Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Dingman.
David Dingman
David Dingman, Advisor, Honda of Fort Worth
5.0

David Dingman

Advisor

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of David Dingman

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected battery issue on 2019 CRV"

- dfwtoni

Srv advisor David assesed problem and took care of it in a very timely and professionally manner. Did multi point inspection and car wash as well. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aljayyousi

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Granbury

Excellent service. He called when my car was serviced. Very pleasant. It was a beautiful summer day and I enjoyed driving 45 miles to get my oil changed and now I have my 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service"

- Honda Guy 1957

DW my service advisor I’d helpful, knowledgeable and honest. He won’t recommend work I don’t need and is never pushy. I will ask for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- Adry

I'm very glad HondaFW hired caring personnel. I have a foot injury, D. W. was very caring and attentive. This Honda location is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and maintenance "

- Ted Kell

Always do a great job. Very informative, professional and friendly. Great place to do business. Have been coming here for years. I live in Burleson, but drive over there because of great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest Service!"

- ManVan

My service advisor, DW Dingman is the best! Honest and down to earth never pushing for unnecessary work unless it’s safety related . My Honda was ready on time and clean! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Grantham

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Honda of Fort Worth"

- Jandcpeters

Got me in quick. Changed oil and filter and was right back out. Didn’t have to wait to check in and their waiting area is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently great customer service"

- JessFW

I have been coming to Honda of Fort Worth for the last 9 years for regular maintenance on my CR-V. I have been consistently satisfied with their service. Today was no exception. My service advisor, D.W. Dingman, gave me regular updates on my service status and explained all work clearly. Thanks to everyone at Honda of Fort Worth for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and understanding "

- Racb

The service man was very nice and did all he could to help with cost since we had recently bought the car. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Elliott

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service "

- Kjett929

Everything was great. DW took great care of me and my car. Couldn’t be happier with the quality of service and work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (759 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626