Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Harry.
David Harry
David Harry at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

David Harry

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

217 Reviews of David Harry

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was knowledgeable and easy going. He was..."

- manderson77

Dave was knowledgeable and easy going. He was accommodating with a schedule change and everything went smooth. In and out quickly with the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a pre-owned certified Ford Fusion, and..."

- JfromNJ

We just purchased a pre-owned certified Ford Fusion, and it was a pleasure to do business with Ditschman/Flemington Ford. Dave Harry was knowledgable, friendly, and efficient. We were able to drive the vehicle off the lot the same day. We've always purchased new cars from Flemington Ford, and we're happy to say that buying a pre-owned vehicle was an equally positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David made my buying experience a great one! I called..."

- tom85

David made my buying experience a great one! I called and told him what I was looking for and he found it on the lot and made it work for my budget. I drove down the next and picked it up. I could not be happier with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Mar 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tom - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Maine and did this all online. Excellent..."

- rooster10353

I live in Maine and did this all online. Excellent experience ! Car came to me in top notch condition. I'd like to thank Dave Harry for the super service. Very pleasant man to talk too. TY Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a certified..."

- Tss55

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a certified 2017 Fusion from this dealership. I’ve owned more than my fair share of cars and generally speaking I am not a big fan of car dealerships, I get a little apprehensive because I don’t like haggling, honestly I’d rather go to the dentist. But I have to say these guys have a totally different way of doing business, they actually listen to what you have to say and treat people like human beings. David the sales person I dealt with was a complete gentleman as was the sales manager and the finance rep. I found the car via the internet, I called and was told it was still available and in the show room. David the sales person suggested that if I wanted to stop by he would have it taken out side. When I arrived it was out side waiting for me to inspect and take for a test ride. We negotiated a price and I was driving it home an hour later. Every step of the way these guys impressed me from the cleanliness of the place to the respect I was shown by everyone I came into contact with at this dealership. If your shopping for a new or pre owned car I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Mar 15, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have purchased several cars over the last..."

- TomInHillsborough

My wife and I have purchased several cars over the last 25 years at Flemington Car & Truck Country. Our latest purchase was a 2020 Ford Edge ST from Flemington Ford. We worked with Dave Harry, who we've worked with in previous years. Dave always treats us professionally and is a great salesman to work with. And, just as we expected, we were able to quickly come to a satisfactory deal. We look forward to working with Flemington Ford and Dave again on future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many years our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. Very friendly and helpful. Very..."

- tglennon

Excellent dealership. Very friendly and helpful. Very reliable! Highly Recommend! Went out of their way to get me the best deal and really took their time to work with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear David and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was searching for a used Lincoln and found the right..."

- Teresa

I was searching for a used Lincoln and found the right one-the salesman was awesome and the dealership got me the best finance rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Teresa - We are so pleased to hear David & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time we have used David Harry when..."

- cadi18

This is the second time we have used David Harry when buying a used vehicle from the dealership. From start to finish he has been there for us answering our questions, always follows through with the details , makes the transaction go smoothly. Very happy how quickly the process was completed! Thank you David Bill & Shirley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Bill & Shirley - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Ditchman/Flemington Ford..."

- Nbasile03

We have been customers of Ditchman/Flemington Ford Lincoln for many years now. The car buying experience is without a doubt the most pleasant we have ever experienced. This is not your typical car dealership, that try to pressure you into buying something you really don’t need, or try making you add a bunch of extras at the end. We have worked with David Harry for the last two cars, and he also took care of my father in-law when he was in need of a new Lincoln in 2017. I couldn’t recommend him enough. He knows the cars inside out, and couldn’t be more pleasant to work with. He even delivered our new car directly to our house saving us a trip to the dealership! I highly recommend this dealership and this salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $50,580

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$50,580

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,085

2020 Ford Edge

$46,085