About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Jones.
David Jones
David Jones, Finance, BMW of Bloomfield
4.8

David Jones

Finance

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of David Jones

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership is friendly, personable and inviting"

- barbmartoglio Verified Customer

The dealership and salespeople are friendly, patient and personable. Henry made buying a car stressless and actually fun. He helped me weight pros and cons, which was what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Intriago , Front desk staff fun and welcoming.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- lgolebieski Verified Customer

Great experience! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a BMW. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Intriago

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- smarshall0381@gmail.com Verified Customer

I appreciate the kindness of the staff! Excellent service was provided! Thankful I came in that day! God is great 👍🏽 Miles stress me all the way out every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Todisco, Carlos Duarte , My Carlos was in sales

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gerry Martinez and Dave Jones were the best"

- jasonperez1289 Verified Customer

Gerry Martinez and Dave Jones made this the easiest car buying experience. Both were extremely friendly, welcoming, straight forward, and knowledgeable. I vehemently recommend buying a car from BMW of Bloomfield, whether it be a new BMW purchase/lease, or buying from the used car inventory. Overall, they provided great service and value, and will be returning for my next purchase in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Martinez

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome."

- Stephen Verified Customer

Everyone was jolly and helpful in whichever way they can help to make me happy with my decission! I would not hesitate to recommend any of my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless experience"

- slopezbaez Verified Customer

I wanted a gently used BMW X1 to trade in my 11 year old car. I had been tracking the used BMW X1s available in the area. I found one on the web at the BMW of Bloomfield dealership. I was contacted by a sales person, Rafael Ruiz, who was helpful, professional, and upfront about the total cost of the vehicle. He introduced me to the finance guy and in a few hours I had the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorival Pereira , Rafael Ruiz, the salesperson who worked with me.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Threw Them A Curveball on the way for Routine...."

- Rick71 Verified Customer

On my way for a simple service, My first time I might add, and I get a FLAT ! Run flat tires perfumed as there meant to as I continued on to Bloomfield . As I waited to get signed in ,I told attendant of new problem and he notified service ,,etc. They kept me informed as I waited and left knowing my car was in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Duarte, Will DaSilva

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- misterjld027 Verified Customer

Vey friendly and upbeat personality of sales person, Knowledgeable of BMW maintence and extended warranty programs also very transparent with car invoice price and trade in values

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"went to bloomfield for a recall"

- slick209 Verified Customer

my service advisor Corey was and always is so kind and helpful he always responds immediately to let me know when service is needed. and how long it would be great guy. Ronald Maglori.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Duarte, Gerardo Martinez

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and easy!"

- Sean1

The sales team was informative and honest. The service team took care of everything. The finance team took their time. Overall it was a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,550

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,910

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,145