About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Lackey.
David Lackey
David Lackey, Sales Representative, Gulf Coast Toyota
not yet rated

David Lackey

Sales Representative

Gulf Coast Toyota

3000 N Highway
Angleton, TX 77515

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of David Lackey

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gulf Coast Toyota and David Lackey"

- mcoop

We have bought several cars from Gulf Coast Toyota and David Lackey. We are always treated with the utmost respect and I feel like they listen to what I want and what I can afford. David is an outstanding salesman who really cares about his customers. We will not buy from anyone else. Thank you David for always getting us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mark

Just purchased my 4th vehicle from this Toyota dealership. Great experience again! Very consistent service. David Lackey took great care of me. First place to shop for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Toyota Tacoma 4x4 Limited "

- Buckhorn11

Very easy transaction, no pressure! I told them what I wanted and they took care of it! They put no pressure on me and didn't try to sell me something that I didn't want. Pleasant transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Eweress13

I recently purchased a new Toyota Avalon from Gulf Coast. David Lackey worked with me. He was patient, knowledgeable and kind. He gave me all the time I needed and helped me with my final decision. I would recommend him highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2016

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Awesome, congrats on the Avalon!

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You can't go wrong ..."

- ande0d

You can't go wrong with purchasing a vehicle from the Gulf Coast Auto Park, but the folks over at the Toyota store take things to the next level. The group is very knowledgeable on their products and services. If they can't find what your looking for at a price you can afford, well, then you fall under the category of people that you, just can't make everyone happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Deloach , Mark Holian

Apr 19, 2016

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank you so much, glad we could help you out with your new Toyota!

November 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been to many dealerships before and have not ever..."

- morgan1628

I have been to many dealerships before and have not ever had the great treatment that I had with this dealership and David Lackey. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. This was our daughter's first car and we are very comfortable with the choice we made. David's customer service skills were tops! He took our situation into consideration, and was able to answer questions when we had them. He will be the first salesman I contact for future purchases and the dealership has been great. We were pleased with the price of the vehicle, and we are planning on returning again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2013

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Hello, First and foremost, thank you very much for both your patronage and this outstanding review! I am delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful shopping experience with David and that we were able to find the right vehicle for you. Providing our customers with the highest quality of service is our primary goal, and David certainly is an excellent example of that value. I know that he will be happy to hear how pleased you are with the service you received. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to give us a call or swing by the dealership. We look forward to working with you again! Best Regards, Peter Kohler eBusiness Director

September 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Well for starters,Mr. Batson was professional about his..."

- alphaomega1

Well for starters,Mr. Batson was professional about his job and acted quickly on financing my vehicle and was very satisfy on the purchase. Would highly recommend more clients to Mr. Batson and Gulf Coast Autopark. Keep up the great work Roger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2012

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting Gulf Coast Toyota, we appreciate your business and taking the time to leave a positive review. We know you will enjoy your vehicle, and we thank you for your recommendation. Roger is a great member of the team, glad to hear you agree! For special discounts on your next visit with us, visit our Facebook and Twitter! Peter Kohler, eBusiness Director pkohler@gulfcoast.net

August 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The overall expirence I had was awesome. David was very..."

- whitni J

The overall expirence I had was awesome. David was very informative for someone who had never baught a vehicle before. He put it in simple words that I could understand and made it his goal to get me a price I could afford. Since then I have refered David spicificly to several friends with the peace of mind that they will be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lackey

August 03, 2011

Dealership Rating

"David and Brian were ready AND WILLING TO SUPPORT ME IN..."

- rpapa

David and Brian were ready AND WILLING TO SUPPORT ME IN MY SPECIF NEEDS. THEY HELPED ME THROUGH THE PROCESS OF BUYING A NEW VEHICLE AND ALSO DELIVERED TO MY HOME. I HAD NOT PRESSURE ON MAKING A DECISION, i ENJOYED THE DEALERSHIP PERSONAL ALL AROUND. DAVID ESPECIALLY SO TO IT THAT MY NEEDS WERE MEET. IT HAS BEEN QUITE AWHILE SINCE I RECEIVED THIS KIND OF TREATMENT AT A AUTO DEALERSHIP. I RECCOMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND THESE TWO MEN TO EVERYBODY. RON PAPA JOHN 3:36

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Williams , David Lackey & Brian Williams

August 03, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The service we received from the saleman David Lackey was..."

- tkon1st

The service we received from the saleman David Lackey was second to none. The dealership environment was very professional yet very friendly. Also the dealership was clean! Excellent deal on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 2

1
1 - 10 of 10 results