Search
Back
Start your review of David Ipjian.
David Ipjian
David Ipjian, Sales Manager, Bredemann Ford in Glenview
5.0

David Ipjian

Sales Manager

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

2038 Waukegan Road
Glenview, IL 60025

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of David Ipjian

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales department"

- mfwsj

Whether you're purchasing a new or used vehicle it can be a positive or negative experience. And when it is imperative to have a vehicle, it brings on additional anxieties. Well, both Paul Ipjian and David Ipjian took all those feelings and anxieties away. They were professional and patient taking the time to explain each vehicle that they felt met my needs. They were informative and I took the vehicles I was interested in for test drives. They made me feel so comfortable in making my purchase. Would I recommend Bredemann Ford to family or friends? I already have and I certainly would come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ipjian

Mar 06, 2019

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for considering us for your purchase and for taking time to post online about it! Your experience is our goal with every client we meet. Please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A delightful, pain-free experience!"

- Love my Explorer!

Working with David on leasing my 2018 Ford Explorer XLE was a delightful experience. He knew everything about the vehicle, and was able to sell it against the Chevrolet Traverse quite well. He was kind and patient-seeing the process through. ALL sales experiences should go this well! This was my first experience at Bredemann and it certainly won't be my last! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Travnik

Jul 06, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear that you had a great buying experience.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer, no games"

- Jkoots1995

This is a place where you go and you’re treated like a person, not just a costumer. I was told the pros and cons of the process and given an amazing deal on a Ford Escape. No arguing, just conversation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ipjian , Edgar Rodriguez

Apr 25, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Congratulations on your new Escape! Thank you for your wonderful review.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Kevin W Fuchs

After deciding to purchase a second car, we did a lot of online research on makes, models, and dealerships. We started looking at a CPO Escape on the Bredemann website and reviewing the customer comments we decided to make a visit and check things out in person. Our salesman, David, was a pleasure to work with, as was Steve in finance. The whole experience was a great pleasure! Looking forward to a great continued relationship on the service of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Settler

Mar 16, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

We wish you many miles of happy and safe driving in your new ride! We hope to continue many more enjoyable visits with you. Thank you!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick transaction! No hassles."

- Glenguy67

We had leased a 2016 Ford Explorer from Bredemann for three years but wanted to end the lease early to get a different car from them. I thought we might have some problems doing this, but within several hours David Ipjian had found us an Edge we liked and made us a good deal for another 3 year lease. I was also concerned that the Explorer had gotten several dents during the time we had it, but David reassured us that they were minor and could be popped out without a problem. The whole transaction went incredibly smoothly! I was amazed that in such a short time we had gotten another great car from Bredemann. What a pleasure to do business with these people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Settler

Mar 13, 2018

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you for your wonderful business! We are so pleased to know David provided you with such a pleasant experience. We look forward to many more. Congratulations on your new ride!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing an Edge"

- MikeArch

David Ipjian was very knowledgeable and attentive to both my wife's & my transportation needs. He made an extra effort to locate cars with desired options. Every step of the purchase process, he expedited. Also, Edgar Rodriguez was a tremendous help in explaining the various software features of each vehicle. Overall, our experience was very pleasant, low pressured & professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Rodriguez

Nov 16, 2017

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thanks Mike! We are so happy to read about your visit and knowing both David and Edgar provided you with such a pleasant shopping experience. Congratulations on your new ride! we wish you many miles of happy driving.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and simple"

- New F150 buyer

David was direct, informed, and helpful. I was able to get enough information over the phone to come in and purchase a truck in a small window of time, and got a very competitive price. The closing was a cinch. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ipjian

Nov 09, 2017

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Congratulations on your new Truck! We wish you many miles of happy driving. Thank you for your wonderful review!!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Luke

Cant say enough about working with david all went smoothly with the lease purchase if not for David's professionalism and patience and helpfulness I would gone elsewhere I would highly recommend David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

We wish you many miles of happy driving. Thank you for your kind review!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great experience With David Ipjian "

- Signature Service Hvac

I had a great experience finding the vehicle I was looking for. This is my second vehicle purchased from David Ipjian. David was great and made the experience very easy. Everyone there was kind and nice to work with. Buy a new car can be stressful but Dave made things go very easy and made sure i got everything i needed. If you looking for a new car for your family or if its for you business i highly recommend asking for David to take car of all of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We wish you many miles of happy driving and look forward to seeing you around the dealership. We appreciate your kind words and taking the time to post this wonderful review. Thank you!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act"

- StcJanke

Over the years I have bought numerous cars from Bredemann Ford in Glenview. My last three purchases have been an enjoyable process due to David Ipjian. His knowledge of the Ford products and his understanding of the financing is amazing. You never feel pressured. You feel he understands what you want and will work to make it happen. My last purchase was my 2017 Mustang GT. Before I got to the door he already had the keys in hand and pointed to the car. It made me feel as though he knew my style and taste. I recommend people to him every chance I get. Great salesman. I will always go back to Bredemann Ford as long as he is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reyes

Aug 18, 2017

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you for your kind business and referrals! We are so lucky to have David representing our sales team and so happy to know you have had several enjoyable shopping visits while working with him. Congratulations on your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,020

2018 Ford Fusion

$40,875

2018 Ford Mustang

$34,480

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,435

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,010