Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Myers.
David Myers
David Myers at Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

David Myers

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

My name is David Myers Sales Consultant for Honda of Dublin. I started in the automotive field in 2018. My prior career as a Pharmacist and Pharmacy Manager enhanced my attention to detail. I strive daily to provide the ultimate buying experience for our guests. Born and raised in Martin’s Ferry, OH I enjoyed boating on the Ohio River. I graduated from St John’s HS and The Ohio State University. My wife Laura and I have two children Madelyn and Caitlin. In my off time, I enjoy boating, coaching, and gardening. If I were to be a superhero I would be Superman, who wouldn’t want to fly. Vacations might find me in Bryson City, NC. I enjoy the mountains and relaxing to Journey’s Anytime. My overall favorite Honda is the CRV, it is the perfect size SUV along with great looks it gets awesome gas mileage.

Call
Email

7 Reviews of David Myers

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new 2019 odyssey purchase "

- leotheuncle

Came back to dealership for the second time to find David Myers. I spoke with David few months ago and was not ready to purchase then. I explained to David that I am graduating soon, but not going to have paycheck till late August of 2019. David worked with me and offered me a deal I could not refuse ( i was not ready to purchase this time either, just came in for a test drive).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Alston, Jimmy Palmer

Mar 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your experiences with David. We are happy to know that he provided you with the quality service you deserve. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase with David Myers"

- Keithjohanns

Our rating is predominantly a result of the outstanding customer service provided by David Myers. The quality of your Honda CRV was also a key factor in purchasing a new vehicle, but we had choices where to buy this vehicle and David made that choice easy with his knowledge of your product and his ability to make us feel as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and business are very much appreciated. We are thrilled to know that David provided you with the quality experience you deserve. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new CRV and this dealership!"

- Hondaguyforlife

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Germain Honda, I initially came in to talk about the end of my lease and ended up leaving with a new CRV which was exactly what I wanted. From the time of walking into the dealer to the time leaving, everyone was helpful and friendly from David Meyers who found the model for me, to finance, to the staff detailing and reviewing features in my car. Great experience and I will be back for service and future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Staten

Jan 23, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your continued business and kind words. We are happy David was able to find you the perfect CRV as well as the rest of the team providing you with a quality Germain experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new vehicle"

- Frank123

Test drove a CR-V, discussed terms, then closed on a vehicle that matched the terms I wanted. This was all done very efficiently and cordially. David Myers is an outstanding sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Alston, Jackie Staten

Jan 11, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are truly appreciative of your kind words and business. We will be sure to let David know you enjoyed working with him. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steady hand of David Myers"

- dedens0

I had pretty much made up my mind about what car I wanted and David made it happen. David is steady and reliable and took the time to make sure everything was in order. I am very happy with my purchase and would return to him without hesitation. Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

It's fantastic to know that David has earned your future business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with him. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car lease"

- Remy1

Everyone was great. There was no pressure, nor false promises. Everyone did their job and didn't pile on extra sales pressure for things we were not interested. Professional, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmer , Mary in service was awesome. She was even better than everyone else.

Dec 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are overjoyed to know that you enjoyed your car purchase experience. Our team is focused on providing you exactly what you want. Nothing more nothing less. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mperry

Dave and Jackie were great, I recommended this dealership to all my friends. I bought a new Honda CR-V and I love it. Great work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Staten

Oct 18, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and kind recommendation. We know you will continue to love your new CR-V. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,630

2019 Honda Accord

$31,630

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,910

2019 Honda Accord

$35,910