About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David MacDonald.
David MacDonald
David MacDonald, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

David MacDonald

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Call
Email

49 Reviews of David MacDonald

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere"

- Aharrison

This is my second time looking for a car at Zeck. The first time I bought my 2013 ford focus this time I am getting a 2013 Hyundai Elantra. Kenyatta made it super easy scheduling me for a test drive and was very friendly on the phone. Cliff was very helpful in the whole car buying process. He was professional and personable. He made sure to answer any and all questions I had. I would highly recommend Zeck to anyone. The atmosphere is low pressure and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman and dealership."

- Geno

Very professional, not pushy, Cliff Henry was our salesman, he was excellent to work with, he went above and beyond to help us. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, Cliff Henry

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"found and purchased the vehicle I had been looking for"

- abdo

found and purchased the vehicle I had been looking for. this dealership is a very busy place I noticed people bumping into each other so much distraction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton Meek

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lincoln Owner"

- Juie E

Went to Zeck Ford and worked with Cliff Henry. He helped me find the right MKC for me. Went on a couple test drives and over the Carfax and Autocheck of the vehicle as well as the service history. If you are looking for a new vehicle ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, Cliff Henry

Dec 29, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review and rating! You're right, Cliff is certainly somebody anybody would want to work with! He's a knowledgeable and fun-loving associate that we're lucky to have! It's wonderful to know that he took great care of you during your visit with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you and your's a lovely New Year!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"AWFUL SERVICE"

- Dritchie83

I bought my vehicle 2016 Ford Escape in March 2018. I took it in due to not having heat from the vents and the transmission jerking when shifting. After 2 weeks i got a hold of them and they informed me that they had had my invoice on fixing the heat since the Friday before and didn't call me. I told them not to fix due to lack of funds. I picked it up today and it was completely frosted on the inside of my vehicle. When i asked about it they said "oh we must have left a window down". I asked " for three weeks?" And all i got was" yeah sorry". They did not even look at the transmission for any issues . They only looked at the heat issue and that part wasn't under warranty but the transmission is. I suggest buying and servicing elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch Customer Service!!"

- jacks1221

Nino was fantastic at his follow up. Very few people can follow up consistently while not pressuring the customer into a sale. He listened to what type of vehicle we were after. He was able to create a great experience and make us repeat customers!! Abbie worked on a deal for us with the F&I managers around the type of service contract I was looking for. She is fantastic! David was very thorough in his explanation of the VSC. Great experience all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams, Abbie Grabouski

Dec 03, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us your review and rating! It's important for us to do anything we can to accommodate to your needs for the most successful and stress-free experience we can offer you. We're very happy to hear that you sincerely enjoyed your experience with Nino, Abbie, and the rest of us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're excited to see you again in the future!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did exactly what needed to be done "

- Dhanley79

Amazing customer service. Zero pressure!! Told them my budget and what I needed for my trade. Cameron met all of our needs.. left in a new car just like that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Cameron Decker

Nov 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review! Your kind words are appreciated. We're grateful to hear that we met all of your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're loving it!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I gave them a 2nd chance. "

- Clyde's Review

My first experience with the dealership did not go well as I worked with a Salesman and a finance manager who led me to believe that we had a deal done and then when we did not treated me like I had some sort of disease. I did not want to go back but the truth was this dealership had the best prices. I'm glad I did though cuz I work with Louis Scrivo and he made the experience worth the while. If and when I need a new truck I will go back and I will ask for Louis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Scrivo

Oct 27, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for giving us another opportunity to earn your business. We are happy that we were able to get you in the perfect vehicle. We look forward to continuing to earn your business in the future. Thank you!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Locate"

- Hatcher3

I was looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee with my Fusion lease ending. I reached out to Nicole at Zeck. We did a used car locate and Nicole and the Zeck staff found exactly what I was looking for. Saved me a ton of time not having to search for vehicles on my own. Hunter was my salesman in the dealership. He was a lot of fun and easy on the eyes! Everyone I encountered in the store including Jace, Cam, Nino, Buddy, Nick, Will Osborn, and Brandon in finance were great to work with. I will definitely be going back for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy that your visit with us was enjoyable! We believe in doing what's right for our customers, and that means working hard to ensure that the customer gets exactly what they need! We're thrilled to know that we did a fabulous job searching until we found the vehicle that suited your needs! Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!! We hope to see you again in the future!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, even better service"

- 135510

We had a wonderful experience buying a car from John Thurston. He listened closely to everything we wanted and never made us feel pressured to make a decision. We will definitely be buying our next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Siems, JT Thurston

Sep 26, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review!! We are very lucky to have JT as a member of our team! It doesn't surprise us that he treated you with care and attention; it's just the person that he is :)! We're very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Come back to see us anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (941 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$27,494

2018 Ford Expedition

$44,994

2018 Ford F-150

$38,294

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$18,994

2018 Ford Edge

$31,994

2018 Ford F-150

$22,694