About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Powell.
David Powell
David  Powell, Sales Associate, Bakersfield Hyundai
5.0

David Powell

Sales Associate

Bakersfield Hyundai

5300 Wible Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of David Powell

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast efficiency and squeezed me in on a Saturday "

- LENAV121212 Verified Customer

The Servicemen are really nice Joey Cortez,Alfonso Aguilar, and David Clark all respectful gentlemen who explained exactly what repair was needed.,And their labor rste for electricalp issues is so reasonably priced Thanks Alfonso for helping with the rear rail light on my Fiat and Thanks Joey for help with my driver head lamp you guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Aguilar, Joey Cortez

Aug 10, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be Prepared"

- pmellon0 Verified Customer

I would recommend Bakersfield Hyundai dealership as Hyundai automobiles with enthusiasm. My suggestion would be clear of what you want and be prepared to speed up the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Herrera, Jose Aguilar

Dec 26, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you.

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Shopping experience"

- jmguess93225 Verified Customer

I have had a great experience with the staff at Bakersfield Hyundai. My first purchase was 3 years ago. They met my expectations, so I came back for a second purchase. They met and exceeded my expectations. It was a painless shopping experience . I will be recommending them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Castillo, Astred Zetina, Maria Perez, Paul Flannery , Glen Han no longer with Bakersfield Hyundai

Dec 06, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had another great car-buying experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tucson Purchase"

- rschock0 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Bakersfield Hyundai. The staff is very helpful, and they are willing to work with you on the price. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Astred Zetina

Dec 04, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Powell Never Disappoints - Great Customer Service"

- mlvc29

David Powell has helped me with my last 3 cars and each time was friendly, patient, and made the whole process feel smooth and seamless. He is knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had another great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to David. Congratulations, and thank you for your continuing business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- debbiebales Verified Customer

Very professional and quick process. I was treated wonderfully and was in and out of the dealership within a little over 2 hours. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Astred Zetina

Oct 16, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Astred and David. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Deal Ever!"

- hnoroian Verified Customer

The whole sales process was a great experience. I have bought several cars before this, but this was a truly team effort. Nick, David, Mercedes, Joey (Service), Sandro (Service) and PJ were the best team ever. There is no exaggeration. What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Martinez, P.J. Martinez , Mercedes (Sales), Sandro (Service) and Joey (Service)

Aug 21, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're just so, so happy to see that you had such an awesome experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Nick, David, Mercedes, Joey, Sandro, and P.J. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- somedude7588 Verified Customer

David made everything easy in a stressful time when my current vehicle stopped working correctly and was too much to repair. He handled the trade in, new sale, and followed up with me. He was able to get me a price I was comfortable with. Jose was able to get me great options on gap insurance and maintenance for my 2017 Elantra. Definitely coming back for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Aguilar

Aug 18, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Paul! We're so, so happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to David. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Hyundai Sonata"

- xraided_295 Verified Customer

Good service at Bakersfield Hyundai nice vehicles nice Hyundai Sonata. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family Perfect vehicle for me. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome car buying experience"

- veronicajlehman Verified Customer

Very nice, relaxed atmosphere at Bakersfield Hyundai. My husband and I didn't feel pressured or rushed. Our salesmen were very personable and helpful. We will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Cuevas

May 10, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Veronica! We're happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to David and Roger. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. = Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,935

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,000

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,935

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,460

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,370

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,904

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,334

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$33,655