About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Dreyfus.
David Dreyfus
David Dreyfus, Sales Manager, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

David Dreyfus

Sales Manager

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

66 Reviews of David Dreyfus

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oliver my salesman was great. Maybe best I've had."

- AMYKTICKLE Verified Customer

Oliver has texted and called several times to check on us. Very good at what he does. Would send friends to him. Only issue I had was I felt finance guy was not looking out for the best interest of my wife. She had a 807 credit score. She was told best rate was 5.9. Yet I called the next day and Wells Fargo rate was 3.9 and up. Pretty sure 807 credit score would get the best rate. She refinanced a couple days later for 1.9. David the manger was quick to return calls. Plus for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Turner

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire repair "

- ONNIASHELTON Verified Customer

Picked up a screw on the five home. Came into the service center. Greet by Ms. Diane who was very pleasant and another young man that was also very nice. Recommended that I could get the tire patched. I really appreciate all that they did to make the necessary repairs to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- SQERVIN Verified Customer

BARKAT PIRANI did a great job of doing everything he could to find exactly what I wanted. He was very nice and personable! He went the extra mile to help me! I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Yates

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- L_SLAUGHTER Verified Customer

Took care of all my needs, had a wonderful sales man and manager who took care of the financeing for us. So it was a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sadler

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ONNIASHELTON Verified Customer

The associates that assisted me were nothing less than Superior. The time and attention that they gave me was outstanding!!!!! I definitely will refer family, friends, and others to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamilton Smith , Mr. Eric

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ali Pirani !"

- Andrewitnyre Verified Customer

My experience with Nissan Wolfchase was fantastic. Sales Associate Ali Parani worked diligently to get us into the car we wanted at a deal that made sense. He was the highlight of my experience. The dealership itself was very organized and had a great selection. I think the hospitality was completely differently than the other Wolfchase Dealers and that’s the reason why I bought. Thanks Again to Ali for getting us into a great car for a great price. Highly recommend that you ask for him when you go in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Pirani

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The workers were very helpful"

- LOUISALLEN Verified Customer

I think they did a good job assisting me on helping get a car. They also was very detailed on how I could get the best service for my money that actually will be useful for me in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Kimble

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Purchase from Wolfchase Nissan & won't be my last"

- BKCRUZ2 Verified Customer

I contacted Wolfchase Nissan, and inquired about having a courtesy shuttle pick me up from my home to purchase a vehicle from their location. Miss Deb (reception) arranged ride from my home to the dealership within an extremely short time period. Fantastic start. I was introduced to Mr Betts and connected with me to learn my vehicle needs and made amazing recommendation as where to start. He took his time to explain my options on the interactive vehicle selection monitor. I saw the vehicle I fell in love with and Mr Betts noticed that; he showed me all to know about that vehicle and I was enthusiastic to begin the process. The entire process was smooth. Mr. Dreyfus was understanding of my needs due to my current Nissan account open due to a total loss claim and very knowledgeable of what was necessary. Mr. Flemings was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He reviewed all of protection plan options and ensured I understood what I was getting. As, I believed my circumstance was slightly different than most, the Wolfchase team didn't miss a step in ensuring I didn't notice my unique issue. It was great pleasure working with everyone and tremendous first purchase experience with Wolfchase Nissan. I highly recommend all to see how this sales team operates so efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Betts , Miss Deb (reception), Eric Fleming

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great great!!"

- Cee Cee Verified Customer

Very informative and helpful. Listened to my needs and was able to get me what I needed. Very pleasant and went above the duties to assist me in my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Pirani

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- KHAYMORE1471 Verified Customer

This team should be used as a model on what legendary service looks like. They made my car buying experience very enjoyable. I will highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Betts , Eric Flemings

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,035

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,640

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,870