About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Brueggeman.
David Brueggeman
David Brueggeman, Sales Advisor, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

David Brueggeman

Sales Advisor

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of David Brueggeman

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz experience"

- drtuba1011 Verified Customer

People Very friendly and easy to work with. This was second time I leased Hyundai from Knauz. I enjoyed the experience . They found the new car I was looking for in an expedient time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Sep 07, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and review! We hope you are enjoying your new car! Happy Driving!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- brtlns Verified Customer

This is our third Hyundai but first purchase here. I have taken our other vehicles for service here for years. The reason we chose Knauz is because of our previous service, and the buying experience was just as exceptional. There was never any pressure and no haggling. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Aug 16, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that you have had so many exceptional experiences with us! Congratulations on the new car! Happy Driving!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caposieno Lease - 7-29-17"

- jlcaposieno Verified Customer

Forgot the name of our salesman, and the service person who each stayed after hours to complete our sale. Our salesman was very knowledgeable about explaining everything on the dashboard to make sure I understand their proper use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it! We will be sure to let David as well as the rest of the Knauz Hyundai team know that they are doing a wonderful job.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mother approved"

- jake.t.pearlmutter Verified Customer

"Our son was living in In Great Lakes and was buying his first car. We were very nervous that this big purchase would be difficult without back up parental support. The staff at Knauz Hyundai took such good care of our son it was like having local family away from home, not the normal car dealership. They went above and beyond to help get the perfect car and follow up with additional details that were over and above the normal car buying service. David Brueggeman you really are amazing and we can't thank you enough. Robert Caldwell is a young man who truly understands great customer service! Knauz Hyundai staff has made this car buying experience so easy! I cannot find the words to express how much we appreciate the staff at Knauz Hyundai. Thank you for taking such good care of my son & this grateful mom. You are the best!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Leibovitz

Aug 08, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that Robert, David and the rest of our Knauz Hyundai team were able to help your son find his first car. We know that buying a car can be a stressful time, we are glad that Robert was able to help make your experience such an amazing one, we will most definitely let him know highly you think of him. Thank you for your service and kind words. Happy Driving!

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Alger review"

- rkalger Verified Customer

As mentioned previously, this is the 3rd purchase of Hyundai cars from this dealership. Al Wagener was the salesman for the last two, and he is an exemplary professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Aug 07, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find another car that you love Al, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience!"

- ppearlmutter0

Our son was living in In Great Lakes and was buying his first car. We were very nervous that this big purchase would be difficult without back up parental support. The staff at Knauz Hyundai took such good care of our son it was like having local family away from home, not the normal car dealership. They went above and beyond to help get the perfect car and follow up with additional details that were over and above the normal car buying service. David Brueggeman you really are amazing and we can't thank you enough. Robert Caldwell is a young man who truly understands great customer service! Knauz Hyundai staff has made this car buying experience so easy! Thank you for taking such good care of my son & this grateful mom. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caldwell

Aug 03, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that Robert, David and the rest of our Knauz Hyundai team were able to help your son find his first car. We know that can be a stressful time, we are glad that Robert was able to help make your experience such an amazing one, we will most definitely let Robert know highly you think of him. Thank you for your service and kind words. Happy Driving!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tucson purchase"

- Lori! Happy Girl Verified Customer

Knauz is a very professional dealership. We are very happy with the car buying experience. This is our 3rd Hyundai purchase from Knauz. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Jul 20, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment, Lori! Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy that our team has been able to help you find cars that you love without any unnecessary stress or hassle! Al, Dave, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are great!"

- Bruns009

These guys truly made purchasing a car so simple, and quick we were impressed! Definitely recommend anyone purchasing a car to go through Knauz! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nickerson, Luis Ariaz

Jun 28, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate the compliment! We're so happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Luis, Dave, Josh, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My sixth Hyundai"

- howleshtz0 Verified Customer

This the 3rd Hyundai I have purchased at Knauz. I first came here because of Costco. Although there are 2 dealerships closer to me, I will always go back to Knauz. Bill Dierks is the reason. He has always been terrific to work with. More than that, we have become friends and stay in touch in between visits to the dealership. I have recommended Bill and Knauz to my friends and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that Knauz is your go-to dealer for your cars, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bill, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new Hyundai, and happy driving!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back Again !!"

- Padraigh

You can't ignore success and happiness. This is the second new Hyundai I have purchased from Knauz. The dealership treats you special each and every time you walk in. Al Wagener was terrific. He guides you through the process and delivers a great deal. Sales management and the service department staff are just great. I look forward to doing this a third time in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, Luis Ariaz

May 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, and loyalty! We're so happy to hear that our team made you feel comfortable and relaxed, and helped you find a car that you love! The entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and we hope to see you for your 3rd Hyundai soon! Happy driving!

11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,804

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,817

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,784

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,854

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,738

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,956

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,225