Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Martin
David Martin at Ford Lincoln of Cookeville
Refer Me

David Martin

Sales Consultant

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville

1600 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Contact Me
4.6
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

4.6

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of David Martin

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience we have ever had. Kyle was..."

- randyjmcfalls

Best buying experience we have ever had. Kyle was professional, courteous and communicated well. His assessment of the vehicle we were purchasing was accurate and without any surprises. The management staff was easy to work with and genuinely appreciated our business. Looking forward to working with these folks again. Randy and Jerrie McFalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you, McFalls family! Welcome to the FLOC crew, and we hope you are loving your new ride!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went the extra mile(s)...literally"

- flyer

The Lincoln Aviators equipped close to my request are not easily available. I believe it was Ronnie who reached out approximately 700 miles to find one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie, sales mgr....Lane in finance

Aug 06, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you very much for the review! You are correct, Aviators are hard to come by right now but Dave & Ronnie went above and beyond to make sure you got the ride you desired. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our fourth truck from Cookville Ford we..."

- Cyclgrlka

We just bought our fourth truck from Cookville Ford we did most of the deal over the phone with David Martin and he was great to work with and no pressure. They didn’t have the truck we wanted but within 24 hours found it at one of their partner lots and got it brought to Cookeville. When we went to pick it up, they had the paperwork ready and all we had to do was go sign. They even filled the truck up with a full tank of gas and gave us a $200 credit to us in service in the future. Great service and a great place to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis in F&I five stars

Jul 03, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your visit with us. We sincerely appreciate you coming back to see us for your 4th truck! Glad to hear David & Travis made sure your car buying experience was convenient and hassle free! Please let us know if there is anything else our team can do for you before your first service visit. Hope you and your family have a great 4th of July weekend!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me in and out in know time."

- dandcork

I was there for a oil change. They were friendly and got me in and out in no time. Have a great day and I made the 25 word min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

It sounds like you had a 5 star experience with us? Can you please remove your review and try again?

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a very friendly Dealership,the people are so nice..."

- Cterry

This is a very friendly Dealership,the people are so nice and polite and it’s a very fine place to do your car business. Thank you poncho Martin for for being so friendly to us on or latest visit.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for the kind words! You're making us blush. We are pleased to hear David and Pancho took great care of you during your visit. Don't hesitate at all to reach back out to us if there is anything else we can do in the near future.

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgable & everybody was a great help"

- dwelch72

when I first came in I was greeted by David. I mentioned the truck I was interested in H e showed it to me and we took it for a drive. Upon our return we went inside to write it up. I loved it. It was from checking it out on line from my home in Crossville.I appreciate everything that everybody did for me d Thanks to every one Sincerely Yours Marshall Douglas Welch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Farley

Feb 14, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for the review! Glad to hear David took great care of you during your purchase. Thank you for coming down and seeing us from Crossville. We hope you are loving the truck, if there is anything else we can do for you before your first scheduled maintenance visit please let us know.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the first oil change & service on my Edge. I was so..."

- Sheryl

Had the first oil change & service on my Edge. I was so happy to find out how professional, knowledgeable & friendly they are! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Root

Oct 04, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you Sheryl!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and wonderful friendly staff"

- Lindao

No matter when I show up every one greets me like family! What more can I say!! By far Christina has been the most helpful service representative in your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Root

Aug 30, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review Linda! Our staff greets you like family because our customers are our family. We really appreciate you choosing to come back and see us every time at FLOC for your service visits. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you before your next visit. We are glad to hear Christina has been so helpful during your visits. Hope you have a great weekend Linda!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service by all"

- MacSwee

Everyone- from David Martin, sales rep to Anthony in Finance treated me with the utmost respect and friendliness like none other that I have received. I have purchase many vehicles over the years and this experience by far was the BEST! I hope that the managers continue with this level of care. The communication was excellent and I felt free to ask as many questions with confidence that I would receive an honest, correct and efficient answer. Thanks to all for a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Farley

May 31, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review. We are glad to hear your car buying experience with us this time was the best yet. We appreciate your business over the years, and our team is truly dedicated to making sure our customers are taken care of before and after the sale. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the near future.

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Gaw, jerry 1234

These guys along with Mr Jared did a great job. They were all friendly, very helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Ethan is a tremendous asset to your company. Actually I don’t have anything but positive remarks to make about everyone I had dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Deloach

May 13, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for the review Jerry! We are glad to hear Lynn, Ethan, and David took excellent care of you during your visit. We really appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the near future.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Ranger car
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,981
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,581
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $54,981
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,981
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,320
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive