Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Misiewicz.
David Misiewicz
David Misiewicz at Wilde Honda Sarasota
5.0

David Misiewicz

Sales

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

60 Reviews of David Misiewicz

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Since 2005"

- Educ8trFl

I have been a customer since 2005. I am a repeat customer purely due to the service I receive. I love the idea that I just let my sales consultant, David Misiewicz, know what I want and within that day, I have my deal done. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for your continued support of Wilde Honda Sarasota! We are so glad to hear that David can always be of help. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in class service!"

- Britt

Jay Alexander, David M, and Joe Doyle are by far the best team in the industry. I have purchased several vehicles from this amazing group of fellas, and am willing to make a 2 hour drive just to receive the level of attention and service they provide. Best in class dealership, and would never consider buying a vehicle elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Alexander, Joe Doyle

May 02, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your continued support of Wilde Honda Sarasota, and we are thrilled to hear that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fishman Family"

- Farrah Fishman

A smooth experience from the negotiation with the salesperson David Misiewicz to the finance office. The knowledgeable sales and finance staff had a friendly customer service focus that made my needs a priority. David Misiewicz welcomed me with respect, professionalism, courtesy, and understanding. It was an absolute pleasure working with David, It was definitely one of the best customer service experiences I have had in my life. I can not say enough good things about David "just a true gentleman and professional". I could not have asked for a better experience. Kudos to David in sales and Joe and David in finance. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle , David in Finance

Mar 01, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Farrah, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are so pleased to hear that David and Joe could help make your time at Wilde Honda so easy and memorable! We look forward to your return and working with you again in the future.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Flying39

I believe this is know the 5th time either myself or a referral I sent over/helped has bought a vehicle hear and every time it's 5 star rated no games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Timpson, Kenny Davis

Jun 15, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Flying39! We are happy to hear our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience buying car, that doesnt happen everywhere"

- nicw

Recently bought my second vehicle from Wilde Honda. David W. was my sales rep. and he was incredible. He spent a lot of time with my wife and I making sure that we got everything we wanted out of a new vehicle. He answered all our questions as we weighed the differences in multiple vehicles. He made sure we got an incredible price as well. If that wasn't enough, after the fact he has kept in touch making sure that things are still going well even when we are simply in for an oil change. If you are in the market for a new or used car, drop by Wilde Honda and ask for David. Let him know that Nic sent you. Im sure you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Alexander, Steve Himmel

May 02, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Nic! We are happy to hear David could help make your recent experience so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience "

- David

I would absolutely recommend Wilde Honda to anyone looking for a hassle free, enjoyable car buying experience. David truly went above and beyond for us, kindly explaining every part of the process, and working around our schedules to make it a pleasant experience. We are loving our new CRV, and will be customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle , Lindsey Mitchell

Feb 14, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, David! We are happy to hear David and our team could help make your car buying experience so enjoyable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!!"

- Grich

Awesome car buying experience! Wilde Honda‘s car salesmen are very professional and easy going, especially David. If you’re considering buying a Honda check out Wilde Honda in Sarasota and ask for David, he will work to get you the best deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Morris

Jan 26, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Grich! We are happy to hear David and our team could help make your experience so memorable, It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and title "

- Pappy lee

David Misiewicz was very professional friendly attentive and extremely efficient The experience of buying a car from him made us want to buy another very big asset to the company Brittany Vass was also very knowledgeable efficient and a good employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Vass

Dec 26, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Pappy lee! We are delighted to hear David and Brittany could make such a great impression, It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd recommend anyone I know, and I have"

- Jtuls624

Thanks to Wilde Honda and David Misiewicz, my experience purchasing vehicles has been very pleasant. I've loved my Honda's, and I never have to worry about where my next vehicle is going to come from. Thanks David! Thanks Wilde Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jtuls624! We are happy to hear David could help make your car buying experience pleasant and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Misiewicz - Honest and Trustworthy"

- Jason Tomlinson

David exceeded my expectations when I purchased my van from him. He has personally brought vehicles to my house for me to look at during my buying process. I have recommended him to many of my friends who have had the same experience. Most of all he is an honest trustworthy individual who has delivered a high level of excellence during the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jason! We are happy to hear David can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,114

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,632

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,359

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,257

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,768

2019 Honda Accord

$22,768