Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Lee.
David Lee
David Lee, Appraisal Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

David Lee

Appraisal Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

26 Reviews of David Lee

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nigel is amazing"

- ive

What an unforgettable experience! I was so aprehensive about getting an used vehicle. I met Nigel and he was kind and patient with me. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I couldn't feel more sure about my final desicion. I am so happy with my new Car. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! I will be back soon to buy my daughter's first car to go to college. Finally found a dealer I can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz, Nigel Hylton

Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Ive, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Nigel. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter soon. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Ive, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Nigel. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. We look forward to seeing you with your daughter soon. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service..Value..Friendly..Quality"

- WillSchoenfeld

This is my second experience with Off Lease Only .com. The first one we bought the car it was in West Palm Beach it was a smaller place but it was nice and they were serving hamburgers and hotdogs and barbecue on a Saturday. Now add a new location in North Lauderdale beautiful facility with the same kind and friendly people. Very happy with my price.. a similar car that I saw at a different place was $500 more than here plus I was offered Less on my trade-in about $5500 from them....$6600 from offleaseonly . But what really sold me was the fact that that other place had over 1500 in dealer fees we're at the only fee in Off Lease Only is 299. That's a big difference...VALUE at Offleaseonly.com Geoffrey was super... he showed a lot of patience for me because I was unsure of myself and what I wanted. Dave was great he's the one that changed the deal because he offered me a better trade-in value for my car.. and the other day was great and just answering my in between questions.. and who could say anything more about Theresa Fowler the new general manager... she stepped in and with her charm smoothed out everything for me. I extremely recommend this place and this crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear WillSchoenfeld, Thank you so much for your second purchase and thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVEEEE MY CAR!!!!"

- Reneecia R.

My car is AMAZING!!! I knew which car I wanted so I stopped by on my lunch break and I was driving off in my car no time. The staff was very helpful and did I mention I LOVE MY CARRR!!! Thanks Mara, David & Tony!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Reneecia, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Patient staff"

- vsmcle56

Richard was so helpful with helping me get my new SUV. He was very patient with me because my decision and purchase took 2 days. The team overall at the Ft. Lauderdale location are very helpful. they don't pressure you and they help you to get into the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear vsmcle56, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Richard was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Tobear20

We’ve purchased cars at OffLeaseOnly before, however, this was the best experience we’ve ever had! Sade went above and beyond helping us with any question or concern we had, so helpful, friendly & such a pleasure to work with. David Lee also went above & beyond with our trade, was so informative, friendly & a pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney, Sade Crooks

Feb 15, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Tobear20, Hearing that you had the BEST CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Tiago

I went to the dealer just to look around and check the financial conditions and them Frank Posso was so amazing and take care of me so well. He did a great job and get for me a excellent deal. At the end Guesley close the sale so well too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Posso, Guesly Moline

Feb 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Tiago, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Gman52

Throughout my lifetime I have purchased vehicles at many different dealerships. Some experience is better than others. I stepped into off lease only in North Lauderdale Florida add a curiosity and because I was impressed with their available inventory. As soon as I walk through the front door I was greeted by sales associate Cliff Henfield. Cliff made me feel like royalty rate from the start. He was extremely kind, courteous and very knowledgeable about the inventory as well as the dealership procedures. Cliff worked diligently and was very patient with all of my inquiries about purchasing a vehicle. I will never buy another vehicle from anyone other than Cliff Haddonfield I intend to send everyone I know to see Cliff if they are in the market for a nice used vehicle. On the general management side Bob made me feel like I was number one and he was very attentive to my particular needs. All of the management staff sales staff and support staff were absolutely amazing top notch all the way. Anyone looking for an amazing car buying experience should definitely visit off lease only in North Lauderdale Florida. Those guys are absolutely amazing. I am and off lease client for life. Truly amazing experience all the way. Gary Myers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Gman52, Hearing that you had an AWESOME experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth services available "

- Ini17

Every one who worked with Mariano while while helping me gets credit .Every one who worked with Mariano while while helping me gets credit .1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Mariano Cherisme , Every one who worked with Mariano while while helping me gets credit

Feb 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Ini17, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience smooth. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST experience ever!! "

- Rod E.

The whole process was amazing! From my first visit, to the follow up and even after my purchase! Never have I had such a painless experience buying a car. Davion Powell and David Lee, were very professional, courteous, and and very helpful... Couldn't be happier! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davion Powell

Jan 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Rod E, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars"

- christimuze

What an amazing car buying experience! We had Adrian T as our sales rep and he was super accommodating, helpful, and informative, He even took my girls and I on a ride in the go cart to keep us entertained while we waited. The transaction was super smooth and much faster than I had anticipated. I highly recommend getting pre-approved and having everything you need to help with the process. It made our day go much smoother. I would highly recommend asking for Adrian, but the entire staff was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear christimuze, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Adrian impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499