Search
Back
Start your review of David Corbin.
David Corbin
David Corbin, Porsche Brand Ambassador, Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington
5.0

David Corbin

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

30 Reviews of David Corbin

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient And Understanding Team"

- PorscheMacan

I went to several dealerships in the local area to find the right vehicle for me. David Corbin at Herb Chambers was very patient in trying to find the right vehicle. He made the process of car buying, negotiating, and pickup painless and efficient. Would recommend highly to others who are looking for a low pressure, knowledgeable, and experienced staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

Jan 09, 2019

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm pleased to know that you had a 5-star experience with David. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Best, Mikail Moiseyev, General Manager.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche Burlington - Outstanding!"

- JMD1stPorscheGTS

David Corbin is the best! My entire buying experience at Porsche Burlington was outstanding! Sales, finance and general management...all superb. They set the standard of excellence that other dealerships need to follow. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikail Moiseyev, Tres Nobles

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- Bagman5

David was super helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with him. His passion for porsches made a big difference as I had never purchased one before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Macan Turbo"

- Tim

David Corbin was great to deal with start to finish. Very knowledgeable, no pressure. Tres was also great to deal with on the manager side of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tres Nobles

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whatever you do, Don’t get the loaner car!"

- LHB

I recently brought our 2017 Macan in for service that was first rate as always. I had made arrangements to use a loaner car. My first mistake; they gave me a 2018 Panamera 4 to tool around in for two days. Needless to say it was a big hit not only with me, but also my wife to the point of discussing upgrading. When I returned to collect my Macan I stopped by to chat with David Corbin the fellow who originally sold us the Macan. The discussion quickly came around to the availability of Panamera 4s and their respective features and I went home with the build sheets of three candidates. This time the discussion at home ended with, “let’s go drive them, but we are not buying a new car”. The next day, a Friday, we visited David and test drove all of the candidates. The test drives were a success, and we picked the final candidate. In the discussion that followed we ended up with a more than fair trade in allowance for our Macan, a very good price on the Panamera, and a plan to pick up the car on Monday, that also was the Veterans Day holiday. On Monday the new car was ready as promised and off we went. In fifty years of driving I have never had a new car purchase go so smoothly and be handled so professionally. Although I must admit, my first experience with David and Porsche Of Burlington was equally satisfying. Everybody, David especially, is first rate and professional. David’s knowledge of Porsche is encyclopedic; if he can’t answer a question, he finds the answer. So unless you want a pleasant and professional car buying experience, don’t get the loaner car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington responded

Thank you for this great review! Happy to know that you not only enjoyed the loaner car but ended up leaving the dealership with one! Glad David was able to provide you with excellent customer service in purchasing another vehicle from us. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Best, Mikail Moiseyev, General Manager.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my new Macan GTS"

- NDC

My husband and I just upgraded my Macan S for a 2018 Macan GTS. We worked closely with David Corbin and the general manager Mikail. They were professional, accommodating, and helped us find the perfect car for us with the upgrades we wanted at a fair price. We appreciated the attention to small details, such as David providing us with a complimentary iphone cord when connecting our car to apple connect. They were responsive at every step of the way and we couldn't have been provided with better service. I have become a Porsche enthusiast not just because of their amazing cars, but also because of the amazing service we have always been given at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikail Moiseyev

Nov 27, 2018

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure working with you and I am happy to know that you are pleased with your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Wishing you many happy miles. Best, Mikail Moiseyev, General Manager.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Corbin and Mikail Moiseyev - 2015 CPO Panamera 4S"

- Love2Drive

I had the pleasure of working with David and Mikail, today, in regards to a 2015 Certified Pre-owned Panamera 4S. From ease of scheduling my appointment for this afternoon, to meeting me out front, all the way through the paperwork, David was attentive, friendly, and helpful. We were able to quickly come to an agreement on the vehicle, and while we waited for the finance manager to finish with another customer, David shared some great travel stories and even pictures of his first Boxster! I am eager to pick up my CPO Panamera later this weekend, and would absolutely recommend David, Mikail, and Porsche Burlington to anyone looking at a Porsche, based on my experience thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikail Moiseyev

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience at Porsche of Burlington"

- Keith G

I recently worked w/ David and Mikail to purchase a new 911. They were extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and accommodating throughout the whole process. They patiently worked w/ me to try different models --- even driving one to my house for convenience!! They found me just the right vehicle and the experience was simply top notch. I would highly recommend Porsche of Burlington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikail Moiseyev

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche driving experience "

- Paul.reamer

So I took a trip up to Loudon New Hampshire for the Porsche driving experience upon driving up I didn’t know what to expect but ide have to say I was extremely impressed not only with the experience and knowledge I gained behind the wheel but even more so the professionalism but really easy going approach the staff from Burlington where there to have fun but represent the company they work for and Porsche especially my first car was a 1999 Porsche Boxster and still my favorite vehicle I owned today if your thinking about getting a Porsche anytime soon I recommend you go see the staff at Porsche Burlington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Changed My Perception""

- Don Satuit

Like many people, I've always considered buying a new car a distasteful experience. David Corbin's approach to customers challenges conventional wisdom and has changed my perspective. The antitheses of the high-pressure auto salesman, David's easy, relaxed manner belies his product knowledge and his technical savvy. Quick to follow up but give prospective customers some space when needed, David seemed more like an advocate for the buyer than an employee of the dealership. It was a pleasure to deal with him, and no "B.S.". A "true believer" , David is passionate about the brand and brings credibility to the discussion. I would recommend him highly to a prospective Porsche buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikail Moiseyev

Jun 11, 2018

Herb Chambers Porsche of Burlington responded

Thank you for your review and kind words about David. He truly is a great member of our team, I am happy to know that he made your experience a positive one. He will be thrilled to read this. Best, Mikail Moiseyev, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$87,070

2018 Porsche Panamera

$184,300

2018 Porsche Panamera

$112,730

2018 Porsche Panamera

$107,710

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,260

2018 Porsche Panamera

$125,760

2018 Porsche Panamera

$122,790

2018 Porsche Boxster

$89,860