About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Ferreira.
David Ferreira
David Ferreira, Service, BMW of Bloomfield
4.7

David Ferreira

Service

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of David Ferreira

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Amaya23

Easy to work with and great experience ... everyone was very helpful.. I would go back for service .. I went in for a tire replacement and got great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Work!"

- md Verified Customer

Great Service. Had issue with car. Got an appt fast. Even got a loaner on short notice. Car was ready when promised and at a fair price. Thanks David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- MELANYYYSOARES Verified Customer

David Ferreira is a great professional and is very helpful! Will definitely be coming back for all our services on our x6! He took the time to sit down with my husband and I and explained exactly what had to be done on our car and how long it would take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and courteous "

- CATHERINEANDALUZ Verified Customer

The service is good but some work is a bit overpriced. However, they arranged for me to use one of their courtesy cars - very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- ANNAEVESMITH Verified Customer

Carlos and David both provided outstanding customer service. They were both thorough and gave me up to date information and showed that they actually cared and went the extra mile to ensure I received the absolute best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Duarte

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- DBEDOYA08 Verified Customer

I normally go to park ave BMW because it’s closer however I decided to go to Bloomfield because I was tired of their bad customer service. I will definitely be returning to BMW of Bloomfield even though it’s further for me. I was helped by David. He was very attentive and patient, addressed my concerns and had me out of there by a reasonable time . I’ll be returning to get some body work done on my X3. BMW of Bloomfield will continue to be my go to service station for my BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service great staff"

- JEILIN Verified Customer

I did my oil change in Bloomfield bmw dealer the service was excellent. David Ferreira gave me the best customer service. He took the time to explain me everything that the car need it. He is a valuable worker to have. I seen other workers but not like david.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will DaSilva, Carlos Duarte

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Waiting time"

- elaineb419 Verified Customer

Overall the Service was good, the only complaint I have is the timing I waited over an hour just to have my tire light off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Cindyleo327

I had a bad experience a couple years ago but Ron Humphrey and David Ferreira made sure I had a great experience this time around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Humphrey

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very disappointed"

- oitakwong Verified Customer

This is the worst service experience that I ever had. Staff was rude and unprofessional. The technician who performed the service did not properly closed out the cap. The car had a message of low coolant due to that within two days. I would never go back to this place and will advise people to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear oitakwong, I am very sorry to learn of your experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve your concerns. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,550

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,910

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,145