About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Grinstead.
David Grinstead
David  Grinstead, Sales Consultant, Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

David Grinstead

Sales Consultant

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

1701 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of David Grinstead

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the new GMC!!"

- Deborah Nibert

Great vehicle...awesome dealership...great people!!! What more can you ask for!! Overall, it was a good experience, David was very accommodating and showed me several vehicles. My only disappointment was the lack of a nice shade of blue, but that wasn't their fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new truck purchase"

- sierra z71

over all very pleased with my purchase. your services were great . finding the truck I wanted was easy. I would not hesitate coming back or recommending you too my friends. It was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fabulous review Sierra! We're so glad that David was able to help create such a nice experience here for you. It means the world to us that you would recommend us to your friends. We can't thank you enough. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime you need us in the future Sierra!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my perfect match!"

- Dlustri

I have used Chesrown to purchase my last two cars and they have always shown me outstanding customer service. They have listened to my wants and needs as well as my budget. Each time they have managed to make it possible for me to have exactly what I am looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Debbie's Acadia"

- Debbie's new wheels

Very friendly, customer oreinted staff made our buying experience enjoyable. I will recommend to my friends and family to visit Chesrown when planning the purchase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new GMC Denali"

- thendy

A great experience from start to finish... I would love to by another one with them in the future... My salesman was David Grinstead... Don't hesitate to look him up when you get to the dealership to purchase your new vehicle... Todd Henderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Champ44*

We bought a new traverse and had a quick, friendly and easy experience! Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class A from start to finish"

- Diana03

David Grinstead and the Chesrown team made the process of leasing a new car very easy. My 2nd leased car thru them. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience!!"

- Equinox.123

We've been considering a new car for some time. We'd heard good things about Chesrown, so decided to stop by and are happy we did. We had narrowed our choices to a couple makes and models. Our salesman, David Grinstead couldn't have been more helpful. We didn't feel at all rushed, he was very knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly, pointing out things we would not have thought of. We feel we were able to make a well informed decision. Other employees we came in contact with in making our deal were just as courteous, friendly and helpful. In the end, we feel we were treated fairly, by people who did their jobs well and we have a new car we love. Thank you Chesrown!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck buying experience......"

- Dave1

My experience at Chesrown was beyond anything that I expected. The entire staff was courteous and very friendly. I am not a shopper, I'm reluctant to buy anything because of this. Dave Grinstead is a wonderful salesman who explained everything including all of the tech features which is a very difficult thing for me. Dave was very patient and very knowledgeable. I'm completely satisfied. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable "

- LexysMan

My second vehicle from chesrown. Family atmosphere and Ryan and staff treated me as such. Each and every staff member warmly greeted me. I will continue to send family and friends to Chesrown. Ryan's dedication to my customer satisfaction was impeccable. I felt comfortable and confident as he guided me though my purchase. I'm so happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Amresh, thank you for sharing your experience with us. You are a very valued customer of ours and we are very thankful for your business. You know you can give us a call anytime you need us! Thanks again and congratulations on that beautiful truck!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (833 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,051

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,105

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,440

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,756

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,905

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,662