About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Hastings.
David Hastings
David Hastings, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

David Hastings

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of David Hastings

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- GKSWARGAM2237 Verified Customer

goodGood good good good good good good good g tf tchcg g g g g h b h b h h b v. Gcgg h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience I Have Ever Had"

- Whitmulc13 Verified Customer

I am very happy about my most recent visit to this dealership. My fiancé and I both left with amazing new rides- a 2018 4Runner TRD Off Road Premium for me and a 2019 Tacoma TRD Pro for him. David Hastings provides the best experiences I have ever had in buying vehicles (we have bought a few from him) and I wouldn’t want to buy from anyone else. I will recommend him to everyone I know. Chip Anderson made the financial side of buying the vehicles a breeze as well which was the cherry on top and very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team "

- thurlburt1 Verified Customer

Great experience David and Caleb stayed after it and got the deal I wanted with a short turn time the day of purchase. Will be back to buy another one again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- BEN.DRAFT1 Verified Customer

Mr. Manors was very helpful in helping us get into a Tacoma. Will definitely refer folks to him and Landers Toyota in the future. Might just go buy another truck in a couple years for our son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- KCCHANG Verified Customer

David really made my car shopping experience very easy and convenient. He found the car I wanted that met all my requirements and was patient with me through the entire process. Overall, everyone I encountered at the dealership was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- guitarman76

I have let this dealership service my vehicle since day one. They always deliver and I have not had a problem with just showing up and waiting for a quick oil change. Awesome job! Buy your vehicle from David and when you get it serviced, any of the people are awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jones

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience buying a new car."

- CODY_CARDS Verified Customer

Coach did a great job getting what we needed. Worked with us to finalize the deal. No pressure from him, made us feel comfortable. Nice job Coach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new highlander "

- The Perrys Verified Customer

Was super impressed with David Hastings. He showed us our options. Answered our questions honestly. Made the process as smooth as possible! Haven’t bought a new car in 20 years. This was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient Quality Service. "

- JERRY.BEAL Verified Customer

The service team treats my vehicle as if it belonged to them, I continue to be impressed with their conscientiousness as they perform scheduled maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jones

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- KASIEJEAN Verified Customer

David Hastings is the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of buying a car. He sold me my first car without me even test driving it lol. He is down to earth and not in your face. Like some salesmen are. I have bought 3 cars from him now. I know I will in the future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results