Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Broughman
David Broughman at Mark Mazda
Refer Me

David Broughman

Sales

Mark Mazda

3875 N 89th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
4.3
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of David Broughman

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I would like to thank Eddie Garcia our..."

- Nicoleflores1

My husband and I would like to thank Eddie Garcia our salesman at Mark Mazda. We were looking to purchase a Jeep Cherokee. Thank you for all your patience and time you spent with us. The end result is we drove off the lot with a gorgeous white Jeep Cherokee. Thank you to all at Mark Mazda in Scottsdale who have made this possible 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Stucky, Eddie Garcia

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman! We paid cash but the finance guy was..."

- Jeanne Moyer

Great salesman! We paid cash but the finance guy was great also. Personable, friendly, great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Redondo

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"don’t buy from this dealership they scammed us said the..."

- natalielevi48

don’t buy from this dealership they scammed us said the warranty was free and gap insurance they said the car was 8,460 then charged us another 9000 don’t buy from these xxxxxxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2021

natalielevi48 responded

terrible terrible purchase.

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great! They excepted my little negotiation and I’m..."

- Kiko

Was great! They excepted my little negotiation and I’m happy with my purchase. Just will see if I take car for oil change and other services which supposed to be completely certain amount because I’m taking car out of the state

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,professional and I didn't feel like I was being..."

- Lopeti

Friendly,professional and I didn't feel like I was being bullied or pushed into a vehicle. They listened and took care of my needs. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David & Blake were wonderful to work with! I highly..."

- Frank

David & Blake were wonderful to work with! I highly recommend them. The deal ship was very clean with very friendly sly staff! Great coffee as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Mazda CX-9 2021 from mark Mazda..."

- jayhh45

We recently purchased a Mazda CX-9 2021 from mark Mazda in Scottsdale. I just have to say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. From the time we walked through the doors to the sales team and the fiance team. David was our sales rep and all I can say is I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was very professional and approachable through out our time at the dealership. They answered all of our questions and they did not pressure us to purchase. To top it off we went in to trade our 2020 Mazda CX-9 and walked out with the 2021 cx-9 with the upgraded trim and a lower interest rate and a cheaper monthly payment. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new car to go to Mark Mazda in Scottsdale and ask for David.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $35,260
2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
new
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $65,500
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,000
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,700
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,400
2018 BMW X2
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $67,950
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive