Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Kennedy.
David Kennedy
David Kennedy at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle
Refer Me
4.7

David Kennedy

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of David Kennedy

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shinee is awesome to work with and always responsive to..."

- jgaarder Verified Customer

Shinee is awesome to work with and always responsive to my needs. She is very knowledgeable about Land Rovers and provides good advice and communication. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first inquiry online all the way through the..."

- KRISTI Verified Customer

From my first inquiry online all the way through the buying process the dealership was quick to respond and happy to oblige our requests. They were wonderful from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and David were very responsive and helpful..."

- TERRYS99223 Verified Customer

Dave and David were very responsive and helpful throughout my interactions with them. The post-sale behavior was the same level, including Nick in service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha, Mel Carroll , Nick

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super facility. Friendly and courteous staff. Very easy..."

- BYOUNGREN Verified Customer

Super facility. Friendly and courteous staff. Very easy to get information on the automobile and the closing of the transaction was done well. No a high pressure dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"As advertised the car was inspection and everything was..."

- BANK.SAKUNTANAK Verified Customer

As advertised the car was inspection and everything was good to go before i bought it but still have the problem like some function doesn't work have to bring car back to dealer and not even know is that dealer will be take cae of it sine the car out of factory warranty already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Shrestha, Alexei Reppin

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The buying experience with David Kennedy was second to..."

- STEW112658 Verified Customer

The buying experience with David Kennedy was second to none! He went well out of his way to make the process both easy and fast. I was extremely pleased with the vehicle, and its condition on acceptance. The paperwork process was also smooth and extremely fast. Definitely a five star experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- GABRIELLA N. Verified Customer

I worked with David K. to purchase my P525 2020 Range Rover. He wasn't pushy at all. He was so helpful and kind. He also scheduled additional time at a later date for more of my vehicle-specific questions to be answered. He really went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- HARLEY.HEINRICH Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with Sean at your dealership. He was knowledgeable, personable, efficient, and worked hard to close the deal with me on the car of my dreams! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hennessey Kent

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good car i don't have anything bad to say about..."

- BUBABANCE Verified Customer

Very good car i don't have anything bad to say about this. Thank you thank you. I will recommended people to buy landrover. I make good choise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Carroll, BJ Gilroy

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Friendly Customer Service"

- MEG Verified Customer

David and Sebastian provided very friendly customer service. They responded to all of my questions during the sales process in a timely manner and were not pushy or too sales pitchy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mejia

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

Call for Price

used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $46,545

2020 Jaguar XE

$46,545

new 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car

2020 Jaguar E-PACE

Call for Price

used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $62,900

2014 Cadillac CTS-V

$62,900

new 2019 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $60,785

2019 Jaguar XJ

$60,785