About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Gould.
David Gould
David Gould, Sales Manager, Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
4.4

David Gould

Sales Manager

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me

30+ year automotive veteran. enjoy working with people and the internet. ready to assist customers with their Toyota needs & wants.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Internet - BDC - Management - Computers

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of David Gould

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Rav4"

- Sblizz

Ilya and Dave worked with us to trade up to the new Rav4 with the options and accessories we want. I think we will be happy with our purchase. We would recommend Ilya to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian, Ilya Ganetsky

Nov 13, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought company truck"

- Nchristian

Good sales team, Ilya ganetsky and david gould and others helped a lot. Thank you for my new truck and good sales experience. The reason I like this dealer is because it represents to me as true united states of america where people of every different ethnicity are employed, I will recommed this dealer for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilya Ganetsky

Sep 07, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience"

- No complaints

That's me in the new 2018 Tacoma TRD 4 x 4 sport giving a thumbs up to the Sloan's Toyota Sales team for their patients, knowledge of their vehicle, working together with me on purchasing this vehicle without the haggling and who made me feel welcome from the moment I walked through the doors I would highly recommend you stop in for a visit and say hello to a outstanding group of fellows working together to see you smile Roy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Edward Kogan, Lou Shahinian, Edward Figueroa , Chelsea who set the Wheels in Motion for me to stop by

Jul 22, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'YOUR THE BEST'!"

- rosielady123

Hi, I can't say anything but good things about my experience with Sloane. ( Manager) Dave, ,( salesman )Neal, ( finance Manage)r) Nick,(. ( Ins. Manager) Dave, and even the receptionist Dawn, "You Are The Best"! This is the third time I bought a used car from Sloane, and have, and will recommend them to anyone. Thanks again you guys, I really appreciated you. Sincerely, Helene Sheridan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Morton, Neal Patel, Jack Murphy , Dawn (receptionist), and (finance Manager) Nick

Jul 11, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you too, Helene! Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team. I am pleased to hear that our whole team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit for you. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let me know if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new car buying experience!"

- Whit23

I visited several dealerships prior to my purchase and they simply can't compete with Sloan's knowledge, attention and service. The final price for my car could not be equaled anywhere else. My sales associate, Toan, was highly competent and considerate of where I was in the buying process. No pressure, just very informative! Managers, Dave and Steve listened to me and worked with me. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Toan Chung

Jun 21, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great services, very friendly , very hospitality!"

- Reggie86

Sloane Toyota took very good care on helping me on getting a new car. I want to give a shout-out to the sell rep Mark Vega and dealership manager Dave for helping on getting my new Toyota Corolla . Sloane Toyota is the way to go !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vega

May 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"#Scam# Dealer does not honor listed price my own website"

- Joe C

Pre-own sale manager refused to sell their 2015 Toyoto Highlander at the listed price of $18,912, plus the $1000 allow discounted. Sale Rep confirmed the listed price and scheduled the appointment to shows the car. Sale Rep also called to confimed the appointment an hour early for preparing the car for shows. When arrived at the dealership, long wait before Eward J. can helps and showed me the car. An hour later, only found out the sale manager won't sell me the car at the listed price, nor did he willing to compensate my lost of time. He's explaination is " a mistake" and he does not need to do anything. ..Well, how about fix it. If you make a mistake, "fix it" that's how is should work.#Customer Service# DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Murphy

Apr 30, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable.  We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right.  Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible and terrible dealer in Philadelphia"

- Sa

Paid $3000 dollar in advance and never deliver the vehicle and after one week return the money. They didn't answer the phone or didn't give any date of delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fareri

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,278

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,808

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,159

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,717

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,158

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,872

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,708