About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Ferreira.
David Ferreira
David Ferreira, Service, BMW of Bloomfield
4.7

David Ferreira

Service

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

113 Reviews of David Ferreira

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- DBEDOYA08 Verified Customer

I normally go to park ave BMW because it’s closer however I decided to go to Bloomfield because I was tired of their bad customer service. I will definitely be returning to BMW of Bloomfield even though it’s further for me. I was helped by David. He was very attentive and patient, addressed my concerns and had me out of there by a reasonable time . I’ll be returning to get some body work done on my X3. BMW of Bloomfield will continue to be my go to service station for my BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service great staff"

- JEILIN Verified Customer

I did my oil change in Bloomfield bmw dealer the service was excellent. David Ferreira gave me the best customer service. He took the time to explain me everything that the car need it. He is a valuable worker to have. I seen other workers but not like david.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will DaSilva, Carlos Duarte

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Waiting time"

- elaineb419 Verified Customer

Overall the Service was good, the only complaint I have is the timing I waited over an hour just to have my tire light off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Cindyleo327

I had a bad experience a couple years ago but Ron Humphrey and David Ferreira made sure I had a great experience this time around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Humphrey

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- dealership

David Ferreira is always professional and friendly. I have only dealt with this dealership and I am satisfied with your professionalism and competence. I usually wait for my vehicle and it is ready at the time suggested or before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Soares

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i8 service"

- ROBGMD Verified Customer

My service advisor was excellent, as always. I have been a customer of this dealership Since 2000. Dave keeps me continuing to come back for my vehicles. I’m on my 8th BZmw from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"maintenance"

- skybarry Verified Customer

it was a very good experienced to maintenance my car in BMW of Bloomfield, the service is very good and satisfied. I will buy another car from BMW of Bloomfield when I need in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Intriago

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust Bloomfield BMW "

- wbenitez Verified Customer

I have developed a close relationship with the Bloomfield BMW dealership. Over the years, they have performed work on prior cars and most recently my recently purchased BMW. I trust their work and they have always been transparent with me. I have had some issues with them but I remain as a loyal client because they were honest and resolved my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bloomfield BMW Service"

- rpmiller1096 Verified Customer

My vehicle needed service this past week and I didn't have time to wait. So I spoke to Dave from service he said that it wouldn't be a problem. He had arranged a loaner vehicle for me and when I arrived everything was set and I was on my way to my meeting. David knows the true meaning of customer experience and made my visit a pleasant experience. I would recommend getting your vehicle serviced at BMW of Bloomfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome!!"

- WASIM0 Verified Customer

I live in Brooklyn, NY and i go all the way to Bloomfield because their service is impeccable. They take complains and customer satisfaction extremely seriously and are very accommodating. My service advisor David Ferreira assisted me in getting my car fixed, went out of his way to make sure I didn’t have everything done for the repairs with no cost to me and even went a step beyond and repaired items I forgot to mention. Overall the service was awesome and I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the tristate area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100