About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Ortiz.
David Ortiz
David Ortiz, Lexus Delivery & Technology Specialist, Northside Lexus
5.0

David Ortiz

Lexus Delivery & Technology Specialist

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

16 Reviews of David Ortiz

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- dpwagner1 Verified Customer

The salesman and support staff that explained the features of the car were knowledgeable and very competent. That is all I need to say but I see I need to have 25 words. So I’ll end by saying that that the car buying experience was great, but this survey was a pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with our staff. I am thrilled that our team left you with a wonderful impression, and gave great customer service! Thank you, again!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Lexus Dealership"

- Donna G Verified Customer

Northside Lexus has always been so pleasant to work with. I have purchased three vehicles from them since 2007. Everyone from sales, finance to service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Covert , Marcus in Finance

Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Donna, I am so pleased that Randy Covert, as well as David Ortiz, were able to provide you with a pleasant purchase experience! Thank you so much for being a long-time part of the Northside Lexus family!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and smooth transaction."

- J.TRAIL Verified Customer

I was able to complete most of my purchase and trade-in via telephone and internet, before going to dealership. The complete experience was flawless. David Gardner and David Ortiz were most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gardner , Hamilton Dawes

Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, That is awesome to hear that David Gardner and David Ortiz gave you great customer service! We are so glad that the process was made quick and easy!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- BBRUCKER_HOUSTON1 Verified Customer

This is our second car to buy from Northside Lexus. Barry Bartel was our salesman, he is the best. He listened to us and got the car we wanted. A great smile and a warm personality. We are part of the Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Karmout, Barry Bartel

Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! We have to agree that Barry is a fabulous salesman, and an awesome part of our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 years with a Lexus"

- NKPAR Verified Customer

I keep on going back to Lexus for a quality product and convenient location with professional service. This is my third time dealing with Steve Brandon and he's top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brandon , Marcus Atkins

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated to hear that Steve and David gave you fantastic customer service during your car-buying experience! Thank you so much for being a continued Northside Lexus customer!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a New Vehicle"

- ANDREA.GARRISON Verified Customer

I had my first Lexus, a GX470 for 9 years (no problems except age). It was time for a new one David Gardner is our go to guy and he always does an awesome job and goes above and beyond to help us. We test drove the new GX460 and David made us a great deal. It was quick, easy and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gardner , Caleb (in financing - not sure of his last name) - was very courteous and helpful.

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Andrea, We are so glad that David was able to work with you, and get you into the car you wanted! David definitely always does an awesome job! Thank you for being a continued member of our Northside Lexus family, and we greatly look forward to further serving you.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!! No Pressure!!!"

- Das1101 Verified Customer

Alex, Sara, Hamilton, and David O. were wonderful to work with during my experience at Northside Lexus. Alex and Hamilton provided me with great information about car buying the benefits and the negatives. They answered all of my questions/concerns honestly which made the process much more pleasant. I'm very happy that I choose Northside as my car buying dealership; I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car. Great job everyone at Northside Lexus, y'all rock!!! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Delgado, Sara Sommer

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What an awesome review! We are absolutely thrilled that our team did such a spectacular job assisting you! We strive everyday to provide every one of our customers with this kind of experience, so it is so wonderful to see that their hard work has made an impact. Thank you so much for telling us about your experience!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- BRIANRUSLITTLE Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the level of service I received from my salesman Joshua Keough and David Perry, they both were very knowledgeable and professional throughout my car buying experience. This is the second Lexus I have purchased and I think all the employees at Northside Lexus are very nice and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perry, Joshua Keough

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Brian, Firstly, thank you for being a valued member of the Northside Lexus family! We are thrilled that Josh and David left a wonderful impression on you! Josh and the rest of our staff greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- HFRANK Verified Customer

Sales manager, salesman both know me and call in advance of lease term end date. Provide full assistance in completing the lease of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Williams, David Gardner

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am thrilled that our team provided a fantastic customer service experience for you and got you into the vehicle you wanted!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- CALBROWN24 Verified Customer

This dealership made the buying process very easy. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Northside Lexus. Also I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Keough

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that Josh and David gave you a great car-buying experience! We greatly look forward to continue serving you, and welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573