About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Kasliner.
David Kasliner
David Kasliner, Customer Relations Manager, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
4.9

David Kasliner

Customer Relations Manager

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me

I started with the Salerno Duane organization in 1978 as a salesman at Jim Salerno Pontiac in Randolph. My wife, Janet and I have resided in Morris County since 1980. We have one child, a son, Scott. We recently became grandparents. I am a movie and theatre buff and enjoy going to New York City to see shows as often as we can. I also enjoy following NFL football, MLB baseball, and NHL hockey. Though I root for all of the New York area teams, my favorites are the Jets, Yankees, and Devils

Call
Email

52 Reviews of David Kasliner

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer around 50 mile radiance."

- NAZMUL ISLAM Verified Customer

Best place for sales and service, grate atmosphere helpful people. Over all they are excellent. Before i bye my car from them I visited almost like all Infiniti dealers like around me but I found them best dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Infiniti Dealer "

- TommyGunnz84

Bill Gusta was my sales guy. Very upfront and transparent sales person throughout the whole process. David in F&I was also very good and will not push unnecessary things on to you either. Overall a very good experience at this dealer, they will definitely be on my list for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gusta

Jan 08, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JOHNNY Rocks!!"

- Sheri Delp

For the first time we had a pleasurable experience buying a car! Johnny Espinal is Very patient, professional and knowledgeable. Dave K is over the top efficient in getting us the best rate within a few hours. Between them and Kevin Tonero...it was a very good experience purchasing a Q50 at Salerno Infinite in Denville. Now we have "miles (And miles) to go before we sleep". Happy Trails...Best Regards, Sheri Delp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tonero , JOHNNY Espinal

Nov 10, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very exciting!!"

- PamelaW.

This is my first Infinity! Special thank you to Kevin, Bill , David and Dee for your expertise and professionalism. So extremely happy with my purchase! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tonero, Bill Gusta

Nov 10, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesperson Bill Gusta was amazing"

- Bill B

I have purchased or leased many vehicles in the past 35 years but this was without question the best experience I ever had. Bill Gusta, Dave Kasliner and the rest of the staff at Salerno Duane Infiniti were straightforward, courteous, and very mindful of my time. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tonero, Bill Gusta

Oct 31, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and easy purchase"

- Tcalab70

At the Salerno Duane dealership Bill was a pleasure to do business with. The finance rep was very knowledgeable and there wasn’t added pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gusta

Aug 07, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- LourdesA

My lease was expiring and the sales agent assigned worked with me to obtain a new car. I was able to get a car within my budget. At the time of pickup the paperwork process was easy and there was no pressure to purchase additional coverage. Everyone was professional, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- jviente77

Everyone was friendly. Chris, was great, showed me both leasing and financing options. I went with the lease and I'm very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Rodriguez, Christopher Perman

Jul 07, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Talk About a Full Service Car Buying Experience!"

- Margaret in Denville

Found a used car on-line at Salerno-Duane Infiniti in Denville, that I was interested in over the Easter weekend. When I called on Tuesday, I spoke to Sales Consultant Art Blenner. He checked out the car, printed out the carfax and did his homework to find out how the car had been treated by its' previous one owner. He was kind and helpful. without being aggressive and was a pleasure to interact with. There was no distinction in how I was treated buying a used car versus a new Infiniti costing 4 times as much. That sealed the deal for me. Today I picked up my car and guess who gave me a ride to the dealership to make it as easy for me as possible? Yes, it was Art. He was terrific! I also dealt with Dave K., in Finance who was just as nice and caring and explained things with great patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Blenner

Apr 19, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealers "

- Peteo

Good sales , good service, friendly would recommend this dealership to any body who was looking for a Infiniti .... and I been here 3 time with 3 difference INFINITIs thx you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

We value you as a long time customer. Your business is GREATLY appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080