David Karner
David Karner at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

David Karner

Finance Manager

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
4.4
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

4.4

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of David Karner

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and friendly. Very busy but never disorganized during all their request. Thank you! Happy custome More

by IRIS.HERA
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review of us here at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely professional, friendly. Was greeted as soon as I entered front office. Was attentive To my reason for the visit. Told me expected time of completion of service. Service wa More

by joan.carneiro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional and personable, they took a difficult situation in terms of finding a good vehicle fit, viable financing options, and an economically operating vehicle and brought it all together in a gr More

by dalewinke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience buying a new car! Gladstone is the best! Thank you for all your help. More

by rikahil1978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Brannon

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made all agreements over the phone even did my credit score, the price of my vehicle and my interest-rate all I had to do is sign it when I got up there. the price raise, my interest-rate if I didn’t dri More

by Belindaj85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi

May 26, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Belinda, My name is Hero Yoon, the General Sales Manager at Gladstone Hyundai. First, I would like to thank you for your business and personally apologize for your experience at our dealership. I recognize the distance that you traveled to purchase the Jeep and how frustrating it would be to have numbers change. I did review all the communications and the proposal that was offered. If you have any direct questions I'm available to discuss any of the details of your transaction. My direct contact is listed below. We have made a commitment to our customers and staff to create an environment of family and community at Gladstone Hyundai. As we continuously grow as a dealership, we will use your experience and improve on future interactions. Thank you for taking the time to complete your dealer rater review, Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com 503.258.5700

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riley was courteous and professional throughout the entire process of acquiring this vehicle. He is very good at putting you at ease and becoming your trusted advisor. I highly recommend Riley and More

by PerryKC23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Boege, Riley Brannon

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys in gladstone are AMAZING and not pushy they work with you and for you, might take them few mins but only cause they know they can get the right bank to meet your needs...dont just visit their w More

by tzdaddy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and appreciate your kind words. We pride ourselves on the culture we have at Gladstone Hyundai and our customers are a huge part of that formula. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you for years to come. Hero General Sales Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,995
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,989
2013 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,105
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $26,998
2019 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,470
2023 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $26,800
2019 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive