative, and very knowledgeable about his vehicles. He told us all about the new MDX. We left for the day. We went to another brand dealership. Got the typical pressure salesman. Saw the price of the other brand SUV. And then came back to work with David. No pressure, no hassle. He gave us a very fair deal with the vehicle and trade in. We would definitely go back to him! Thanks David for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Haines

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2018 Acura ILX

$36,065

2018 Acura RDX

$36,995

2018 Acura RDX

$36,995

2018 Acura RDX

$38,495

2018 Acura RDX

$38,495

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2018 Acura MDX

$45,195