About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Lee.
David Lee
David Lee, Sales Consultant, Werner Mazda
4.7

David Lee

Sales Consultant

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

I was born and raised in NH, and grew up on the seacoast. Werner is the first dealer that I have worked for. I enjoy meeting new people, and working for a Mazda dealer is one of the best places to do that.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of David Lee

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Pleasant experience""

- dgatta1 Verified Customer

Buying a new car is always a challenge as you want to walk away feeling that you got the best deal possible. Rich, David & Jay were patient and pleasant while working through the numbers. David did an awesome job showing me how to use the navigation system in my new Mazda CX5. There is a lot of competition out there, but this dealership is definitely one to consider if you are in the market for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco

Jan 08, 2019

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review!! I hope you enjoy your new CX-5 Zoom Zoom!!!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greeting me as I arrive ."

- pperry003 Verified Customer

Great customer relations, made me feel at ease and comfortable. Felt as if this was and on going visit, no pressure whatsoever. Great company to do business with, and great people working with me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

Jan 08, 2019

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear we made the process easy and comfortable.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great follow up and very accommodating. "

- YogiSusan Verified Customer

We had a very positive purchase experience. My sales rep worked hard to find the exact car thT I wanted with a price that I could work with. He spent quality time with us going out on a test drive and explaining all about the car. I really wanted to do business with Werner as they went above and beyond to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco

Jan 03, 2019

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no-pressure, painless experience!"

- Jenni Verified Customer

I came here to purchase my first car, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I didn't even know the place existed before catching the Mazda sign while heading elsewhere. Mazda was my top choice but the dealership closest to my house was not satisfactory and pressured me to buy a car I would've been unhappy with. Luckily I decided to continue looking, and I'm so glad I did! David and the team were super nice and made sure I was getting what I wanted. They made sure that in the end, I was happy and getting what I wanted. After doing the rounds at several other dealerships, it was a relief to finally be treated like a person and not a wallet! Once I made the decision, it was such an easy and quick process to go through the paperwork. Buying my first car seemed like such an intimidating task, but I am so happy I've done it with Werner Mazda! PS: My coworker told me he has two Mazdas and will only go to Werner for service, so I know I'm in good hands if anything happens!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco

Jan 03, 2019

Werner Mazda responded

Congrats on the new car!!! We hope you love it!! And thank you for the review!!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- kmleb333 Verified Customer

Buying a vehicle can be so stressful. I planned on car shopping in another 6 weeks but my engine died. Werner Mazda made this a very stressfree experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood, Jay Trabucco

Jan 03, 2019

Werner Mazda responded

Sorry your engine died and forced you to buy sooner than you planned. I am glad we were here to help and thank you for the review!!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Werner"

- neely Verified Customer

Recently purchased a 2018 CX-5 the purchase process was a breeze. No pushing me into something I didn’t want or need, very friendly staff. Took my CX-5 back in to have leather seat covers installed, the service team was just as friendly. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time customer"

- Saints7th

This is the 3rd Mazda I've purchased from Werner in the past 4 years. Everytime I've done business with them they have always been professional and fair. Their service department has always been reasonably priced and quick to get me back on my way. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

Dec 07, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!! We love doing business with you and your wife. Love the wrap !!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient! "

- bradley698 Verified Customer

I had Apple CarPlay installed in my 2018 CX-5 along with a oil change and tire rotation. Took about two hours which I thought was great. Staff was friendly as always and had a loner ready for me. Love Werner Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: john obrien, Jess Kinney, Jenn Lupo , Sharon Costello

Nov 23, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

And we love you! You know we're here for you, anything you need. Never hesitate, never fret, we got you. -Nick

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ceu.wentzel Verified Customer

We worked with David, Nick and Jay and they were all very professional, friendly and thorough, they made buying a new car a great experience. We really appreciated the extra time that David took to go through all the features the car has and how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco , Nick

Nov 19, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Ceu, Dave knows these cars inside and out! You got a great vehicle in the CX-5, and we're happy that you got a great experience to go along with it! You're part of the Werner family now, so never hesitate to reach out if you need us! -Nick

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- cgiacapuzzi Verified Customer

Extremely quick sales process, attention to detail and willing to work had to get me into the car I wanted. Came away completely impressed by the courteous service, ease of transaction and thorough tour of the facility as well as my new car. I would highly recommend Werner to anyone. Best experience start to finish I have had buying a new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,260

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,697

2018 Mazda MX-5

$25,495

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,189

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,474

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$22,395

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,244

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,267