About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Kile.
David Kile
David Kile, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.9

David Kile

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

I am originally from Midwest City Oklahoma. Happily Married with 4 children and 3 grand Children. Love working in the car Industry and serving customers needs. Focused on getting you what you need and deserve. #HollerforKileontheMile With over 25 years experience you can not go wrong. New or Pre-owned I got you covered. Credit troubles let me help you rebuild your credit. You have excellent credit I've got you covered too.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Grant Cardone Trainning as well Joe Verde with 25 years Experince in Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of David Kile

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Landers"

- JOHNTHANPETTY13 Verified Customer

I don’t feel I need to write an essay. Good experience but won’t make the drive again. Go there if you live near by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Johnathan, thanks for the positive review! Please let us know if you ever need anything. Take care!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible"

- devro1960 Verified Customer

Every time I go for whatever service I find I have been lied to on different things that I was told was covered under warranty. Than I had to replace a battery that was only 3 years old. Was told my back brakes were fine. Take it somewhere else and was told the pads were bad. I had planned on buying another vehicle after this one is paid off but I won't be coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We’re sorry to hear your experience with our service department hasn’t been a positive one and we’d like to do our best to make sure you’re taken care of. If you could, at your earliest convenience, please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228, we would greatly appreciate it.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful.... Consistent movement"

- AOCH2009 Verified Customer

Very organized facility.... People really respect and take care of others . very clean place....can't ask for place to do good business with......clean people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional "

- First Jeep

David was so refreshing for a car dealer!!! Very professional and honest! Thank you David!!! I’ve never had an experience this fantastic and quick when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on your first Jeep purchase--how exciting! We're thrilled to hear about your awesome experience with David and with our dealership, and hope you'll stop by again soon. :)

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was amazing. Such nice people. "

- JessiCaitlynn71

I had a million questions and David was happy to answer every single one. He is a very nice guy and helped us with everything we needed. He helped us connect Bluetooth and showed us every detail to the car. I will definitely recommend Landers & David to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Jun 27, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hey there--thank you kindly for the 5-star review, we're thrilled to hear about your awesome shopping experience here with us at Landers! If you ever need anything, you're welcome back anytime. See you soon!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going and so helpful!"

- Kenzie Miller

I had a great expirence at Landers Chrysler Dodge, Jeep and Ram! David Kile was so helpful and easy going. I knew what I wanted and he delviered! I plan on being a long time customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Jun 25, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Kenzie--thanks so much for the 5-star review! We hope you are loving your new car, please let us know if you ever need anything. :)

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals and Friendly Service!"

- Bcwyatt1

We were greeted by David Kile I told him what I had to spend and what I wanted for a payment. I was looking for a used low miles with a monthly payment not over 450.00. He got me in a brand new one for 50 dollars more a month with 5 year wall to wall warranty! He even got me in the color I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Jun 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hey there, and thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear about your awesome experience at our dealership and hope you continue to love your new car. Stop by anytime :)

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Jeep at landers in Norman Oklahoma "

- Bash

Great experience, I will recommend landers to anyone who needs a vehicle. David Kile was recommended to me by a friend, and he is outstanding. Friendly an knowledgeable staff. Thanks AJ Ridgway in financing, you made purchasing my Jeep easy. Thanks David, Julie Bash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

May 23, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad you heard good things about David, and that he lived up to your expectations. It's also wonderful to hear that you were pleased with your experience with AJ in financing. Welcome to the Landers family, and congratulations on that new Jeep!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 STARS! "

- Happybuyer21

David K. was a beyond excellent salesman. He took great care of my fiancé and myself and found us the perfect fit for our needs. He worked hard with us within our budget to make our dreams come true! It was a relief to find a salesman who didn’t badger us into buying a vehicle. I HIGHLY recommend using David at Landers. Also, Steven was phenomenal to work with in the finance department. Great customer service and a very friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

May 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, Emily! We’re glad to hear that you and your fiancé enjoyed your experience with David and Steven. Welcome to the Landers family! We look forward to seeing more of you in the future. Don’t hesitate to call if you need anything else!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade"

- ronnietroglin1969

I was looking for a used Escalade and just happen to find the color I was looking for on your website. She loves it and I think we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

That's awesome! We're so glad you were able to find what you were looking for and that you left feeling satisfied with your experience. Congratulations to you both on the beautiful Escalade! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020