About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Dreyfus.
David Dreyfus
David Dreyfus, Sales Manager, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

David Dreyfus

Sales Manager

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

90 Reviews of David Dreyfus

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, pleasant and inviting "

- COXED123 Verified Customer

No other dealership goes above and beyond the call of duty like this one. Always helpful and always following up on the progress of my vehicle. Thanks Nissan you knocked this one out of the park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- DENNISTANEK Verified Customer

I am kinda upset that the parts I need are on back order. One would think that if the part is high usage, it would be in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people "

- SHERRYEAUSTIN Verified Customer

I give them a 10 they have good service center to go to.I love getting my oil change there next I will be getting my motor blower fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry po

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ignition relay went out in my rogue "

- sydnee.stafford Verified Customer

The ignition relay went out in our rogue making the car literally useless. Only negative is the dealership wouldn’t pay for the tow service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- JWILDER53 Verified Customer

Tiffany was great to work with! Trouble shooting a hatch problem! She and David are why we’re not going back to an Edge but staying Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Carmichael!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- cgolden217 Verified Customer

Jason met us outside with a smile extremely helpful guided us through every step of the process answered all of our questions even help us set up our phones to the vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason White

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine oils change and tire rotation "

- sydnee.stafford Verified Customer

David in service is the best service manager I have ever dealt with. There were no courtesy cars but he took care of me still!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant car buying experience ever."

- Boodog Verified Customer

Professional sales staff did an excellent job in understanding our interests and providing information. Our long standing relationship with Nissan dealers was further strenthened by this outsanding experience with Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience was wonderful. Booker T was amazing. "

- KGOVERBY12 Verified Customer

Nissan Wolfchase is amazing. We had a great experience and will be back again. The staff were so nice and they found something affordable for our family in our price range and never once tried to upsell us or pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- KLASNANA Verified Customer

I always bring my car to Nissan for service because I can always count on this team to make sure that it's done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Martin and Danny Meadows

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,782

2018 Nissan Murano

$43,870

2016 Nissan Altima

N/A

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Leaf

$35,955

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$50,595

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,700