About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Nussenblatt.
David Nussenblatt
David Nussenblatt, Sales Professional, Nissan of Huntington
4.9

David Nussenblatt

Sales Professional

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of David Nussenblatt

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience "

- RG3470 Verified Customer

Great deal and awesome sales dept if your looking to buy a new car or certified preowned you definitely need to visit them , staff is extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Concepcion

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a Murano - Great Experience "

- DANIELLEBARIBAULT Verified Customer

My salesperson was helpful, easy to talk to, showed me everything and then some about the car I was interested in, and the management and finance employee were wonderful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- AnitaBathija07

The service at Nissan of Huntington was amazing thanks to the sales person David for taking care of us throughout the whole purchasing period and both David and Chase were very cooperative to help us get very close to the price that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralston Chase

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people there to povide excellent service"

- MIZOUFRESH57 Verified Customer

I recommend every one to Nissan of Huntington because they very care about customers and they provide excellent service to every one.This is a great staff of employee and they deserve a lot have credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"NISSAN ROGUE LEASING"

- GAMBINOLUC Verified Customer

My lease on my Nissan was up, I decided to go to Nissan of Huntington. I was very pleased with the service I received, and outcome of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"procrastinated"

- SUZANNE.LESCHEN Verified Customer

As a first time car buyer-you would expect the dealer to take care of your every need. Including sending the appropriate information to your new insurance prior to you leaving the lot with your new car. This was not the case with David the dealer that I worked with. Even after having called him multiple times after he had already procrastinated sending geico my bill of sale and window sticker. Then after promising he sent it to geico, still hadnt done so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Satisfied buyer

current new car purchase and previous new car purchases was always treated fairly and respectfully by well-informed pleasant employees. Service dept also efficient, helpful and courteous. Attractive dealership. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for one, left with two"

- LINART918 Verified Customer

From the minute we walked in we had a warm feeling. No one put any pressure on us. Just gave us different alternatives of purchasing a vehicle for my husband who had a bad accident and his car was totaled. I wasn’t looking for a new car yet. They gave me such a reasonable trade in, I wouldn’t need any extra cash to get a new 2018 Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt good about my new car purchase."

- Knop

Buying a car can be daunting. The salesman answered all questions. Made the process easy. There was no haggling. Told them what I could afford. They kept within my budget. Stressful day was made much less stressful. I highly recommend David Nussenblatt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overview"

- DIANE.FITZSIMMONS Verified Customer

I went to the dealership look for a secondhand car not thinking I would be able to afford a new car. They got me in a lease same night with the same payments I was currently making. They were both very nice and worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,820

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,863

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,742

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,676

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,996

2018 Nissan Leaf

$27,727