Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Kraus.
David Kraus
David Kraus at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

David Kraus

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Search “davetheinternetguy” on Instagram or Facebook to hear customer testimonials and see happy faces!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

actually listening to you

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of David Kraus

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable Experience"

- bennetteugene35

Dave Kraus was our sales person. He was a pleasure to work with in buying our car. He was helpful in setting up some of the new technology that the car had to offer. I recommend you give Beaver s try. They do try to WOW you. Thanks Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Johnson

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were WOWED!"

- Leanfl904

Dave the internet guy helped me get the car I've been wanting. He helped me through the whole process and made it easy. Very personable and will be returning for Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrids Limited "

- Beaverwow

Dealerrater needs to add an extra star because he went way above and beyond. He knows about all the technology and the whole process seamlessly. I got the deal I wanted on the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Nick Reuther

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- thegrayfox1985

This is our third vehicle from beaver Toyota and sold to us by Dave Kraus. He is always very thorough and attentive to all of our needs. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are comfortable throughout the whole process. This is also our third time using Rob Madonna through finance. He is also very detailed and knowledgeable about the whole process. Alex and Nancy West also checked on us several times to make sure we were comfortable during the busy Black Friday rush. We love beaver Toyota and will keep purchasing from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- johnbhale

Dave helped me over the phone find a car for my parents who live in st Augustine, took time to shoot video and take additional pictures. Showed them three different models and got deal done in a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replacing 2002 Camry"

- SharynH

We bought our 2002 Camry in October of 2001, and it has been a wonderful car that has served us well for the past 18 years. Although we didn’t want to let it go, it was time. The process of finding a replacement vehicle was made so much easier by the very helpful staff at Beaver Toyota, especially Dave Kraus, our salesman. He thoroughly explained all the features of the vehicles that we were looking at, patiently answered all of our questions, gave us his contact information for any future questions/ concerns, etc. Thank you, Dave!! I’m sorry that we don’t remember the name of the gentleman in the insurance department, who made arrangements for our insurance to be switched to the new vehicle, also the registration process. He was so very helpful. We also want to thank John (? last name) who went over the completion of the legal paperwork with us. Everyone was so very professional and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: See my review comments re other employees

Nov 27, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you for your business and welcome you to the Beaver family. Enjoy that new vehicle for the NEXT 18 years!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service and teamwork "

- marina_19713010

It’s not just a dealership it’s a family with great service and teamwork. This is our third time buying a car with Dave Kraus and will not go anywhere else but Beaver Toyota. Pleasure to buy and have services there. My kids love to go to Beaver Toyota for Services because they have awesome kids area and super tasty popcorn 🍿. Thank You Beaver Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for being a wonderful member of the Beaver Toyota family. We appreciate you so much!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Jscott5050

I had been recommended to this dealership because of their customer service and I was not disappointed. Dave Krauss did an excellent job, before and during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimy Saint-Pierre

Nov 16, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole entire experience from start to finish was..."

- Amy Baron

My whole entire experience from start to finish was excellent. Our salesman Dave Kraus was kind, informative and really listened to what my husband and I wanted and could afford. I’ll definitely be highly recommending this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Amy, welcome to the Beaver Toyota family. Enjoy your new car!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Dave Kraus"

- Mike

Best experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle, Dave Kraus was the most pleasant person, and organized and on top of every detail. He also went above and beyond to get a deal that really worked for our budget, I’d recommend everyone I know to Beaver Toyota, and especially to Dave Kraus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Mike. We certainly appreciate your business and hope to see you in service for any scheduled maintenance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,110

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,110

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,299

2019 Toyota Camry

$28,299

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,548

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,548

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,330

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,330

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,312

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,312

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,001

2019 Toyota Camry

$22,001

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,726

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,726

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,009

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,009