Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Garcia.
David Garcia
David  Garcia at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

David Garcia

Sales Consultant

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

345 Merrick Rd
Amityville, NY 11701

209 Reviews of David Garcia

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are all so wonderful kind and fast ! Was out of..."

- ELMO12 Verified Customer

They are all so wonderful kind and fast ! Was out of there with my née car in no time! I will definitely be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you for the five-star feedback! We're thrilled to hear you received wonderful, fast, service from our team. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. Would definitely recommend to my..."

- S. CARROLL Verified Customer

Excellent dealership. Would definitely recommend to my family, friends and coworkers Glad I went here. It was very easy to get in touch with David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! It's great to know that we made this such a positive experience, and we greatly appreciate your recommendation! Have a wonderful day!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone friendly and nice just a little upset that the..."

- MIGGY520@AOL.COM Verified Customer

Everyone friendly and nice just a little upset that the trunk to the Jeep Renegade is small and doesn't fit my mother's wheelchair. Very disappointed about that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your Jeep Renegade and your nice comments for our team, Miggy. If there is anything we can be of assistance with further, please do not hesitate to contact us at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram about it!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with. Everyone was..."

- Agaspin Verified Customer

Great dealership to do business with. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Our salesperson David was knowledgeable, friendly, patient and helped us stay close to our budget. I would highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We will be sure to thank David for providing you with knowledgeable and friendly service. We look forward to working with you again!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was extremely smooth. I started out my..."

- RPAIGE Verified Customer

The whole process was extremely smooth. I started out my day with the sole purpose of trading my old for new. The salesman (David Garcia) along with the other staff made it happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We will be sure to thank David and the rest of the team for providing you with such a smooth process. We can't wait to work with you again!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Garcia was our salesperson and was absolutely..."

- DANNYSGIRL1115 Verified Customer

David Garcia was our salesperson and was absolutely amazing! From start to finish he made the entire experience easy and seamless, so much so that my husband is waiting until David has the car he is looking for, solely because we only want to deal with David!!! Well done and we will be sending our firmness and family to David and Security jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing feedback for David at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are happy to learn about your smooth and efficient experience from start to finish. We look forward to the next time we can help you out. Happy driving!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a Grand Cherokee from David and he was extremely..."

- NS223 Verified Customer

Leased a Grand Cherokee from David and he was extremely helpful, he made the process as simple as possible I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We hope you are enjoying your Grand Cherokee. Thanks for your nice feedback for David at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with anything else.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Security Dodge was by far the best Jeep dealership, that..."

- SORTINOMICHELE Verified Customer

Security Dodge was by far the best Jeep dealership, that I’ve purchased a Jeep from. They were a pleasure to do business with and Dave our salesman couldn’t be more informative or professional. I definitely would recommend them to anyone looking a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Kaliandasani

Mar 29, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for recommending Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram with this five star review! We're pleased you had a great experience with Dave and your new Jeep.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was incredibly professional, friendly and easy to..."

- Musicteach88

David was incredibly professional, friendly and easy to work with as was the entire team at Jeep Security. We were treated like family from the minute we walked in. We feel we got a great deal and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. John Lafrancesca was very helpful and supportive as was the finance manager Thomas Dunne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John LaFrancesca, Thomas Dunn

Mar 14, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We will be sure to thank David, John, and Thomas for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional while being personnel to my needs...."

- CDAVIDSON0113 Verified Customer

Very professional while being personnel to my needs. David was great. He had great knowledge and understood what I was looking for. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cotter

Mar 12, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review for David! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We hope to work with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,945
2019 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,890
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,645
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,960
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,900
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,900
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Silver exterior
Manual
4WD