About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Lee.
David Lee
David Lee, Sales Consultant, Werner Mazda
4.8

David Lee

Sales Consultant

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

I was born and raised in NH, and grew up on the seacoast. Werner is the first dealer that I have worked for. I enjoy meeting new people, and working for a Mazda dealer is one of the best places to do that.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of David Lee

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience"

- JuliannaC413

David Lee was fantastic to work with, very enjoyable to talk to. My mom and I were extremely happy. Thank you for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- mike

I had a great experience at Werner Mazda they make the process very easy and gave me a great value on my trade. I worked with Dave he was very helpful and knew everything about the car I was buying. Thanks Dave, Rich and Jay I definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco

Mar 30, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you and enjoy your new vehicle!!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Werna Mazda...."

- Suvsatisfied2017

Since my very first visit at Werna Mazda...I was so surprised at how nice the staff is there! There was NEVER any pressure to buy or lease...they have been great to me....they worked with me until I was TOTALLY SATISFIED....My salesman David Lee...has the greatest personality...and took a liking to him almost immediately....he helped me SO MUCH...and the sales mngr...at the counter in the showroom...was also very nice! A VERY DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE THAN ANY DEALERSHIP I EVER talked with....Werna Mazda's salesperson David Lee should be very appreciated by the dealership...as he has what it takes to get a sale executed...with a smile...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Your Sales Supervisor on the Day shift...manager at the Sales head desk in showroom

Mar 21, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you and we look forward to keeping your experiences with us top notch!!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Werner is a "Must Visit" Dealership"

- Dan

David is a friendly, polite, and knowledgeable person who went above and beyond to work out the deal that I wanted. . I was also impressed with the professionalism of the Werner team- no high pressure, annoying people at Werner. Completely satisfied- will visit them first with my wife for her next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Lee, #1 worst sales person 2018"

- tj1990

Take your time and business elsewhere. Trust me. Don't even bother with this dealership and especially this guy, David Lee. This buffoon wasted 3 hours of my life. Called in ahead of time telling him I'd be interested in seeing a specific car, told him I'd be at least an hour away, and he said yeah it'll be waiting for me, no prob. I leave immediately from my house to meet David. Upon arrival he sits me down, starts a nice conversation with me, then proceeds to tell me he just sold the car to the lady sitting over there long before I arrived to the dealership. I made it a point over the phone to tell him that I was at least an hour away and he didn't even have the decency to contact me and tell me that he had just bailed on me. Instead of letting me cut the trip short and turn around, he let me walk into the dealership and wasted 3 hours of my time. On top of bailing on me, he has me sit around waiting for him to pull up other vehicles that were "just like that one" with double the mileage and were prior rental cars. To top it off, as I was walking back to my car to go home, he points to a sheet of paper on the car that had my name on it with the word reserved as if it really meant something to him. David Lee, he'll waste your time. Edit: To top it off even more, immediately after posting this review, he sent me a personal email to tell me to delete the review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 14, 2018

tj1990 responded

Unfortunately, this is a recurring issue involving your dealership. However, I do hope you handle other situations better and wish you the best in that. Below is a review written just a month before my incident (Dec 2, 2017) by a user named Prizm_3445 I found on another review site. "Contacted this dealer about a car for sale to verify it was still available because I was coming from an hour away. Said it was available, and to come. Showed up and the gentleman at the desk laughed as he told me somebody just purchase it 5 minutes after I called. When I asked why they didn’t call me to save me the time, they didn’t have an answer. As I was talking, the sales manager was giving bad looks and was justifying why they didn’t hold the car for me, or called me to tell me it was sold. Typical car dealer bait and switch. Purchased a car here 3 years ago, but will never return to their showroom ever again. Unprofessional & inconsiderate."

Feb 06, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Hello TJ. I am sorry to hear about your recent experience. We should have called you. David is actually a great guy that used bad judgement in this situation. Although I can not repair your experience we have learned from it and will handle any similar situations differently.

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience with getting a new car I have ever had!"

- Alexa Peters

Best Experience with getting a new car I have had so far! I am sure there will be any more to come as well, I will only be coming to Werner Mazda from now on. David, Rich, and Jay were all amazing, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, patient and fast, in a good way, not once did I feel like they were trying to rush me out the door. PS. Whoever thought buying a new car with your toddler with you would be so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An experience that will last a life time."

- Autumn_M

After experiencing the horrors of Tulley Mazda, I approached Werner Mazda with hesitation. Unexpectedly, Werner Mazda was astounding with the amount of experience and knowledge they demonstrated. Thanks to David Lee, I had the best experience at any car dealership thus far. He was very personable and realistic. He inquired what characteristics I was looking for and helped determine which ones were wants and which were necessities. From this, he composed a list which he presented to me full of options that were not only in my price range, but below my max. This was astounding, since I have very high expectations with just a step above a college student’s salary. David was thorough and only presented me with options that were financially possible as well as not on the verge of bursting my budget, which as we all know is done all too often. By the end of our session, I walked away a proud owner of a certified pre-owned 2015 Mazda 6 grand touring. If you are looking for someone who is concerned finding the best deal and the best suited vehicle Werner Mazda and David make the perfect team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Best car buying experience!" - Mazda fan"

- Christine Rheaume

Bought my first Cx-5 Grand Touring 2017, I love this car. This car has Fantastic performance, Smooth ride, Upscale cabin, Roomy and comfortable leather seats and leather along the doors and more options. David, was extremely helpful and he made it very enjoyable and easy! Thank you David for such a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

Nov 27, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you Christine

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get your Mazda here!"

- My3mazda

I like the staff and the convenience of being able to get the car serviced if we are flying out of Manchester. I liked David Lee, our Sales person. We were not pressured or hounded. And the waiting room has great treats. Everyone was very nice and professional at Werner Mazda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood, ted danuski , Can't remember all the names.

Apr 26, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Dave really appreciates your review!! Thanks for the business

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and product and competitive price"

- bh

I found a 2016 Mazda CX6 (pre-owned certified) with just 5,000 miles driven at Werner Mazda and worked with David Lee on the purchase. I ultimately drove 200+/- miles to get the car. Once I arrived, Jay from finance had all paperwork already set up. Dave made the process easy and I love my car and the deal I got! I would recommend them and Dave to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,437

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,104

2016 Mazda CX-9

$33,995

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,919

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,084

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,185

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,961

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,454