Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Egeland.
David Egeland
David Egeland at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

David Egeland | Page 14

General Sales Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

I have been in the Industry for over 13 years and been here at for Colonial most of my career . When I'm not here you will find me walking around Wachusett Reservoir enjoying fishing and the great outdoors.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

153 Reviews of David Egeland

June 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We went to the dealership to purchase a new Dodge Journey..."

- Nelson.t

We went to the dealership to purchase a new Dodge Journey and were pleasantly surprised with the deal that we made. Dave was exceptionally helpful, professional, and extremely knowledgable regarding the inventory that they had for sale. He worked with us to get us a good deal, one that kept us spending our money locally as opposed to the larger dealerships towards Boston. I felt that the service and treatment by everyone at Colonial Dodge was second to none, and look forward to doing business again with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

June 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Dave Egeland was by far the best salesman I’ve had the..."

- jhorgan21

Dave Egeland was by far the best salesman I’ve had the pleasure of working with. He walked me through the process of buying my first new truck step by step and was extremely knowledgeable in areas of high interest to a buyer. Also want to acknowledge and thank Jay Bhatty for getting me a great rate and Michael Ballos for being very easy to work with and answering any questions I had. This dealership is well presented and will have my business for years to come. ~ Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

June 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Best service in the area! Hands down! Dave answered all..."

- steve-sarah

Best service in the area! Hands down! Dave answered all questions and concerns about purchasing a new vehicle and convinced me that this Jeep was the best option for our new growing family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Dave was extremly helpfull and went out of his way to..."

- cmubrink

Dave was extremly helpfull and went out of his way to ensure I got the car I really wanted. He did several comparisons and did not mind that it took me several trips and test drives for different vehicles to find the right one. There price points were extremly competitive and I was able to get the car that I wanted right in the middle of my budget. There were no preasure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"One of the best experiences I have had with a dealership...."

- Pshuster

One of the best experiences I have had with a dealership. Everyone was knowledgeable, straightforward, friendly, professional, and passionate about their business. Jerell Difulvio was the first contact that I had from the dealership after identifying a vehicle I was interested in from the web. He definitely wanted my business. We agreed to a time to view the Jeep the I was interested in. When I arrived at the time we agreed , he had the vehicle ready for m inspection as he said he would, and had Dave Egeland , one of the tech responsible for the build of the vehicle, to walk me through all of the details and particulars the made this jeep special. Dave knew this Jeep inside out, and was able to answer any question that I had. This kind of attention to detail was a new experince to me from a dealership based on a phone call just one hour earlier. That passion and true understanding of the Jeep that I wanted to buy gave me th complete confidence about th dealer and the car I wa considering buying that made the decision to purchase form them very easy. Mike Ballos helped bring the deal together and made it happen. My vehicle was ready sooner than expected, and when I went to pick it up , Chris Gourley took th time to completely walk me through and understand the vehicle that I was purchasing. Since this was a professionally modified vehicle that they had built, Chris took the extra time to make sure that I understood all of the nuances of the build, and personally walked me through the vehicle orientation. I left knowing that I made the right decision to buy from Colonial Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was my first experience using Colonial Dodge and I..."

- Ken Hatch

This was my first experience using Colonial Dodge and I couldn't have been happier. The first salesperson I spoke with was Gary Innmorati and although he is a relatively new salesman he handled my purchase process in a professional and friendly manor. He returned my calls when he said he would and made my purchase of a 2012 Challenger SRT8 easy. Michael Ballos was the finance guy behind my purchase and although I think he could have given a slightly better deal he was fair and honest. I bought the car I wanted in the price range I expected without any hassles that's about the best a buyer can hope for. Dave Egeland was the Challenger SRT8 EXPERT that went through all the options in my Challenger with me prior to driving my car off the lot. Dave was incredibly patient with me and Extremely Knowledgeable about all the optional equipment in my car. I have been lucky enough to be buying only new vehicles for the last 30 years and this was the best experience I've had at a dealership ever. Ken Hatch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

April 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Shopping for a new car is one of my least favorite things..."

- joahearn

Shopping for a new car is one of my least favorite things to do! Colonial made this task a breeze. We left with our brand new Compas 3 hours later. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

March 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Dave Eneland took the time we needed to custom order our..."

- Lakegirlnh

Dave Eneland took the time we needed to custom order our new 2012 Jeep, he walked us through each step, checked in with us often with updates and within one month he was walking us thru all the different functions! You will be in good hands if you work with Dave and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"It was a painless venture dealing with Dave and Mike...."

- David0107

It was a painless venture dealing with Dave and Mike. Dave went through the whole truck explaining the options that it was equiped with. This is my 2nd truck in three years that I purchased with Colonial. There service dept. is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

January 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was in the market for Limited Edition Jeep that I was..."

- tenglish18

I was in the market for Limited Edition Jeep that I was unable to find in my home state of CT. After an internet search I found the team in Hudson. Dave was very quick to get back to me and stayed late on a Friday night so I could come check out the vehicle. Mike made sure to follow up with me when I called back and Dave was with a customer. The entire process was very easy and I live 90 minutes away from the dealership. They gave me a great deal and top dollar for my trade in. Thanks to Dave, Mike and Jay for putting me in my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos , David Egeland, Michael Ballos, Jay Bhatty

131 - 140 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,424

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,424

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,424

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,424

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,702

2018 Ram 2500

$54,702

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,695

2019 Ram 1500

$47,695

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,999

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,999

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,683

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,683

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,843

2019 Chrysler 300

$27,843

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,730

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$32,730