Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Harry.
David Harry
David Harry at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

David Harry

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

212 Reviews of David Harry

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have purchased several cars over the last..."

- TomInHillsborough

My wife and I have purchased several cars over the last 25 years at Flemington Car & Truck Country. Our latest purchase was a 2020 Ford Edge ST from Flemington Ford. We worked with Dave Harry, who we've worked with in previous years. Dave always treats us professionally and is a great salesman to work with. And, just as we expected, we were able to quickly come to a satisfactory deal. We look forward to working with Flemington Ford and Dave again on future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many years our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. Very friendly and helpful. Very..."

- tglennon

Excellent dealership. Very friendly and helpful. Very reliable! Highly Recommend! Went out of their way to get me the best deal and really took their time to work with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear David and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was searching for a used Lincoln and found the right..."

- Teresa

I was searching for a used Lincoln and found the right one-the salesman was awesome and the dealership got me the best finance rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Teresa - We are so pleased to hear David & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time we have used David Harry when..."

- cadi18

This is the second time we have used David Harry when buying a used vehicle from the dealership. From start to finish he has been there for us answering our questions, always follows through with the details , makes the transaction go smoothly. Very happy how quickly the process was completed! Thank you David Bill & Shirley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Bill & Shirley - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Ditchman/Flemington Ford..."

- Nbasile03

We have been customers of Ditchman/Flemington Ford Lincoln for many years now. The car buying experience is without a doubt the most pleasant we have ever experienced. This is not your typical car dealership, that try to pressure you into buying something you really don’t need, or try making you add a bunch of extras at the end. We have worked with David Harry for the last two cars, and he also took care of my father in-law when he was in need of a new Lincoln in 2017. I couldn’t recommend him enough. He knows the cars inside out, and couldn’t be more pleasant to work with. He even delivered our new car directly to our house saving us a trip to the dealership! I highly recommend this dealership and this salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about my visit to Ditschman Ford was a..."

- jharper1634

Everything about my visit to Ditschman Ford was a pleasure. No pressure and very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that David offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in my vehicle for a new one. David made it a..."

- Edbud36

Traded in my vehicle for a new one. David made it a extremely easy process. Highly recommend Flemington ford and David ! I would definitely do buisness with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great honesty from david and great experience overall...."

- Ubervtol

Great honesty from david and great experience overall. Drove home with my new car the same day of my visit. Thanks for the help guys. Buying my first car from a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Harry was the best salesman. We came in, knew what..."

- rklotz4

Dave Harry was the best salesman. We came in, knew what we wanted and he accommodated us.... he listened & made suggestions to make sure we got the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Nov 30, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at this dealer , and they were awesome I will..."

- jd.sommer

First time at this dealer , and they were awesome I will definitely return when its time for our next purchase, Our salesmen David Harry couldn't have made the transaction any easer ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Nov 20, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

JD - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400