About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Delgado.
David Delgado
David Delgado, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

David Delgado

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of David Delgado

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HONEST & RELIABLE PETER"

- Mercedes Benz

The best honest professional personal advisor in MB cars ever I will recommend him without hesitation 👍🏼 He will never take advantage of you I am so please to recommend him !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Warwar, david Robinson

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service always!"

- Mario T

I’ve been leasing and buying from this dealer for almost ten years for myself, wife and company. I have yet to have even a minute issue that they do not attend to in all this time. From management, salesperson and service advisor everyone is very professional and expedient to tend to my vehicle needs to a point that they have spoiled me. For those reasons and more my entire family either owns or leases a Mercedez from Coral Gables. Thank you for making driving such magnified vehicles so easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MRivero0519

I gave the rate that I did because from the moment I walked in I was offered water or a beverage. Also, was told that a sales rep would be with me shortly and within a min I had the sales rep, which was also nice and really helpful and very informative about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Warwar

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- S550

Erick Gutierrez is an excellent service advisor that goes the extra mile for his clients Bill Ussery is got to be proud of his accomplishments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Leite, Luis Gutierrez

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- JB

Great Service and great sales team, treated extremely well by all.. I would recemend this dealership to all my friends and family. Great jog guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- kmatme

As always, I am treated with the utmost care at this dealership. Everyone is friendly, professional, courteous and knoweldgeable. Rosie Ruiz is extremely helpful and always mindful of my time. She even had my car delivered to my home. Excellent Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: rosie ruiz

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical sales guy"

- ElyR

Carlos was a pleasure to deal with. He was not your typical "sales guy" He was poised, elegant, and eloquent. I felt like I was with a friend. He gave me great advice and worked very patiently with me. Great guy, would definitely buy/lease another car from this dealership. First class dealership all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Pereda

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Delgado50

Homey Sanjavi is an excellent salesperson. He ensures that I had a great experience and was fully satisfied with my new car. I was indeed satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homey Sanjabi

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolute first class experience"

- Intrepidar

This dealership is an absolute first class operation. From management to the sales staff to anybody you interact with. Everybody is in sync and an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Brito, Jorge "Leo" Sicilia

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous!"

- AMH2016

The smoothest auto purchase we've ever made. From the receptionists at our arrival through to the vehicle training, everyone was professional and eager to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Perez, Hector Brito , Marciano (training) and the finance person too.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results