Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Drake.
David Drake
David Drake at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

David Drake

Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

I have recently just moved here from Texas and enjoying all that Florida has to offer. I drive a red Camaro so come see me!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of David Drake

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His..."

- ksloop64

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His professional and patient approach made me comfortable with staying on the lot and finalizing what I believe to have been an excellent deal for the truck. In addition everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend a trip to Seminole Chevrolet for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Deal, Best People"

- Rbettes941

This was the best car deal I’ve ever had. Referred by my girlfriend and got the vehicle I wanted/needed, at a more than reasonable price but most of all was able to trade in my car that still had the Ex-wife as part owner. These guys were great and truly set me free. I’ve owned Kia’s for the last 18 years. Now I’m a Chevy Guy for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in Finance and David boss.(I’m terrible at names)

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Excellent Price...."

- Hohman5

I believe these guys know their cars. They where so detailed in showing me the car. Antonio did an excellent job. He was very professional and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Johnson

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% integrity and Customer excellence "

- Sylvia

I was searching for a car and I contacted different dealers but one thing struck out when I spoke to David Drake of David Maus Chevrolet, his sincerity and excellent customer service while trying to ensure that I purchase my dream car. I decided to go with them and I met Mr. Rafael Perez who also won my heart. My car purchase was smooth and easy and I bought a car of my budget. I went home with my Chevrolet Equinox with a big smile on my face. Thank you David Maus Chevrolet. I will recommend the dealer any day and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Rafael Perez and Mr. Ted.

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jennarose

Everyone was very helpful through out the whole sale. David was my salesman and he didn’t disappoint. He made sure I knew every in and out of the car before leaving the lot. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was not your typical salesman...which is a good thing!"

- Bmason

Great experience from start to finish. They went the extra mile to get my business! From the sales person to management, to the finance professional...very happy and in and out quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Drake is a great salesman "

- Kristy23

This experience has been great. David called me back after I left my number with the chat person. Within minutes David said they found the truck I wanted and had spoken to his manager about my trade and wow that was it. I got the truck I wanted so badly and the payment. Everything about the experience was great. David even bought my infant grandson a apple juice from the vending machines. Thank you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Drake"

- Njv

Davis was great to work with. He called me within 10 minutes of my online proposal and set up a meeting for the following day.upon my arrival Davis had the car ready for me to look at and test drive. He was a pleasure to work with and very attentive to my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Jbyham

We greatly appreciate David Drake's patience throughout this process! We also greatly appreciate everyone's kindness and honesty. Excellent customer service! Thank you for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Jasmine115

They worked with our budget and went above and beyond to accommodate us. Thank you to the sales... David Drake! For your service. I will recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,813

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,813

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,708

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,708

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,735

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,532

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,532