Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Carias .
David Carias
David Carias  at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

David Carias

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

13 Reviews of David Carias

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Herb Chambers Seekonk was excellent...."

- Jacky Calderon

My experience with Herb Chambers Seekonk was excellent. Not only did they help me with my process on purchasing my car but they also answered every single question I had in mind. David is a great salesperson to work with and I thank him for dealing with my trillions of questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was amazing to work with , he exceeded my..."

- LindaU

David was amazing to work with , he exceeded my expectations! Spoke to him about what I was looking for in a car and he found the right one for me. Hands down the easiest person to work with, he knows what he’s talking about and for every question I had he had the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer i been to. Recomended to all my friends...."

- Machucajuan96

Best dealer i been to. Recomended to all my friends. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Excited to be able drive out the lot with my new 2021 accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David carias was really helpful with the entire process,..."

- Aliascruz

David carias was really helpful with the entire process, he didn’t mind answering all the questions I had about the vehicle and definitely made the process easy on me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"David exceeded my expectations! He covered every detail..."

- AMejia

David exceeded my expectations! He covered every detail from start to finish. Reviewed all of my options without making me feel any pressure - this to me is incredible in comparison to my past experience at dealerships. Amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was by far the best sales person I have worked..."

- JWestgate

David was by far the best sales person I have worked with. There’s no games, no gimmicks, just a person who wants to get you in the car you want to drive. He helped me narrow it down to the perfect vehicle for me answered all of my questions in detail and took the stress out of car buying. Early into the sale I said if it didn’t work out that day I would be back again to buy from him no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Econnor

Dave was awesome to deal with and made the process seamless. I normally hate the car buying process, it wasn’t like that with Dave or this dealership. I would absolutely recommend and go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was a pleasure to work with"

- Brooke

David was a very friendly and not at all pushy while trying to help me out of my lease and into a new one today. You gave my bad experience with salesmen in the past hope for the future. Thank you for all your help today! Hope you had ice cream for lunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great start to finish"

- HappySigmaCustomer!!

The entire process was magnificent, from start to finish. David made sure I was comfortable in choosing the car I wanted . He explained to me all that I needed to know to get the best out of my purchase. I will be sending my friends to buy their cars from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Alex

I bought my car from this dealership last week and had a wonderful experience. The entire process was great and I would highly recommend it to anyone in the market for a car. I was extremely impressed by the urgency with which my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,800
2018 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,245
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive