Search
Back
Start your review of David Harry.
David Harry
David Harry, Client Advisor, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

David Harry

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

139 Reviews of David Harry

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was made very simple, quick and easy."

- New F150

My wife and I stopped at the dealer on a Saturday morning to look at a truck that I viewed on their web site. I met Dave and within a very short time, he pulled the truck up out front and we went off for a test ride. I liked the truck but needed some time to sell my current truck. After a few weeks, I was able to sell my truck. I called Dave and the truck we test drove was still available. I exchanged a few brief calls with Dave and met on a Thursday morning to pickup the truck. My shiny new truck was waiting outside. We spent about an hour at the dealer to complete some documents and drove off with the new truck. When I was looking for a new vehicle, I found the dealer web site to be very good. They have a large vehicle inventory of F150s. The photos of the actual vehicle are really helpful. Most dealer sites only list the Ford discounts from MSRP. I really liked that the Ditschman site also showed a dealer discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave listens. Helpful, sincere, not pushy."

- W in Flemington

The fact that we've done business with Dave Harry twice says everything. Same for the dealership in which he works. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak , Parts Desk. Don't know his name.

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was Amazing!"

- edge626

I have never had such a great experience in leasing a vehicle. From speaking to Ali, to getting assisted from Tom and Dave, the process was flawless. There were no hidden surprises or fees. When I arrived to the dealership, everything was ready and I was on my way in no time. I would highly recommend this dealer to everyone. My husband and I drove over 1 hour to get there because we knew how great this dealership is!!! We plan to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad we made it worth the drive! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ford1

Recently purchased a new truck. The whole process was painless. Kelly made the whole process in the business easy and no pressure. I would reccomend this dealer to anyone looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- SgtMaj

I was shopping around for a new F-350 truck and happened to stumble onto Ditschman Ford website, so I decided to take a chance and drive 45 minutes to look at their inventory. As I entered through the doors into the dealership I was greeted by David Harry from sales, who immediately went out of his way to assist me with finding the right vehicle for my needs at an affordable price. I was then introduced to both Jerry Sheehan from Management and Tony Kwak in Finance. I could not have asked for a better team to represent me with purchasing a new vehicle. These "Professionals" made my experience a seamless one and treated me as if I was Family. If your looking for a "Great Experience" when purchasing a vehicle, I highly recommend you go to Ditschman Ford where everyone is treated like Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Tony Kwak

Feb 20, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so glad that we made it worth the drive and are so excited to welcome you to our Flemington Family...Congratulations from the entire team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience "

- Kim & Rich

i gave this rating, because everyone was really pleasant. our salesman Dave Harry was sooo patient with myself & my husband. He answered all of our questions & he gave us his contact info so we could reach him outside of working hours!! we weren't sure which vehicle to go with. he wasn't pushy. we decided to go with the Ford Edge & love it :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien

Feb 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Kim & Rich - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- DHR

As a senior citizen I have purchased many vehicles over my lifetime, some experiences favorable and other not so favorable. I recently purchased a truck from Ditschman Ford and it was one of the best vehicle purchasing experiences ever. Everyone who I interacted with at the dealership was attentive, courteous, patient and helpful. Not only did I receive the best service but the best deal. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

DHR - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Escape Lease"

- lml427

I had a wonderful experience at Ditschman picking out a new lease vehicle. David & Tony were very professional and answered all of my questions. They made this process easy and painless. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak, Alixandre Schulman

Jan 23, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new F-150."

- Arbergstrom

David Harry and Tony Kwak made my recent purchase of 2018 F-150 Lariat Supercrew a pleasure. David was fantastic in finding me a vehicle that matched my desired specs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak

Jan 16, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the new wheels! "

- arsenal10

Left the dealership with exactly the car I wanted with a great deal. Spent a lot of time there but the employees were great and even the people weren't working directly with us made out stay at Ford fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025