About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Brueggeman.
David Brueggeman
David Brueggeman, Sales Advisor, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

David Brueggeman

Sales Advisor

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

36 Reviews of David Brueggeman

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Alger review"

- rkalger Verified Customer

As mentioned previously, this is the 3rd purchase of Hyundai cars from this dealership. Al Wagener was the salesman for the last two, and he is an exemplary professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Aug 07, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find another car that you love Al, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience!"

- ppearlmutter0

Our son was living in In Great Lakes and was buying his first car. We were very nervous that this big purchase would be difficult without back up parental support. The staff at Knauz Hyundai took such good care of our son it was like having local family away from home, not the normal car dealership. They went above and beyond to help get the perfect car and follow up with additional details that were over and above the normal car buying service. David Brueggeman you really are amazing and we can't thank you enough. Robert Caldwell is a young man who truly understands great customer service! Knauz Hyundai staff has made this car buying experience so easy! Thank you for taking such good care of my son & this grateful mom. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caldwell

Aug 03, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that Robert, David and the rest of our Knauz Hyundai team were able to help your son find his first car. We know that can be a stressful time, we are glad that Robert was able to help make your experience such an amazing one, we will most definitely let Robert know highly you think of him. Thank you for your service and kind words. Happy Driving!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tucson purchase"

- Lori! Happy Girl Verified Customer

Knauz is a very professional dealership. We are very happy with the car buying experience. This is our 3rd Hyundai purchase from Knauz. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Jul 20, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment, Lori! Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy that our team has been able to help you find cars that you love without any unnecessary stress or hassle! Al, Dave, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are great!"

- Bruns009

These guys truly made purchasing a car so simple, and quick we were impressed! Definitely recommend anyone purchasing a car to go through Knauz! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nickerson, Luis Ariaz

Jun 28, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate the compliment! We're so happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Luis, Dave, Josh, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My sixth Hyundai"

- howleshtz0 Verified Customer

This the 3rd Hyundai I have purchased at Knauz. I first came here because of Costco. Although there are 2 dealerships closer to me, I will always go back to Knauz. Bill Dierks is the reason. He has always been terrific to work with. More than that, we have become friends and stay in touch in between visits to the dealership. I have recommended Bill and Knauz to my friends and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that Knauz is your go-to dealer for your cars, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bill, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new Hyundai, and happy driving!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back Again !!"

- Padraigh

You can't ignore success and happiness. This is the second new Hyundai I have purchased from Knauz. The dealership treats you special each and every time you walk in. Al Wagener was terrific. He guides you through the process and delivers a great deal. Sales management and the service department staff are just great. I look forward to doing this a third time in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, Luis Ariaz

May 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, and loyalty! We're so happy to hear that our team made you feel comfortable and relaxed, and helped you find a car that you love! The entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and we hope to see you for your 3rd Hyundai soon! Happy driving!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Positive experience"

- JBart1 Verified Customer

Matt and David were very professional. They answered all our questions and provided us with all our possible options. Both were extremely polite and helpful. They are one of the main reasons we have already recommended the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ariaz , Matt Brueggleman

May 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, that is quite the compliment! We're very glad to hear that our team made you feel welcome and comfortable, especially since buying a car can be so stressful! We're very glad that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Dave, Luis, Matt, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Staff"

- bniriz Verified Customer

All employees involved in the sale did an outstanding job. Bill Dierks and Luis Ariaz in particular were excellent --a great experience and would recommend the dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks, Luis Ariaz

May 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that your visit with us met and exceeded all of your expectations, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Bill, Luis, Dave, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience, Responsive customer service. "

- zachc

Pleasure working with Matt and Dave. Nice guys and willing to go the extra mile for customer satisfaction. Definitely will lease car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brueggeman

May 11, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Zach, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Dave, Matt, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PLACE - GREAT PEOPLE!!"

- cookie2503

This was a great experience for me, and especially my wife. We started off looking at a Tucson and then Matthew B showed her the new Elantra Turbo. She fell in love with it and Matthew B and Dave Bwere able to work with us and get us a great deal. Matthew was great and very kind, and while we were waiting, Bill Dierks was kind enough to chat with my wife and make her feel at home. Just a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks , Matthew Brueggeman

Apr 03, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you and your wife were able to find a car that you love without any hassle, and that your trip to Knauz met all of your expectations! Matthew, Dave, Bill, as well as the entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new Hyundai, and happy driving!

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,695

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,652

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,595

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$20,795

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,775

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,495

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,962

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,149