About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Hastings.
David Hastings
David Hastings, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

David Hastings

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of David Hastings

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- KAHRYAVAUGHN Verified Customer

David Hastings was super helpful and definitely put me first. I enjoyed the experience! He got me in the type of car I wanted and price range I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"X5 online purchase"

- AMORGAN5 Verified Customer

Great experience with David and the purchase. They actually drove the car to get it inspected and delivered to me in Lexington, KY! So far so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Hasting"

- CONAIR0130 Verified Customer

Walked in on Saturday morning met with David and pointed to a car on the floor and said that’s the one I want. I told him this is my price range and make it happen. Even though it took most of the day he got it done and will continue to do business with him when the time comes again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What about the tire "

- JEANNETTE.NIDA2418 Verified Customer

I went to Toyota because of a sensor on wheel in back was fixed and on my way l sitting in the service waiting room they wash my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ryan, Alex Corzo

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership was very friendly and helpful. They were "

- GINGERFITTS Verified Customer

The dealership was very helpful and friendly. They were very helpful in getting me the car i wanted! Thank you everyone at Steve Landers Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 2018 Tacoma "

- COACH8023 Verified Customer

David Hastings was a easy talking salesman for Steve Landers Toyota in Bentoville Arkansas. His supervisor Bill Ryan was an easy talking salesman also. Then when I finalize the paperwork I met Mike he was the last person I talked to until I got my keys to my new Tacoma then David Hastings showed me how to work everything on my new truck and I’m very happy with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ryan, Michael Lucke

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- MEGNAT1958 Verified Customer

This is a great dealership with lots of friendly workers . But one David Hastings goes to the best at making his customers happy and and ease . David is friendly and a great salesman. David listens to what his customers want in a car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"About a person that I met here they work for Landers "

- COACH8023 Verified Customer

Everything was done for the same price. Also found out more problems I was satisfied about knowing what’s all wrong with my truck. And a very friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glur, Bill Ryan

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- AHALEY1028 Verified Customer

Very welcoming and even though it took awhile everyone made us feel welcome and we had things to do while we were waiting. If we had it to do again we would probably pick a different day than Saturday, but it was extremely busy and everyone was trying to keep up, but attitudes were extremely positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality work"

- CINDYDCOX Verified Customer

I had a very good experience. David Hastings goes the extra mile! He absolutely took care of my expectations and more! I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results