About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Deger.
David Deger
David Deger, Internet Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

David Deger

Internet Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been married to my wife, Tina, since 1980 and have two daughters and two grandchildren. My oldest daughter graduated from Texas A&M and my youngest daughter graduated from UNT. I enjoy meeting people which lead me to Five Star Ford in December 2002. My goal is to give my customers the best customer service that they have EVER experienced. I have had great success in business and in life with that philosophy. I like NASCAR and playing in my garden. I grew up in Shamrock, TX and moved to the DFW area in 2000.

Call
Email

95 Reviews of David Deger

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure "

- redescape2015

David was courteous, easy going, and offered some good suggestions. I did not appreciate getting a flash drive, instead of the owner's manual that goes with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez, David "MIT" Welch

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ANOTHER OUTSTANDING SERVICE EVENT"

- CRUSADER50

I just had service concern re my new F-150 David Deger and Carlton Abrams handled it with professional attention to detail. They treated my new truck like it was their own!! I could not be more satisfied. I certainly picked the right Ford dealership to purchase from. I am an airline pilot and very detail oriented .....these guys are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Abrams

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- CaptG

Very professional and helpful in the buying experience. We did not have a lot of waiting around like we have had with other dealerships in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service! "

- Arod2403

The customer service at this dealership is what keeps me buying vehicles there. They have an awesome staff! David Deger and David Hill did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Blackwell, David Hill

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Fernando

From the moment we walked into the dealership everyone was very friendly and courteous. We mostly dealt with David Deger and Jason Howell. Both were very friendly and knowledgeable. From the start we felt like we were dealing with professionals! Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Howell, David Hill

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New truck lease"

- danny87

I had another excellent experience at 5 star ford and was well taken care of by Bob Nimri and the rest of the wonderful staff there. Left smiling in my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- Lance123

I expressed exactly what I wanted and they did not attempt to sell me anything else. I had to drive about an hour each way and they respected my time. I got there at 7:45 p.m. and everything was done by 8:45 p.m.. Great car at a great price. Easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ingram, David "MIT" Welch

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!!"

- J.C.

Mr Deger is a pleasure to work with every single time I go in. Always a pleasure, that’s why I am a repeat customer and always will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams, David "MIT" Welch

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Ford Purchase from David Deger"

- 5th gen Texan

We are about to buy our 4th Ford from David. We wouldn’t use anyone else for a Ford. David is a good person and really cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Stephc47

David made the whole process incredibly easy and quick. His vast knowledge and honesty he truly makes you feel like family. He definitely had my sons best interest at heart and it showed. We can’t wait to buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Crabtree

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (1779 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A