About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Ortiz.
David Ortiz
David Ortiz, Lexus Delivery & Technology Specialist, Northside Lexus
5.0

David Ortiz

Lexus Delivery & Technology Specialist

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

32 Reviews of David Ortiz

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- COURTNEY J Verified Customer

Joshua and David were incredibly helpful and made the entire process as seamless as possible. I'd certainly buy another car from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Keough

Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Courtney, We are so thrilled that Josh could get you into a vehicle that you love; and that David could walk you through the features of your new car! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Josh and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our with the old and in with the new!"

- dviator Verified Customer

It was time for a new ride so I visited Jarod Postma, Sales Representative, to help me to that end. My best sales representative experience ever. Great person and really enjoyed his help with locating my new ride. He scheduled time with David Ortiz, Technology Representative, to give me a quick course in the technology features of my new ride. Last but not least, the electronic paperwork signing with David Penn was efficient as well as interesting. Thanks to all and I'll be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Postma , Brent Penn

Nov 03, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We do have to say that we think Jared is fantastic also! We are so pleased that you were provided such a great car-buying experience by Jared and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for sharing your experience!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hector is an excellent salesman"

- GERMAN.PLATA Verified Customer

Excellent salesman; Hector Villanueva provide all the details and different options. It took his time to made us very comfortable explain us all the different possibilities. David Ortiz as well did a very good on the deliver of the car explaining all the details of the car and all the different features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Villanueva

Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased that Hector took such great care of you and gave you a proper Northside Lexus experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your review!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LREED0300 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Great staff, greeted as soon as we walked in the door. Great sales guy. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Gave us a good deal. Mr Needham Shotwell excellent sales guy😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Needham Shotwell , Brent Penn

Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We have to say that we love Needham also, he is a pleasure to work with! We are so glad that our team provided you with an awesome car-buying experience. Thank you for your review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Lexus Owner"

- PJ Gandhi Verified Customer

Houston has many Lexus dealership including a lot of different luxury brands, we went to most of the top brands and liked this one to work with. Value, promise, customer service help, was very accommodating to make a new car buying work out with the sales person for us. We will be glad to share our feedback with our friends and family for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Finley

Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi PJ, We are so pleased that Joe and David Ortiz were able to give you a top-notch car-buying experience! They are wonderful members of our team, I am happy that they were able to show off their awesome customer service skills. Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DANGOMEZ1 Verified Customer

This is my second Lexus...from the wonderful service with Jacque Bratton, saleaperon Barry, our finance officer Hamilton and Svc Delivery rep David Ortiz, I couldnt ask for any better. Thanks Northside Lexus for hiring a great,, friendly, courteous and most competent staff to service us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bartel , Jacque Bratton and Hamilton

Oct 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Dan, We are so thrilled that our team worked together to give you an exceptional experience! We pride ourselves on our superior level of customer service! Thank you for sharing your experience.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Repeat customer "

- EJLZ Verified Customer

We trust and Recommanded Northside Lexus. This is our third Lexus from Northside and have been happy with sales and maintains team. We liked the new “Delvery Specialist” David Ortiz . David was very knowledgeable and was able to show us all the features on the car. It was good working with Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Keough , Brent Penn

Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that Josh and David Ortiz provided you with a smooth, wonderful car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Awesome!"

- LAMBBRENDA Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Northside with Jared, Doug and David. They were all very professional and patient! Initially I dreaded the car buying process but these guys actually made it exciting. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Postma, Doug Tosh

Oct 22, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am thrilled that our team could make your vehicle purchase a positive experience! We are very proud of the level of service that our team provides. Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Northside Lexus. "

- Sonja Higdon Verified Customer

Our Sales Consultant, Nick Makrakis, was very professional and polite. He was also very patient and thorough in answering all of our questions regarding the Lexus RX 350. And although we were not planning to buy a car yet, we decided to go ahead and purchase one after talking with Nick. We feel that we got a good deal, and this is our third Lexus that we have purchased from Northside. I also want to note that David Ortiz and Melissa O’Connell (Technology Manager) went out of their way to help me with the Lexus technology. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sonja, We are so thrilled that Nick and our team gave you a wonderful experience, as well as getting you into a vehicle you love! We pride ourselves on our fabulous team, and we are so glad that they were given the opportunity to assist you! Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Outstanding Northside Lexus Experience! "

- PS.SMITH Verified Customer

My second Lexus was purchased where my first was - - Northside Lexus. Everyone we encountered during the buying process (which was short!) - - David Trice, Nick Makrakis, Brent Penn (Finance) and David Ortiz - (Delivery) - were unbelievably pleasant, solicitous, gracious and every other nice thing I can think of! No pushing and no shoving! It was a lovely two + hours at Northside Lexus; and then I got to take a dream car home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis

Oct 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what a great review! We are so thrilled that our team gave you a top notch experience, and left you with a spectacular impression! Nick and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you, thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298