About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Karas.
David Karas
David Karas, Sales Consultant, Honda of Lincoln
not yet rated

David Karas

Sales Consultant

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of David Karas

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and vehicle is priced with customers in mind "

- Jschroeder92

Russ was awesome. Test drive went longer than expected and he was understanding . Dave and Andy also great guys over there. Russ got the price to where it needed to be and the Saab is immaculate! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Goodyear, Russ Meyer

Sep 04, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

You're very welcome. Thanks for choosing Honda of Lincoln. Enjoy your new Saab and please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy, painless, to the point."

- Aaron McCron

Struggled to find the Pilot we were looking for in Omaha, made one call to HoL and were able to work with Scott and Zach who were ready for us to make the transaction and give us a great orientation of the car. Service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Alexander, Scott Stream

Jul 09, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Aaron, thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team. Enjoy your new Honda!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience"

- Rod

From the first call I made to David till the time Jonathan walked us out the door with the keys to our Pilot, the whole experience was great. Everyone we dealt with was respectful, professional, and willing to do what it took to get me the deal I was looking for on the vehicle I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Goodyear, Scott Sweeney, Jonathan Wood

May 22, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Rod, we're pleased to hear our team provided you with the excellent customer experience you deserve. Thank you for taking the time to share it with us. See you again next time.

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and easy to work with."

- Collins

I hate car buying but Chad and Nathan made the experience pleasant and painless. They worked around my quirky times and they were short and to the point at my request. I drove away in my new SUV within 12 hours of selecting it. I came back to Honda of Lincoln because it was a great experience 15 years ago when I bought my first car that I just replaced today. The car has been extremely reliable and cheap to maintain, so I knew for sure I was buying another Honda,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Nathan Anderson

Dec 12, 2016

Honda of Lincoln responded

We are so glad you chose to come back to Honda of Lincoln and continue to trust Honda for your vehicles. We would also like to thank you for the great review of Chad, Nathan and Dave. We work really hard to make your experience enjoyable and I'm glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit.

December 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car buying made easy!"

- ltluke

My wife and I were looking to replace an older Honda CR-V. We searched our local dealerships, but were disappointed with the selection. After searching online, we got in contact with the staff at Honda of Lincoln. We worked with David Karas, Jason Williams, and Chad Erwin. Everything about this purchase was stress free, from the initial contact through the final instructions after the purchase. I would highly recommend visiting Honda of Lincoln. Definitely worth the 4 hour drive to purchase our car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams, Chad Erwin

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is outstanding."

- MadelinneEck

I have been to so many car dealership in Omaha and decided to drive out here to look at a Crv. From the Internet specialist David Karas who called me to make an appointment. I came out here was so impress with my sales person Jason Williams who answered all my questions and treated me like family . To my finance director Chad Erwin who take care of us. It was the best experience.. I would would definitely come back for my next car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams, Chad Erwin

February 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"It is evident that Honda does what is right for the customer"

- Jessica Romero

I cannot express enough my gratitude for the amazing service and experience that I had at Honda of Lincoln! I came in tired, overwhelemed and unhappy with the service i had recieved at other dealerships and quite frankly was hoping for the best but expecting the worst when i entered Honda. Well that is clearly not how it works with Honda. They heard my needs, respected them and got me exactly what i needed. I truly felt like a queen! They made me feel like I deserved everything they had to offer. They were there for me!!! I worked with Robert Morgan and Chad Erwin. These gentlemen were amazing! They clearly explained everything pertinent to me and treated me not like a number but like a neighbor! This was truly a community experience. I work in Customer Service and I have found that in many ways is kind of a curse becasue everywhere you go you can pin point what businesses could have done better to enhance your experience... These guys blew me out of the water! Not only did I leave feeling like a valued customer but i felt like they wanted my business all throughout the experience. They werent intereseted in dragging me a long for the ride. Honda was interested in helping me. Robert and Chad and even David who i spoke to on the phone went out of their way to please by going the extra mile in their service. I am more that pleased with my experience, this is the kind of relationship i want for a long time to come! Honda wants your relationship that is clear!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Robert Morgan

May 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience. The were all helpful, friendly..."

- jkuefler

Had a great experience. The were all helpful, friendly and fair. Got what we wanted for our trade. The finance manager gave us a great deal on the extended warrantee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley, Robert Morgan

April 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Honda of Lincoln is the best Honda dealership I have ever..."

- chaney44

Honda of Lincoln is the best Honda dealership I have ever worked with. (This is my fourth new Honda purchase) Zach, Chad, David, and Caleb were all extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the Honda Odyssey I wanted to buy. I was treated with respect and they went above and beyond to make sure every question was answered. I will recommend Honda of Lincoln to everyone I know and I will definitely make the drive to Lincoln from Omaha again. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"as this process can be very gruesome for most, I feel..."

- eyemanjsk

as this process can be very gruesome for most, I feel that the staff of Honda of Lincoln did a very nice job from start to finish and treated me with respect the whole time. there is nothing worse than feeling pressured from dealership or made to feel bad because of a decision we made , or didn't make

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Ellerbeck, Chad Erwin

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860