Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Lennox .
David Lennox
David Lennox  at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.8

David Lennox

F&I Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

136 Reviews of David Lennox

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer ship is absolutely amazing. I have never ever..."

- PAULAREYNOLDS Verified Customer

This dealer ship is absolutely amazing. I have never ever had any trouble with any one at this dealership. Everyone is so kind and they are so fast in completing my service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Osorio

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind hearted car sells men/ woman they always try to work..."

- BABYJR_2017 Verified Customer

Kind hearted car sells men/ woman they always try to work a deal with you and always meet in the middle and the cars that are sold at this dealership are always great running cars that last a life time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sailing"

- DBURNS9 Verified Customer

When I pulled in for my 1PM appointment there were MANY cars in the service line, they got everyone in and out just fine! I brought my laptop to work on anyway and suspected I'd be there for awhile. No one stressed, no one seemed agitated, with service being slammed I was surprised (but at this point I really shouldn't be with Lithia Hyundai as a whole) at how smooth they handled everything. I won't go anywhere else and truly hope I can get my next new"ish" car there ASAP (cleaning up my poor credit which STINKS) I've yet to run into, speak to, email or chat anyone there in any department that has NOT done everything they could to try to help me. I LOVE THEM ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can I say excellent 25 times?My wife and I were amazed..."

- BMDALLY Verified Customer

Can I say excellent 25 times? My wife and I were amazed with the service we recieved. Thank you Lithia Hyundai for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Engberson

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were contacted by Lithia Hyundai by email then phone..."

- Scotthawley1

We were contacted by Lithia Hyundai by email then phone to look at their vehicles and trade our leased Santa Fe early before December. We spoke with Holly Jensen about our desires and she went to work and updated us the next day that she had inventory on their lots that would meet our needs. She then went above and beyond to explain to us the options available and we were very impressed by not only her professionalism and knowledge but how careful they were observing all COVID precautions. Holly made everything thing exciting and seamless in preparing our vehicle purchase and even assisted us in getting the zero percent financing that we qualified for with first responder discount also. We will without hesitation be recommending Holly and the Dealership to our friends and family !! Thank you again Holly for this Great experience, Linda and Scott Hawley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith, Holly Jensen

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Dvorek was awesome. Great Customer Service. He..."

- eelainezentz1 Verified Customer

Richard Dvorek was awesome. Great Customer Service. He was always available and compassionate, happy to assist me with the process, despite issues with Finance Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Dvorek

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich Dvorak made buying my new car very easy and..."

- VSCHNOLL

Rich Dvorak made buying my new car very easy and pleasant. I bought my first Hyundai from him so called him again this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Dvorak

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Corinna

There is nothing better than top notch service. I was looking for a car for my 16 year old and a friend recommended Hyundai Reno and touted the tremendous service she continuously gets. I have to say she was right. Holly our sales person made things so easy for us she even drove to Tahoe to pick up our trade in. Who does that? There was no pressure to buy and really listened to what we were looking for! Will definitely come back When my son gets his license! Thank you Holly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Jensen

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great people, enjoyed wasn’t that much of a hassle..."

- KIMVIOLETT Verified Customer

Really great people, enjoyed wasn’t that much of a hassle would recommend anyone to go to Lithia thanks for my great car. Thank you for everyone to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person was nice. Unfortunately he took a job..."

- EOTTLINGER01 Verified Customer

My sales person was nice. Unfortunately he took a job with another dealership. Cherae Cozzi is awesome!!super helpful! I will definitely contact her in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherae Cozzi, Alex Moreau

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,488

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,488