About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Lee.
David Lee
David Lee, Sales Consultant, Werner Mazda
4.7

David Lee

Sales Consultant

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

I was born and raised in NH, and grew up on the seacoast. Werner is the first dealer that I have worked for. I enjoy meeting new people, and working for a Mazda dealer is one of the best places to do that.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of David Lee

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- phdex.nest Verified Customer

Dave provided a great overview of the various models, helped us define our wants/needs list. The entire purchase experience was calm, patient and low-key allowing us to determine our choice without pressure. Their purpose was to assist us in finding the car we wantedn not just selling us a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- wonof10 Verified Customer

First time bringing my car in for service and I was out of there in less than an hour. Friendly customer service. Will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Jenn Lupo

Oct 15, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used car"

- fishrfour Verified Customer

Davis Lee was most helpful in explaining all the electronics and programing our iphones to the car, as well as giving a tour of the service department and explaining benefits of having out service needs fulfilled there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood, Eric Werner

Sep 27, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldnt be more happy."

- rich.mazz Verified Customer

MY wife and I Had just come off a horrible car buying experience from another dealership, so bad that we returned the vehicle. David, Rich, Nick and Jay made us feel welcome and they never pressured or rushed us and were more than helpful, we couldn't have asked for a better experience and highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at the top."

- soupfamily03045 Verified Customer

Salesman did not make us feel like we were his priority. By a few statements made, we felt as though his commission was his priority. Manager, Nick, was fair and accomodating.. Day of pick up was difficult. Salesman had taken a ... health day but came in for us. He was having a bad day and the resulting interactions were unpleasant, at best. A manager ("Rich" I believe) resolved the matter in a satisfactory manner. Spoke to salesman day after pick up. Said he would schedule our inspection and call back. Service department informed us that this didn't happen. They informed us to just come on in. We drove right in and a quick inspection was completed. Great managers. Great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- David_G Verified Customer

I got a great deal on an amazing car. The entire staff is very friendly and made the car buying process effortless. My salesman David is very knowledgeable and he went out of his way to accommodate my every wish. The car I bought was used, and yet, it was immaculately cleaned and detailed. It looked brand new! They even filled my 19 gallon gas tank. David took the time to show me how everything worked with all of the electronic details, He even programmed my phone to sync with the car's bluetooth. They inspected it for free and going forward every year, Werner will inspect my car for only $10 as long as I have the car. Stop in just to check out the waiting lounge. It's stocked like a cafe with tons of snacks and goodies. Not to forget, there's a high tech massage chair to chill out on while waiting for service. Overall, I highly recommend this dealership for its excellent sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

Sep 05, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- bradley698 Verified Customer

My friend and I went to Werner to have ResistAll put on our new 2018 CX-5’s. Met were met to the service door and told to pull right in. Work was done in a timely manner and they got us a loaner so we could go have lunch. Excellent service at Werner as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- egranese73 Verified Customer

I came in to Werner to Lease a car although I was still planning on going to 2 more dealerships, Honda and Subaru. I drove home in my new 2018 CX-5, 2 1/2 hrs later. Amazing expietence from the salesman up to manager there was no back and forth it was easy simple and hassle free and further I didn’t feel like I was dealing with a “salesman” I wanted quick and that’s what I got A+ And I love the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood

Aug 17, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car!"

- eric17 Verified Customer

David and Nick were nice and very helpful. They provided us the very detailed maintenance and service report of the vehicle. They were patient and able to answer our questions. Paperwork was done quickly. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Nick Flood

Aug 17, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

Aug 17, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

Aug 17, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Care"

- bradley698 Verified Customer

From the moment I walked into the dealership David Lee was the BEST CUSTOMER CARE associate that I have come across in long time! David to the time to explain all the cars features and made sure I was comfortable with all the cars features before we set out on a test drive. The finance team was quick and efficient, there was no going back and forth. Done and out the door! I purchased my new Mazda CX-5 and drove home very happy! This is the dealership that we will return to for our future car purchases! Thank David Lee and the support team at Werner Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess Kinney , Nick Flood, Sharon Costello

Aug 01, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$20,995

2011 Honda Accord

$10,995

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,490

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,465

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,996

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,604

2016 Mazda MX-5

$22,795

2018 Mazda MX-5

$29,995