Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Franklin.
David Franklin
David Franklin at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene
4.8

David Franklin

Service

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Eugene

2121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd (DA 6924)
Eugene, OR 97401

Contact Me
Call
Email

126 Reviews of David Franklin

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Dodge caliber

David did a great job of keeping me informed about what my car needed. Randy did a great job with the repair and the diagnosis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks "

- cchpmn101 Verified Customer

Great service, I go to another service shop for a different car maker and it’s always a bad experience. This is faster with great communication for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular scheduled service"

- jmrice3264 Verified Customer

Fast friendly and went above and beyond for us, our service guy was Seth and was excellent, all employees were friendly and helpful. A very .ive dealership. Would recommend to friends a.d family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Hazen, Daryl Hummell , Seth and service crew

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Charged over $500.00 to replace a part that was fine."

- Daxin1965

The service advisor insisted several time that our Durango needed a water pump even though it had just been replaced. We had the water pump replaced suspecting the original one was still good and had them save the part. We had the part checked and it was in perfect condition, The only possibility is that their mechanics are either scammers or don't know how to diagnose a part. I hope your experience with this dealership is better than ours was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Jeep service"

- LESWETZELL Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to visit the team at lithia, they are always putting our time in consideration, clear precise communication, Kevin Kilpatrick in the shop is an old fellow employee of mine and is helpful when I have any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Hazen, Daryl Hummell , Kevin kilpatrick

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tuneup and full service all fluids."

- Henry Quest Verified Customer

Thanks again to all the great service techs . I have been getting all my Dodge truck service for 23 years, only 2 trucks which says a lot about great service and they just keep on running, sorry sales staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bohn

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service Visit"

- RODDUNLAP Verified Customer

Everyone is the service department is nice to work with and It was very easy to communicate with the service center while my vehicle was there. All the service issues was addressed but when I went to pick up the vehicle the request to have the truck washed and vacuumed was not done. This is the second time this has happened with the dealership and has become a issue for me. If the dealership does not want to provide this service they should not say it is available. If your paying for it we are happy to get it done but if not we will get to it if we have time so sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Lithia Dodge!"

- danabrb Verified Customer

I dropped my Charger off at 5 pm for an oil change. I knew it was last-minute, but it was overdue and it was my best available time. The service dept is great here! They work hard to make sure my car is well maintained. The courtesy shuttle is so helpful! Great staff all around & I have recommended Lithia to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Coffin

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch"

- MARSHALL_ECK Verified Customer

Always superb service at Lithia Dodge in EUGENE Oregon! I keep coming back to this dealership for buying, selling, and servicing my vehicles. Best care around. Keep on rocking it in the free world!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Franklin is the BEST! "

- STEENSMT Verified Customer

Always the best from David Franklin.. From repairs, service or a brief chat.. A credit to your company! My loyalty to your organization is due to David... I bought my last two vehicles knowing the kind of service he was going to provide.. I have never had a bad experience with any one from Lithia.. Harland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bleisch, Joel Hazen

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

New 2018 Fiat 500 car, priced at $15,490

2018 Fiat 500

$15,490

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $28,990

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$28,990

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,490

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,490

2019 Ram 1500

$31,490

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,990

2019 Ram 1500

$30,990

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,490

2019 Ram 1500

$31,490

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,490

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$32,490

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,490

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$32,490