About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Lee.
David Lee
David Lee, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

David Lee

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

I consider myself a native of the Great Lakes Region since I've been raised in Michigan my whole life. My wife and my five children love having fun outdoors which include activities like sports, camping trips, and fishing. I also enjoy to participate in my community for special events and fundraisers which allows me to always meet awesome new people! With having over 15 years of customer service background, understanding the ups and downs of Michigan's economy, and always being passionate to help others, my family and friends encouraged me to pursue a consultant role in the car sales industry. Working with me, you will be guaranteed a fun, smooth, no-pressure car shopping experience of a lifetime!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of David Lee

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- ddshep

My experience here at Summit Place Kia was an awesome one, David worked his magic with me over a month and made sure I was blessed with my new 2019 Kia Soul he made it happen with the help of his team and I am forever grateful to them all, may God bless you all and keep you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A easy and enjoyable experience!"

- Bolo

David Lee was great worked very hard for me and got me financed even without great credit. He was honest and enthusiastic about everything. Got me in the vehicle i wanted. I highly recommend going to dee David at summit place kia Auburn hills two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- Kungfuguy6688

Thank you David Lee and Summit Place Kia for helping us purchase our new vehicle. Everyone made sure we were well taken care of. Will tell friends and family to head to David for their next new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! "

- Shauna37

Everyone at Kia was fantastic. Very helpful. Very friendly and very patient. David Lee got us a great deal on our minivan. It was a pleasure working with David and I look forward to recommending to family and friends looking for a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy"

- Rsack22

Great job by David Lee and jason demopoulos. I was in and out in 3 hours. And that waa with the powee being out fir part of the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a Smooth and Speedy Process"

- wrobelju

I was interested in buying a car as my current lease was ending. I looked at cars on the lot and decided that I wanted to move forward with purchasing a Kia Sportage. I sent an electronic inquiry to Summit Place Kia on a day that they were closed (for a holiday). Staff from the dealership contacted me not even an hour later that day and started the ball rolling. The process was clear and simple and within 4 to 5 days, I was rolling out of the Dealership in my new car. I am so happy with my experience. David Lee my sells rep was amazing and got the job done. I should also mention that the new dealership on Lapeer Rd. looks amazing. You can tell that they care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- BenFeliciano

We were greeted immediately by our amazing salesman, David Lee. We had our 3 and 6 year old boys with us. David and the rest of the staff immediately got drink and snack for them and set them up in the play area so we could sit down with David and discuss our needs. David made us feel very comfortable and he showed that he wanted us to only leave with the right vehicle for us. After we decided to sleep on our decision, we started heading out with a promise to come backthe next day as they were closing already an hour later than posted closing time to accommodate us. Instead of leaving, we started looking at a car in the lot. David said if we wanted to discuss that car, they would stay open later andget something done for us. Thank you to David Lee, Jason Demo, and Herb Robinson, for staying over 3 hours past closing time to get us the vehicle that we wanted at the price we were comfortable with. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an amazing car buying experience with a with a that cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, Jason Demopoulos

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car "

- Tonya

My sales person was David Lee awesome guy very professional very straightforward don’t try to get you A vehicle you can’t afford or don’t like went the extra mile to help me out and I was able to get in a brand new 2018 Kia forte also because we was there so long me and my family he bought us lunch wonderful sales person you guys are lucky to have him. Trust I am recommend him to anybody I know looking for a car and I love my car. Thank you David Lee and the Finance team you guys were wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson, Jason Demopoulos

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience!"

- GoldenAce

The service here was fantastic! They really worked with us and we got what we needed and more! David Lee did a fantastic job with us and we definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""No Worries with David""

- Cannondale Soul48*

Purchasing a new vehicle can be very stressful especially if its your first time, so being a customer and extremely cautious, and apprehensive is understandable. Therefore going into an auto dealership guarded, vulnerable like a deer in the head lights is how I felt. Then I met Sales Representative Mr. David Lee. Not only was he calm, easy going and professional; David was reassuring and methodical in his approach of making sure I understood the step by step process needed to obtain the car that I wanted. He also provided statistical analysis as to why Kia products are a top rated quality brand company as indicated by accredited research institutions. He answered all of my questions with clarity and was committed to getting me the best deal possible. In searching for a vehicle with style/ performance, reliability, safety, and affordability. I decided to purchase a 2018 Kia Soul Exclaim and I'm very satisfied of my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results