About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Kraus.
David Kraus
David Kraus, Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.5

David Kraus

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Search “davetheinternetguy” on Instagram or Facebook to hear customer testimonials and see happy faces!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of David Kraus

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Jamie

We were greeted with a welcoming smile and this dealership just feels different than the others. Dave helped us get our new Camry and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my purchase"

- Happycar

Dave was welcoming and wanted to find the car that was right for me. He made sure that we got a good deal and wanted me to be happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice,knowledgeable,trustworthy "

- Liz

Dave was professional,friendly,knowledgeable & best of all not fake or pushy.Everyone that works there are nice.Highly recomended!They also have integrity & good humor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Lance Greiner

Oct 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate the compliment and we sure have to have humor in the car business as much time as we spend here with each other. Thanks again and enjoy your new car!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Kraus"

- HRV

David was very helpful to find the right car for our daughters first new/used car. We highly recommended David if anyone needs help to find a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much. We hope she loves her new car!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave the internet guy"

- Newcarnewme101

We had a great experience with Dave. He listened to what we needed and loved the video he sent first. We appreciate his attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate your business. Thanks for the nice review and enjoy that new car!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our New Sequoia!!"

- nataliefeliciano007@gmail.com

Dave was extremely helpful in the process of buying our new Sequoia. He worked extremely well with my husband even though we are from out of town. He made an awesome video especially for us so he can show us all the truck’s features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Madonna

Oct 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's wonderful to hear. Enjoy that beautiful new Sequoia!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leave it to Beaver"

- Carguyjanet123

Incredible service all around. I worked with Dave as well as Nancy. These two smiling faces made my experience at beaver a slam dunk! It was as if Nancy was Dwayne Wade and Dave was Lebron James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy West

Oct 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Well Dave and I thank you very much. You were great to work with and we appreciate you!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- Jim M

As soon as you walk into the dealership you can already tell it’s not like the others. Pleasant experience and got what I wanted. Dave was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Jim. We appreciate you!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Camry I Love"

- Sweatyfriend

Awesome dealership. Mr. Kraus worked with me on internet requests & info on my car, which is why we were coming to Beaver Toyota. When we arrived to see & test drive my car, he was with a customer so Mr. Love helped us. George May worked & worked with us to make me very happy & he sealed my deal. He was awesome!! Will so recommend Beaver Toyota to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May , Me. Love helped us when Mr. Kraus was with another customer.

Aug 17, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

When someone says they are recommending us to family and friends we believe there is no better form of flattery. Thank you so much!!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOWED "

- Wowed

I called on the phone and talked with Dave Kraus and within minutes he sent me a quality video of my vehicle. When I arrived at the dealership, Marco Klovanish met me and got the ball rolling. He was superb, outstanding professionalism, and friendliness. I can’t say enough about Marco. He there every step of the way. Marco was a great advocate for making the transaction go smoothly. He was very instrumental in helping me to decide on purchasing my vehicle. Reggie Winkles in Service hooked me up with running boards for my vehicle which really complimented my truck. The Finance Team John Hughes and Robert Madonna was great In expediting to finance process. By far my overall experience was outstanding, I can truly say the Commercials said it all. “We here to Wow You”, and I got WOWED!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Winkles, John Hughes, Robert Madonna, Marco Klovanish

Mar 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

It sounds like the whole team WOW'd you. This is our goal and we thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920