Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Hurtado.
David Hurtado
David Hurtado at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.4

David Hurtado

Sales

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Master mind

11 Reviews of David Hurtado

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David helped me purchase my first car! He explained..."

- JACOB.SULAHIAN Verified Customer

David helped me purchase my first car! He explained everything really well to my friend and I. He got straight to the point and did not make us wait around for no reason. He helped me get a great deal for the Alfa Romeo Giulia! Also Sami the manager was such a big help to making this happen. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Dahhan

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked everything, the car was clean, the history of the..."

- Sergey Verified Customer

I liked everything, the car was clean, the history of the car was real,special thanks to Mark, who helped me understand my purchase and showed exceptional friendliness and professionalizm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easy experience, the sales people were knowledgeable and..."

- Efg05 Verified Customer

Easy experience, the sales people were knowledgeable and professional. Overall it was a good experience. Would recommend this dealer to friends and family. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I loved my experience at the Alfa store. Sami and his..."

- jgarnell24 Verified Customer

I loved my experience at the Alfa store. Sami and his sales team really took care of me and were patient with my car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have a pleasant experience with the sales crew...."

- FBIBIAN Verified Customer

We have a pleasant experience with the sales crew. Everyone was helpful and kind . We actually didn’t think would end up buying a car when we walked in . We came for a test drive . I would have given a 5 if I would have gotten the price more down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez , Otavio Santa Maria

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales awful. Would not have bought the car had I not..."

- TRAVELINGLIGHTLLC Verified Customer

Sales awful. Would not have bought the car had I not already known I wanted it. Salesman had almost no knowledge of the cars and no knowledge of the features or even how to use. Gave us wrong year of car. Kept saying it had this feature or that feature but when asked to see how it worked it wasn’t there or he didn’t know. I asked repeatedly for a manager or anyone above him that knew the car and it’s features better and I was repeatedly told there was no one above him or any type of manager besides finance people. I find this hard to believe and honestly would probably not return to purchase another alpha at this dealership if this is true. Furthermore he told me he cleared a deal with his manager and when we were waiting to sign papers for car his manager came out and said “your salesman never spoke to me and cleared this deal so I can’t honor it” after an arguments and waking towards the door he then apologized and said he would honor the deal. To be very honest it was only when we got to Octavio in finance that we felt this was a professional operation. Octavio was great. We said something in another surgery sent to us but never heard back. This is the last time I take any tome to answer these questions because I get the feeling you don’t care so why should I waste my time? To top it off my car was not even cleaned thoroughly and had to return to have plastic taken off infotainment that could not be removed by me. And little dirt Marks. But it was evening and we had been there 6 long hours and I just wanted to get home ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 24, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Hello, We appreciate your business and value your feedback. We care about our customers, and I'm sorry to hear that your visit was anything less than satisfactory. We'll use this feedback to improve upon our sales process and reduce any miscommunication. Our team strives to provide a smooth and professional experience, and your feedback will help us improve for the benefit of future customers. Please reach out to us if you have any additional feedback or if there is anything we can do to help. Thank you,

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a fast and easy first timer experience...."

- SVTORIZ Verified Customer

Thank you for a fast and easy first timer experience. Courteous and professional environment from all the workers. Would definitely recommend to a friend/relative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time to change my oil and I expected a long time to get..."

- LIMITEDM Verified Customer

Time to change my oil and I expected a long time to get this done. I wanted to first say this has been a very good experience and can’t thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the car of my dreams! My sales associate David as..."

- bigbear Verified Customer

I found the car of my dreams! My sales associate David as well as the manager Sammy were great to work with!! Their customer service, patience, and willingness to work with me was the reason I ended up buying my car!! I got a great deal on an awesome car!! I would recommend this dealership to everyone, especially with the gentlemen I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny in finance was an awesome person as well! Kind, polite, and represented your company with integrity and professionalism.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed auto trader had a false information..."

- JADEMARIE5_9 Verified Customer

Very disappointed auto trader had a false information about a car and I wasted my time and they ran my credit. Extremely a waste of time and stress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 29, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Hello, We're sorry to hear you felt your time was wasted. Thank you for your feedback. We'll pass this on to our team to review the auto trader information you mentioned. Please reach out to us if there is anything we can do to help or if you have any additional feedback. Thank you,

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $95,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$95,735

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,995

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,995

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $96,737

2020 Maserati Levante

$96,737

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,995

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,995

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,995

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,995

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $96,737

2020 Maserati Levante

$96,737